Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The quality of the dress I received was fabulous and delivery was on time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Naresh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication and shipping was good Felt more pricy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from samyakk got my tuxedo on time they went out of their way to make sure that l get the suit because it was sold out Prasad actually helped me l didnt expect the quality of the material to be that good and l was expecting only the jacket and pants but l got a shirt and a botie now lm sortd for the wedding will keep doing bussiness with them thanks to Prasad thanks samyakk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Phindani,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Saree is beautiful and custom blouse is a perfect it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sarees :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello rashmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
on Sunday ordered a chiffon saree, got delivery today , very beautiful with very neat Zari work!!!, Highly recommend value for money will now be regular customer!!! Big thank you Samyakk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Dr. Prerna,

Thank you so much for your response. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Both items Sari n men's Jacket received in perfect condition and fabulous design. Cant wait to wear...thank u Samyakk. Hope to receive the same service in future ...keep it up!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the product. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed with the service received here. Whilst I received the saree on time, it wasn't ironed nor polished like I'd requested. And when I'd complained about it, the team simply did nothing about it. Wouldn't ever shop here again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tania,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will surely look into the matter and will make sure that this would not happen on your next purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service - Devi Prasad!!! Dear Team Samyakk, I had ordered a tuxedo online and the same was picked up, post adjustments and alterations from your Richmond Road, Bangalore outlet. The experience was really nice, from the time I placed the order basis the online chat and comfort given by the online representative. I ended up buying almost instantly. Pretty nice employees who understands the taste of a client. I remember the effort put in by everyone starting from the customer care, who kept me informed at every stage. The tailor who had patience to make the outfit look great on me... It took 2 attempts to make it reach perfection... The courteous staff, who made every visit overwhelming... One person who made the whole experience awesome was DEVI PRASAD... i remember him making genuine effort to make me feel comfortable even if the measurements went wrong. He took time to help me and the tailor to set things right. He kept me occupied with other cross sale initiative, which I actually liked. Am thoroughly impressed by his work and I would like to give him a 5star rating in terms of service and handling clients. He is genuinely an asset to SAMYAKK... This was an outfit which is for my brother's wedding and I wish to come back for my own wedding costumes.. Soon. I have already referred your online order system to my set of friends and would continue doing so.. Do keep up the good word Devi Prasad. And yes, it was his birthday on the date of delivery. I want to wish him a great life and a wonderful career ahead at Samyakk... Thanks, Ujwal 9739XXXX44
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ujwal,

We are overwhelmed with your response. Thanks alot. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my Diwali saree today. It is just as shown in the picture. Good quality.got done my blouse n fall pico too.blouse fitting is awesome. Happy n Satisfied. Will sure recommed ????????
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Today I received my saree.It is awesome. Thank u so much for outstanding service. Your collection is beyond imagination. Looking forward to buy again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Hosene Ara,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The saree I bought looks exactly same as picture. The most wonderful thing about it the quality is unexpectedly good and the price is very reasonable. It was my last time decision for festive season so I was worried for not getting it in time but amazingly I received it only in 5 days. I'm really happy with Samyakk. I've already recommended them to my several friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Debasmita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Shobha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Choice of colors & Sarees
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience is good with them . Their help service is really good , answeed all my question prompt . And I really like the saree I got .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tithi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Received both blouses in timely manner. The blouses are as shown in picture with quality embroidery. Would definitely buy again. Only wish the worldwide shipping was free for blouses as well.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Se,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality of product, beautiful range, price is reasonable. I am a repeat customer:)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my sarees promptly, Samyakk amazed me with their shipping speed, received my past 2 shipments within 4 days of ordering!! Products arrived better than pictured!! I'm very impressed with Samyakk for their service, and quality of their products, they keep adding beautiful collection and variety almost daily, love shopping at Samyakk. Keep up the good work team! Look forward to coming back to you soon!! - Samatha
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Samatha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I must admitt that i am a big fan of Sammyak's amazing collection of sarees. I do have never visited the store though but bought Lots of stuffs online last 1 years ..They always do very prompt and professional services. I'm very happy with their all time customer service... Dipty and Yogesh ji both have outstanding nice and cool behaviour with me all the time... Thank you both. I have got to explore an outstanding collection of sarees with awesome blend of contemporary and traditional designs..i would like to recommend all my friends and knowns to visit Sammyak and enjoy shopping eastern outfits.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Israt,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
very very nice collection i loved it. thank you samyakk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sirisha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews