Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 932 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sending order in timely and the product was ferfect i πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I had a very good experience ordering online from Samyakk. Very good customer service and delivery on time.
I would like to specially mention Sameksha and thank her for her excellent customer service!! She was on top of things from the get go....good job Sameksha!!πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Yes......it's Amezing saree....I'm sooo happy
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt service, blouse stitching was good, only felt little over priced for the quality of the product delivered
Posted 5 months ago
It was lovely to deal with Samyakk and the service was exceptional. Nirmala
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast response for online queries. Purchased the priduct online, liked the product quality and intime delivery. Thanks to Ms.Sameksha for good response online during this pandemic situation. Robust home delivery is really appreciable. Thanks to Samyakk. I would like to do more product purchase in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sameshka and jyoti.
Thank you so much for sending all my stuff. The constant advise & care of all of you wonderful people have not only helped us get nice products but also very nice friends. All the best for your business ! Thank you so much for everything you did for me ❀️
Jeyanthy
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Samyakk for your prompt service in the time of the pandemic. Appreciate your professionalism.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Samekha!
Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date!!
Saree is very beautiful πŸ‘Œ
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 5 months ago
I love the way they display sarees.
Colours match as expected when delivered .
On time delivery That too in this pandemic time.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service thank you Jyothi for following up from day one with everything 😊😊
Very quick response
No hurdles in delivery everything was taken care very well thank you again jyothi 😊😊
Posted 5 months ago
simple nice
Posted 5 months ago
Initially I was not sure of placing the order in this pandemic situation. I was worried about the shipment delay and the safe packaging!
But Samyakk proved that I was wrong!!
I was amused my Samyakk’s service, especially Ms.Sameksha’s prompt and kind assistance... Thanks Sameksha for being with me during this whole transaction..
I appreciate your 24/7 assistance... πŸ™πŸ»
I have ordered a beautiful peacock green with majenta silk saree that is of a superior quality.
The product was safely packed and have received the parcel within 3 days through a trusted courier service provider.
I have ordered 2 more silk sarees as I am very happy with their service 😍 Looking forward Ron shop more with you !!
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk has good collections of sarees with beautiful matching blouses.They are great and the price is also reasonable.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Samyaak
Ur package was well packed πŸ‘
Ur response and behaviour was very gud πŸ‘
The saree color is fabulous 😍
I loved shopping with Samyaak
Waiting for the new collection to buy 😊
Thanks a lot Samyaak
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality and design. Thank you Jyoti Sain for my lovely lehenga.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service I have bought multiple dresses and saris from Samyakk And there staff Jyotisian helped me to customize. Thanks for prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
Had good experience with this webpage..... I ordered saree,as a first buyer i was worried regarding the quality of the saree...but the quality was good...one more thing they are fast responders through watsapp....you can see sarees visually before buying...which makes us to decide quickly...πŸ˜πŸ™
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy. Sameshka didi has best products. No difference in picture and reality items and quality. Thus I got my trust. Very helpful to show you individually the items. I bought many times from there last few years. I got my trust....
Posted 5 months ago
Smedhka sir very kind and helpful. Items are best, no differencein picture and reality. I bought many times from here due to my trust. Very responsiblesnd caring in terms if showing itrms and shipping. He will help you in every way to help choose or pay or talk. I never got this service from anywhere else...
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 932 reviews