Samyakk.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
4.8
Based on 1,128 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore,
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore
Karnataka
560047

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Md Mahtab Bukhsh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Manisa
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Hana
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All the garments were really pretty. And the customer service was outstanding. We were attended by Kavya, srini and Varsha. They were all very sweet and a good knowledge of the products in the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with the product. And thank you so much for the timely delivery. Saree is very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my saree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently had the pleasure of shopping at Samyakk.com, I bought 4 sarees. My experience was truly delightful. Here’s why: Customer Service: Exceptional customer service with prompt, courteous responses and regular updates. Price: Competitive prices offering great value for high-quality products, with frequent promotions and discounts. Delivery: Reliable and timely delivery with secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an unstitched salwar to be stitched and gave the measurements to the designer through video call but thaw shoulder size was off baby 1.25 inches. I am extremely dissatisfied & disappointed with the service. Couldn’t reach the designer to check to see if everything was going okay either. The material quality differed a lot from the pictures on their website☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so happy with my order. Their customer service is more than excellent. I have ordered here many times and they have always exceeded my expectations. Thank you Prasadbhai and team Samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a reasonable price looking at the quality......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good communication and the quality of the Saree is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The collection is really pretty and the quality of the product is as mentioned in the description moreover the customer service team is also really helpful as they solve all the issues immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the saree quality and exceptional customer care service. I am a first time shopper Looking forward to shop from this site in future.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The saree was beautiful and authentic silk. Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and beautiful saree I bought from samyakk.service is also good delivery time, service,product are so nice & beautiful
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service from Samyakk was top notch. The online ordering experience was smooth. This was followed by a WhatsApp conversation to get the blouse measurements. Pictures of the finished blouse with measurements were posted before shipping out. Overall a pleasant experience. The saree is beautiful and blouse is a perfect fit. Can’t wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had great customer service. They managed to get my saree order completed, with blouses and falls etc finished and shipped to me in the UK in 48hrs. Beautiful sarees, genuine silk and colours were as pictures. I am a returning customer because of the quality of fabrics and perfect tailoring. They packaged everything securely and also, they're excellent at communicating via whats app. The tailor confirmed final measurements of blouses with pictures. I have a lot of confidence in Samayakk. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome collection After wearing samyakk saree people keepnon asking from where you have purchased & Its awesome feeling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beutiful selection 👏👏👌👌☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the saree and customer care service was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with my purchase. The saree is exactly like the picture. Can’t wait to wear it soon. Amazing customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful saree and customer service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service and very happy with my purchases .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,128 reviews