Samyakk.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
4.8
Based on 1,128 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore,
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore
Karnataka
560047

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Md Mahtab Bukhsh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Manisa
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Hana
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome fabric, delivered on time, hassle free refunds, trust worthy.. just a bit pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome fabric , nice design I like so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought quiet a few sarees and was happy with my purchases most of the time. Their customer service is awesome. Their prices are little higher compared to other stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully constructed and it arrived right on time! Will definitely order again. Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saree I bought was too good , but blouse didn't fit properly , outer and inner measurements differ since it's a velet blouse should have kept little loose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased 5 saree including silk saree and designer sarees. They were of great quality. Highly recommend this place. Great customer service for online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my saree, very elegant and soft .. thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very poor quality saree. Its looks like chiffon saree not organza. The price is very high for this saree
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality of product is very good.worth the value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear [Customer's Name], Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your valuable input is deeply appreciated as it helps us strive for excellence in every aspect of our service. Our journey wouldn't have been possible without amazing customers like you. We're proud to have your support and encouragement, which drives us to continually improve and deliver exceptional experiences. Warm regards, SAMYAKK.COM
Posted 2 months ago
Beutifull collection 👌👌😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Aruna Basani, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your valuable input is deeply appreciated as it helps us strive for excellence in every aspect of our service. Our journey wouldn't have been possible without amazing customers like you. We're proud to have your support and encouragement, which drives us to continually improve and deliver exceptional experiences. Warm regards, SAMYAKK.COM
Posted 2 months ago
Good collection of sarees and dress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought a silk saree from Samyakk. It was a hassle-free transaction from start to finish. They fulfilled all my requests, special mention to Asma who helped me with the purchase. The saree looks very nice, just as in the pics shown in their website. Happy with the purchase & would recommend Samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Happy to serve you, hope to see you soon! https://www.samyakk.com/
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional craftsmanship and perfect fit! My sherwani from [Brand] exceeded expectations, adding regal charm to my special day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loving my new sharara suit! The wide, flowy pants and the pretty top make it the perfect outfit for any celebration. So comfy and stylish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a gorgeous Sharara suit and can't wait to wear it! The flared pants and the elegant kurta with intricate detailing make it a masterpiece. Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excited to flaunt my new palazzo suit at the function! The comfortable yet stylish outfit is sure to make a lasting impression. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
In love with the Palazzo suit I received! The comfortable yet stylish palazzo pants and the intricate embroidery on the kurta create an elegant look. Thank you Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a fantastic experience shopping for this designer salwar. The embroidery and premium fabric used made it worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Banarasi saree I purchased is absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The design on this Banarasi saree is really pretty and colorful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,128 reviews