Samyakk.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
4.8
Based on 1,123 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore,
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore
Karnataka
560047

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 24th May 2024
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Md Mahtab Bukhsh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Manisa
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Hana
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful collections,I ordered 2 sarees for my friend.. She loved them .. Will order more from samyakk and also recommend my friends. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Samyakk has a lovely and unique collection of trending Indian fashions. I have been a customer since 2018, and have bought sarees, lehengas, sharara suits and men's sherwanis for our family for various special occasions. I love shopping at Samyakk, both at their store in Bangalore and online. My recent online orders have been great, with alterations and timely delivery. Thanks, Samyakk Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve purchased from Samayakk recently,I really love the saree and I appreciate the customer service and patience. Going to order one more now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely pleased to have discovered Samyakk some years ago. Last month, we decided to buy a lehenga set for my daughter's school-leaving Ball Dance. It was the last minute decision, and we had only ten days left. With a traditional Indian style, it was perfect for the occasion. They stitched the lehenga, and it was with us in Belgium within 4 days of being posted. After Brexit, international post takes longer to be delivered. The last few miles are the toughest due to new EU tax regulations. There is a third point, which I appreciate a lot, but it's a secret... Very pretty lehenga, good quality fabric and craftsmanship. Price is perfect. Thank you Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Samyakk had tried purchased for the first time The saree was lovely, it was as it appeared on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarees were beautiful and very good customer service. I will buy again from here and recommend this store highly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, beautiful collection and great communication!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Samyakk team for the stunning piece that I received! Everyone was extremely professional, from purchase to alterations to delivery. The customer experience that I received was exceptional. The team kept me informed and updated, and made sure to confirm all details. I can't wait to wear my outfit and I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service from Samyakk is really impressive and very much satisfied With the stitching services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful service by your team. They assisted me very well from placing order to delivery. The saree is very beautiful. Happy with the service and the saree :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication via WhatsApp from India to US. Shipped my item on time so I received it when they said I would. This was really nice as most Indian clothing stores usually have delays. The outfit is gorgeous, just like it is pictured. No catfishing here. They also worked with me to order a product that would work well with my measurements to make sure I was getting a product that fit me well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mujhe sare chahiye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service was excellent. Delivery was on time as promised. The product quality and product was almost the same as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The saree looked exactly like the picture, the fabric is super quality and i just love the saree! Their customer service is so prompt and helpful, and it was delivered bang on time!! Totally in love with Samyakk!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted a sari to be shipped to me immediately, so that it would reach in 2 days. Samyakk delivered it in one day! The sari is of excellent quality. Intend to be a regular customer from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the garments were really pretty. And the customer service was outstanding. We were attended by Kavya, srini and Varsha. They were all very sweet and a good knowledge of the products in the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy with the product. And thank you so much for the timely delivery. Saree is very beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my saree
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently had the pleasure of shopping at Samyakk.com, I bought 4 sarees. My experience was truly delightful. Here’s why: Customer Service: Exceptional customer service with prompt, courteous responses and regular updates. Price: Competitive prices offering great value for high-quality products, with frequent promotions and discounts. Delivery: Reliable and timely delivery with secure packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an unstitched salwar to be stitched and gave the measurements to the designer through video call but thaw shoulder size was off baby 1.25 inches. I am extremely dissatisfied & disappointed with the service. Couldn’t reach the designer to check to see if everything was going okay either. The material quality differed a lot from the pictures on their website☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,123 reviews