Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Sheshna & Pravinesh
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 1 month ago
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 5 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
"It's good"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"My family and I ordered a significant amount of wedding attire for my son's wedding. Ranging from grooms clothes to bridesmaids clothes as well. Everything came on time and looked exactly how we wanted. The fitting was perfect, the even offered us to FaceTime with their designer to make sure we receive exactly what we desire. And we did. They stayed in contact with us via text and online to make sure everything was running smoothly. We will order from here again and suggest our friends to order from here as well. Thank you so much great job Prasad and samyakk!"
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shameem,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"Total package"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick delivery and quality clothing. Overall very happy and impressed"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
"This is my first order online though I have shopped in this store in Bangalore in person in the past. I am extremely happy with the service. The customer service is good and got my delivery to USA on time. Perfect packaging and good follow up. Once I selected the saree online, I asked them to send the picture of the saree to make sure both the parties are looking at the same thing and they did it immediately. We were so pleased that the saree was prettier than the picture. I would definitely use this online store again in the future. Also, special thanks to Mr. Yogesh Kumar who help me till end with my order."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jyothi,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"I just wanted to thank you guys for my order. The fitting was perfect for both the coat and the blouse. I will be ordering more from samyakk in future."
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"The team at Samyakk are extremely supportive. They have high quality garments and regularly update their customers on the progress of their orders. I enjoyed my experience with them and look forward to purchasing more garments in future.""
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Prasad,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"Awesome collection and superfast services including shipping:)"
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shalmali,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"When I ordered a dress they sent 2 sizes bigger and when I contacted them they didn't even respond. I live in US, can't even get alteration done. Very very upset."
Posted 4 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 9 months ago
"Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Service even before I placed the order. Before I placed the order all my queries were answered through online chat and also through whats app call as I was ordering online from Aberdeen, Scotland. After I placed the order I was Immediately sent an order confirmation on my registered email and 10 minutes after that I got a message on my whats app asking for a mutually convenient time for the designer to have a video call with me for confirming my measurements. On the agreed time the Designer from Samyakk Mr. Prasad conducted the video call and asked me to have somebody with me so that he can note down the measurements. Mr. Prasad the designer was very polite and patient and guided me like an expert without any hassle and ensured that he got the right measurement. He also asked me for my exact height just to be sure and also made some very good suggestions with the length of the sherwani, collar measurements and also the arm lengths. The general time frame for delivery is around 16 to 20 working days. But since I had ordered late I requested the sherwani for a trial in 10 days. Mr. Prasad ensured that I got the sherwani for a trial in 10 days which was when I arrived in India. After the initial trial at the Samyakk store in Bangalore, there were some alterations and changes in design required. Even though it was Christmas and they were busy with other orders, the Samyakk Tailors and my designer Mr. Prasad went out of the way to ensure that the alterations were done in record time and delivered to my address, in time for the wedding. I tried the final fit at the wedding and it was perfect fitting. Thank you team Samyakk and especially my designer Mr. Prasad for getting everything done at such short notice. If you are looking for world-class customer service with timely delivery and perfectly stitched product then Samyakk is the place to go. Regards, Rohan Shetty Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Rohan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and we are happy that you chose Samyakk as your wedding attire. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tasmiya,


Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE"
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ranjit,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"Beautiful sarees collection."
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the appreciation.
Posted 9 months ago
"My mother needed a saree for a wedding and she was worried about the quality and the promptness of the delivery, however after receiving the saree she was very pleased at how similar and accurate the saree looked online and in real life. also DHL did a great job delivering the product within three days of ordering the product. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Aditya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very professional service and very good quality products."
Posted 2 years ago
"Apart from exclusive designer products what i really want to thank Samyakk is for customizing my Salwar kameez. The perfect fitting have not left any slightest mark of alteration. Hats off to the tailoring team and the designers. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Eid Mubarak"
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Aafiya,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 9 months ago
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access