Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 779 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice product worth the price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Quality of the Sherwani which I bought is good and delivered on time. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Arwin,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We are hoping to serve you again
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk bridal lehenga collection is beautiful. Product quality is best and delivery was on time. Thank you Samyakk:)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you received the product and you are happy with it. Keep Shopping with us!
Posted 8 months ago
Nice collection
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Raka,

Thank you for the feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk has always fascinated with its collection and this saree is one of its creation, gorgeous. Good work Samyakk will definitely shop again....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mayuri,

Thank you so much for your feedback. we are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Sand,

We are working towards providing the best from us and hearing from you encourages us to work better. Hoping to serving you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Surprised by the good quality and the delivery. Amazing Experience Samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Tazeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Received my sherwani today, its absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Shyam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
This sherwani was just the perfect thing I had on my wedding, amazing design, well fitted and was absolutely worth buying. Thank you Samyakk will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Abhay,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 8 months ago
My experience was great. They had great selection of ethnic wear. The sizes were spot on and fit me perfect and I loved this blouse I ordered. Quick shipping and friendly service. Overall a good experience with online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Seema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response encourages us to serve you better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
All the products from Samyakk arrive on time. When i asked for an exchange they promptly agreed even for a refund . Then later i chose this blouse and right now im very happy with my decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Manu,

We are glad that you liked the product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very impressed with the blouse collection Samyakk website has. Very good site to order blouses at affordable prices. Their services are also very good. The package came to US in a neat condition and at
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Erosha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 779 reviews