Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,010 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much Samakk for the beautiful outfits. I loved it, they fit perfectly and definitely will order more 🥰
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Samyakk clothes are very good quality and design. I have bought both men and women clothes over the years. They custom fit the outfits perfectly Very good customer service, and speedy delivery I have recommended my friends to their site
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Very professional and prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a saree with blouse stitched for a function. Since there was only few days left for the party,I was worried about the shipping time and I shared my concerns through watsapp. They made sure that I will get it before the function. The saree looked exactly like in the picture and blouse is a perfect fit.This is my second time buying from samyakk.So I told them to use the measurements that I given before.The first time when I was buying saree, I was not sure about some of the blouse measurements. So they called me through watsapp video and showed how to take that measurements.It was a great experience. ——From Michigan,USA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is not my first time shopping with Samyakk. I feel very comfortable and safe when I order from them. It is for the good quality at the first place and for the prompt service I get through the representatives. Looking forward to shop more with you ppl again soon 😊 Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, delivery was on time and the Quality of the products was very good 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service! Collection is good. For people living abroad, it’s very convenient as everything from falls/pico to blouse stitching, petticoat is taken care of. Shipping was also fast and arrived quickly. Once we place an order, someone from the team reached out to you on WhatsApp and takes measurements over a video call. The fitting was perfect too. I highly recommend Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The saree extremely good quality and their service is very prompt. I love all their sarees !! Great store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am from the UK, and got 2 sherwanis for me and my brother for my sister’s wedding. The customer service was excellent, they made and sent our sherwanis very quickly. The sherwanis look amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saree is of very good quality, received my my parcel in 3 days. Staff very cooperative, showed me the saree in video call. Would like to buy from Samyakk in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful collection. Have bought from Samyakk for the second time. Helpful and proactive customer service. Please stay that way :) Thank you Team Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing team, quick responses on whatsapp, everyone is friendly and I received my lengha exactly as described. Loved working with them and would purchase again! I custom ordered a lengha from the UK, we had a few video calls and an extra chuni added exactly as I wanted. The packaging was lovely and I can’t wait to wear it to my event. Received so many compliments from my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was great customer service ! Very happy with my clothes !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was concerned ordering online, but the process was very easy starting from ordering, getting the measurements and finally shipment of the order. Staff were very professional and kept me informed in every process. The final product was as expected and I am sore I will use Samayakk for my future orders. A job very well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elegant collection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and amazing saree. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks Samyakk🙏🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really very good service, chudi which I ordered came on time thank you so much Mam. Customer friendly , very good collections. Will surely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Samyakk. I enjoyed shopping with you:) I must say, the most appealing factor is that the color and fabric turned out to be exactly how it appeared in your images. Very good and prompt customer service. I look forward to shopping with u more:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered both my wedding reception Lehenga and my partner's Sherwani from Samyakk. They were not cheap so I was nervous as an international buyer. The communication every step of the way and the service was incredible. The quality of the purchased products is also amazing and I could not recommend them more highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,010 reviews