Samyakk.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They really provide the best service and products. Just the best and no complaints. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Neha Mathew,

We are very happy to know that you liked our product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pretty saree as shown on website. Thank you😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachana Patel, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very impressed by the service. As promised the Saree was delivered by the due date. Love the Saree! Exceptional services , even after receiving the product. Stitching was perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nira SL, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased it for my brother and absolutely in love with the outfit. Quick delivery with perfect packaging. Thank u Samyakk for amazing product. Best collections online!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mushin,

We are happy that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi just wanted to say thank you. I ordered 2 sarees recently and I received them yesterday. They are just beautiful. This was my very first time and I am very satisfied. Will surely going to recommend my family and friends. Also wanted to give a suggestion regarding saree finishing (Fall and pico). Almost every big or small shop in India offers this complimentary and I have never paid for it in the past. But at your online store it's not included and customer have to pay for it if needed it done. I hope you wave that off and offer it with every sari purchased at no extra cost. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Priyanka, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the product. Saree is same as shown in Samyakk online. Awesome design, its worth for the price. People at help desk are very good.Totally recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the response. Very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought this silk saree from Samyakk, loved the design and color. My email queries were answered promptly and product delivery was hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback. We are very happy that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
"There is a slight color difference but the embroidery is super fine which looks very very attractive. The best place to buy designer outfits. Thanks for the time and patience for answering the phone calls so many times and finally made it happen."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our products. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Hey this is the overwhelming moment for me...! so glad to wear this...its photogenic and looks great. Its very heavy and hand work is so perfect. Am the proud customer of Samyakk.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your feedback is valuable to us. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Saree design is absolutely stunning. The quality of fabric is perfect too. The customer service was excellent and timely! Totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have already suggested all my friends to shop from here. Loved this outfit and i am sure all the products displayed will also be great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Arushi,

Thank you so much for the response. We are very happy to know you liked our services. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shoppping our latest collection.
Posted 1 month ago
"I live in the UK and wanted to buy some outfits online for my own wedding. I was really impressed with the online store and I have purchase two items so far. The quality of the outfits are superb! Honestly, I didn’t think they would arrive looking even better than their photographs online. I’m really impressed with the high quality finishing with the thread work. The customer support staff are extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process, including the tailor who sent me photos of the finished lehenga before it was sent to me. Really grateful for the fabulous outfit and brilliant customer experience, I shall certainly order from Samyakk again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shruthi, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, with quick answers to questions. Very quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Atanu, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products with the best detailing and the color"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vijay, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a lovely printed saree from Samyakk.com. Saree design is awesome and the quality is excellent. My queries were answered promptly. Thanks a ton for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jiya,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk's products are unique. Awesome ethnic place to shop online. Loved the product and impressed by your service. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Akshra,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with the product. My queries were answered on time and video calling helped to clear the confusion regarding color, the service was excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. Totally recommended. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kaira,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk is my fav shopping store, they have authentic kanchipuram collection. Bought kanchi silk recently and impressed again with your quality, design and customer service. You guys are doing amazing job, keep it up Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bela,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been shopping at Samyakk forbfive years now I am very joyful every time buy their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gowri Subramani, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gopal Naidu, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.66 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support