Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,039 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a full zari woven gold Kanchipuram saree. It is absolutely gorgeous. The customer support from Samyakk is excellent. I was shown the video of the product without any delays, they showed the saree so genuinely without any special lightings etc. so one can get the actual feel of the fabric and color. Shipping was fast. Highly recommended.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am impressed with the work provided and their professionalism, quality lehenga and fast shipping. I am very happy with mine. thank you SAMYAAK to FRANCE.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the saree delivered to me, as seen in picture, good quality. It’s beautiful and looking forward to wearing it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I consider myself a Saree curator. Since a very young age I used to make paper cuttings from various lifestyle magazines to learn about Sarees. Travelling across South India has also helped me develop a keen eye towards fine threads. Thanks to Samyakk Sarees I could finally quench my thirst for gorgeous silk sarees. Always made me the star of any show wherever I wore it. I was also the talk of the town for my wedding outfits. Thank you for making me shine brighter than the stars!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Samyakk Thank you so much for sharing our love by helping me pick out a gorgeous Nikha outfit. We really appreciate the help you've given in making our special day beautiful and memorable. "THANK YOU for helping me to find perfect dress"❤️
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my sari from Samyakk to be delivered to Qatar. It took about 2 months from ordering to delivering (delivery to Qatar was with Fedex and took 2 days) the team called me and aided me in doing all my measurements. I am stunned at how gorgeous my sari is and it turned out exactly like the photo (even prettier) i will 1000% be ordering more outfits from Samyakk and suggesting it to all my friends and family, the craftmanship is beautiful and the intricate work is done to perfection, mt blouse fits like a dream. Thank you for my beautiful sari, I cant wait to wear it feel like a princess!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of sarees. Excellent customer service and very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So thrilled to receive my gorgeous saree! The saree is as exactly as portrayed in the website . Very exquisite! Ive always trusted Samyakk but this is the first time im buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So thrilled to receive my gorgeous saree! The saree is as exactly as portrayed in the website . Very exquisite! Ive always trusted Samyakk but this is the first time im buying online.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality and great service by all employees. We are repeat customers. Bit pricy, though. And, they helped in an exchange without any hassles. That really helps a lot when you order online and size did not fit. Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful sarees and good customer service. Please continue your great service. Well organised too and product received in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful collection are available....bit costly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service. Delivery on time and as promised. Easy to contact and Surry someone answers your call. Never had any occasion to complain. Please continue your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really wonderful collections, my sister gifted me this saree. Will order more from samyakk and also recommend my friends. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service is good, sarees are bit priced high but the quality is good . Delivery is prompt, returns I found it not good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prefect fitting timely delivery excellent fabrics prefect colour shown in picture reasonable prices 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of garments, good quality and good services. They respond well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am in Canada, ordered my dress did the payment and they said it’s out off stock. But I insisted that I want the same dress. And guess what they did it. I got what I ordered and love the dress. It is what they show in the website. Thank you. They are very professional and best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been purchased two saree from them ...Customer service is best ..... Price is reasonable n quality of saree is good ... No point of return n refund of any dress or saree from them ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,039 reviews