Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Samyakk has always fascinated with its collection and this saree is one of its creation, gorgeous. Good work Samyakk will definitely shop again...."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Mayuri,

Thank you so much for your feedback. we are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sand,

We are working towards providing the best from us and hearing from you encourages us to work better. Hoping to serving you again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
"Surprised by the good quality and the delivery. Amazing Experience Samyakk."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Tazeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Received my sherwani today, its absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was timely."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Shyam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"This sherwani was just the perfect thing I had on my wedding, amazing design, well fitted and was absolutely worth buying. Thank you Samyakk will definitely shop here again"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Abhay,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"My experience was great. They had great selection of ethnic wear. The sizes were spot on and fit me perfect and I loved this blouse I ordered. Quick shipping and friendly service. Overall a good experience with online shopping."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Seema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response encourages us to serve you better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 7 months ago
"All the products from Samyakk arrive on time. When i asked for an exchange they promptly agreed even for a refund . Then later i chose this blouse and right now im very happy with my decision."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Manu,

We are glad that you liked the product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very impressed with the blouse collection Samyakk website has. Very good site to order blouses at affordable prices. Their services are also very good. The package came to US in a neat condition and at"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Erosha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
"Samyakk has never disappointed me. When i don't like any product they readily either exchange or refund. Like the service team they are very patient in responding to all query. Their product ranges are the best."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Rabya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Samyakk has the most exquisite collection of bridal and ethnic wear. The staff was knowledgeable and very patient through my selection process. Had a pleasant experience overall and would definitely go back again. Cheers."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Meenakshi,

We are happy and encouraged by your feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice look and Quality"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Rahul,

Thank you for the appreciation. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"I received my saree two days ago. It is exactly as the picture and very good quality. Customer service was excellent. All my questions answered on WhatsApp immediately. Thank you all for the excellent service."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us by browsing through our website www.samyakk.com
Posted 7 months ago
"I want to thank the designer who spoke to me as many times as i wanted. Its a very nice piece. I am going to wear this for my engagement."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello lalsawmi,

Thank you for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
"Highly impressed with this sherwani from Samyakk because it just fitted me well and showered me with complements. thank you so much"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Taimur,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Keep shopping with us
Posted 7 months ago
"I placed an order for a saree. The prompt response from the team was amazing. Constant communication with them helped me get the Oder on time and Samyakk team made sure that what ever instructions I provided they followed it deligently."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Minijaveluswamy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response helps us grow
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a red raw silk ready made blouse the fit, quality of the product was perfect. Totally worth."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Vismita,

We are happy you liked the product. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 7 months ago
"And am here for 5th time......means this shopping site has trapped me that cant get rid of it...buying from here and selling to my friends is my business and when bought from here it has increased my customers interest as well. Very much thankful to you."
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Barsha,

We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 770 reviews