Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 945 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love my saree, great service - They called to make sure they understood my comments. It also arrived (India to the UK) within the week.
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank Samyakk and designer Jyoti Sain for good work on blouse and quick around time.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a saree from them recently. It’s very unique and I love it! I will purchase again from them in the future. I truly enjoyed working with Jyoti Sain - she was very professional and easy to speak with.
She always contacted when there were issues or updates and made this experience simple. Samyakk is the great and I highly recommend it!
Posted 7 months ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you samyakk
Special thanks to ms jyoti sain, who customized exactly according to my requirements. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
I love to shop in samyakk.. since 2012 I am shopping here.. and I don't want to go to any other shops for shopping. price, design,hospitality and home delivery service is all well πŸ‘Œ... well done πŸ‘ my love towards samyakk is never ending..
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks
Sameksha

Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date..
Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍 😍 lovely saree ❀️ ❀️

Regards
Asha kumar
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Sameksha

Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date..

Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍😍 lovely saree❀️

Regards
Asha kumar
UAE
Posted 7 months ago
Very responsive customer service and excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome saree delivered by Samyakk . Great quality and unique collections . Thank you so much for the Timely service .
Posted 7 months ago
Best customer service and delivery is very fast for both aboard and India. Good thing about samyakk is they customise the product according to our measurements. The quality of the stitching and the product is amazing.
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. Especially Jyothi and Sameeksha, who have helped me in updating my order status and measurements. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 7 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 7 months ago
Sending order in timely and the product was ferfect i πŸ‘
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, I had a very good experience ordering online from Samyakk. Very good customer service and delivery on time.
I would like to specially mention Sameksha and thank her for her excellent customer service!! She was on top of things from the get go....good job Sameksha!!πŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Yes......it's Amezing saree....I'm sooo happy
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt service, blouse stitching was good, only felt little over priced for the quality of the product delivered
Posted 8 months ago
It was lovely to deal with Samyakk and the service was exceptional. Nirmala
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and fast response for online queries. Purchased the priduct online, liked the product quality and intime delivery. Thanks to Ms.Sameksha for good response online during this pandemic situation. Robust home delivery is really appreciable. Thanks to Samyakk. I would like to do more product purchase in future.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Sameshka and jyoti.
Thank you so much for sending all my stuff. The constant advise & care of all of you wonderful people have not only helped us get nice products but also very nice friends. All the best for your business ! Thank you so much for everything you did for me ❀️
Jeyanthy
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 945 reviews