Samyakk.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,077 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
4.8
Based on 1,077 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore
Bangalore
560047

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Kathleen
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Manisa
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Hana
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Sarah Mahboob
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Afsha R
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional craftsmanship and perfect fit! My sherwani from [Brand] exceeded expectations, adding regal charm to my special day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loving my new sharara suit! The wide, flowy pants and the pretty top make it the perfect outfit for any celebration. So comfy and stylish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a gorgeous Sharara suit and can't wait to wear it! The flared pants and the elegant kurta with intricate detailing make it a masterpiece. Best customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excited to flaunt my new palazzo suit at the function! The comfortable yet stylish outfit is sure to make a lasting impression. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In love with the Palazzo suit I received! The comfortable yet stylish palazzo pants and the intricate embroidery on the kurta create an elegant look. Thank you Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a fantastic experience shopping for this designer salwar. The embroidery and premium fabric used made it worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Banarasi saree I purchased is absolutely stunning!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The design on this Banarasi saree is really pretty and colorful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
amazing fit, best fabric and loved the customer support teams response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, perfect fit , and happy buy the purchase my brother was happy by this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing collection. Not the first time here. Always impressed by the range. Great service by Mr. Kumar. Patiently showed a huge variety of products and quickly picked up on our taste.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is my first time buying Saree online and it’s from India . I truly saying I am 💯 satisfied and it’s extremely nice . Most importantly the staffs are really efficient. Thank you samyak ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered online from Samyakk. The designer was very professional.She video called and assisted me with the measurements. The outfit was even more beautiful in person and it fitted perfectly. I will definitely be shopping with them again.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 6th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's my very first time ordering from Samyakk. I must say that I am very impressed. The clothing are beautiful. The designer was very professional and helpful. I will surely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't say enough good things about my recent purchase at Samyakk. The fabric and fit of the Salwar I purchased, is excellent. I was especially impressed with how Angel, the designer expeditiously handled my order, to arrive just in time for a very important family event. From my order placement to receipt of the product overseas in under a week ! WOW!! Thanks to everyone involved. You have one very satisfied and happy customer, who will soon be making a purchase again and of course sharing the positive experience with friends and family!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The collection for bridal Lehengas is exclusive. Service by Narendra Singh was very good. I would definitely recommend people to come visit this place for lehengas for all occassaions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk was very prompting right from the beginning from helping me place the order, to giving the appropriate international payment links, customisations and instant shipping.Very happy that I purchased from Samyakk. Will definitely come back again for more. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a lehenga choli for a bride and the choli is too small despite me sending measurement via video chat. Contacted Samyakk for a way to get a choli to replace the small one. The choli does not even have enough material for me to alter it. The merchant didn't contact back and now I have to get another outfit for the bride at the last minute. I am very disappointed at the poor customer service. Wish I had checked the review before ordering the outfit. I spent over $700 for this outfit and the money is wasted on a product . I will never use this merchant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was great experience shopping in samyakk, they have best sales person and they provide best service. Mr Kumar helped me to find my attire which I was looking for and saved my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so delighted in your clothing! It is absolutely gorgeous...everything I have ordered FITS PERFECTLY, especially my wedding lehenga ...my husband has told me how beautiful I look in the outfits I have purchased, as well as receiving many other compliments on the quality of your clothing lines from friends and family! I am so happy I have found you...and I will continue to purchase from you all! Thank you so very much!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 27th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,077 reviews