Samyakk.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Samyakk's saree collection is unique. Samyakk.com is awesome ethnic place to shop online. Loved the product and impressed by your service. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vimala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with the product. My queries were answered on time, the service was excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. Totally recommended. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Indra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with Samyakk's printed saree & it is same as shown in samyakk online. Awesome design, its worth for the price. People at help desk are very good.Totally recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rashmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent collection of sarees. Very happy with the saree i received, it matches my expectations fully. Samyakk.com has very efficient team that delivers each time. Thank you samyakk you made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Arti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the latest collection. Samyakk.com team is very responsive and they delivered my printed saree on time. Thank You Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sanchitha,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"I love to shop from Samyakk, they have a beautiful saree collection. Bought a printed silk saree recently. Impressed with quality and customer service. Thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Ummul,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. They have a wide range of saree collections. Loved the printed silk saree i bought from samyakk online. Thumbs up for their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lina,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a lovely printed silk saree from Samyakk online. Saree design is awesome and the quality is excellent. My queries were answered promptly. Thanks a ton for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sumayya,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am in Love with this saree. Color and design is gorgeous. Samyakk have excellent customer service. Product delivery to USA was timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Bhooma,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Samyakk made me happy by their quick response and by the dress which i have got ... Dress is so beautiful and elegant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Afreen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"First i was not sure about ordering the saree, but after talking to the Samyakk team, they sent me images of the product and cleared all my queries about the product. The blouse also fits me so well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Krina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"I really want to thank the team at Samyakk. They are so good and answer to all queries promptly. The package came very neat and the quality of the saree is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Donald,

We are so happy to hear from you, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"The outfit is so good and the customer service is very prompt, i must say a very big thank you to Ms. Nausheen who answered all my doubts and helped me choose the best outfit. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Kshamta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was from a long time i was looking for this type of pattern. Finally found at Samyakk. You guys are the best. Best customer service, they are available 24/7 to answer all our queries. While talking about the dress it fits me perfectly and is exactly as in the image."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sham,

We are glad to know that you liked our merchandise. We will be happy to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Quality..i found my indo western Sherwani for my husband better than the website image..Timely Delivery..very well packed..Great Fit..Mr Kunal Makana..Director of Samyakk was approachable..patient listener and ensured that i get the delivery on time.Thanks Samyakk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"I was extremely pleased with my order. The finish was professional and of very good quality. The fit is also good. I’d definitely order from Samyakk.com again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good collection and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service. Saree as in picture. Very satisfied on the quality. Thank you very much Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Vjogeedoo,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will be waiting to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range of outfits. nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Veenu,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"wish to buy again may be next month thank you nice collection..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sadfsafa,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will be waiting to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.68 based on 650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support