Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 950 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, great quality, fast shipping. Wouw... I only order now by Semyakk.
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking online to buy a kanchipuram saree for my mother. Samyakk has a great collection of kanchipuram sarees and they have excellent customer service. sameksha jain from samyakk has provided excellent customer service from sending the pictures of the sarees, to making adjustments to the shipment to answering all the questions I have in a timely manner. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others who wants to shop online
Posted 9 months ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading a lot of mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Jyoti sain for designing my blouse beautifully and sameksha jain for assisting with whole process!
Posted 9 months ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Samyakk team!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 9 months ago
It was my first time ordering online with Samyakk. Sameksha Jain has help me with the saree order and attended to every little details I asked. They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in Canada and during this Covid 19 I was worried about the courier and I am totally thrilled with the service and the speedy delivery. No complain whatsoever to the product or for the customer service satisfaction received. Jyothi Sani, who was the blouse designer and tailor has simply did a fabulous job. It was 101% perfection and didn’t even have to adjust the blouse at all. It was amazing to know how it was impossible to have this been done only with measurements given online. I absolutely recommend this beauty with her work. My experience with both I would give more than 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 9 months ago
I love my saree, great service - They called to make sure they understood my comments. It also arrived (India to the UK) within the week.
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to thank Samyakk and designer Jyoti Sain for good work on blouse and quick around time.
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased a saree from them recently. It’s very unique and I love it! I will purchase again from them in the future. I truly enjoyed working with Jyoti Sain - she was very professional and easy to speak with. She always contacted when there were issues or updates and made this experience simple. Samyakk is the great and I highly recommend it!
Posted 9 months ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you samyakk Special thanks to ms jyoti sain, who customized exactly according to my requirements. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
I love to shop in samyakk.. since 2012 I am shopping here.. and I don't want to go to any other shops for shopping. price, design,hospitality and home delivery service is all well 👌... well done 👏 my love towards samyakk is never ending..
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Sameksha Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date.. Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍 😍 lovely saree ❤️ ❤️ Regards Asha kumar
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Sameksha Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date.. Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍😍 lovely saree❤️ Regards Asha kumar UAE
Posted 9 months ago
Very responsive customer service and excellent quality
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome saree delivered by Samyakk . Great quality and unique collections . Thank you so much for the Timely service .
Posted 9 months ago
Best customer service and delivery is very fast for both aboard and India. Good thing about samyakk is they customise the product according to our measurements. The quality of the stitching and the product is amazing.
Posted 9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. Especially Jyothi and Sameeksha, who have helped me in updating my order status and measurements. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 9 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 9 months ago
Sending order in timely and the product was ferfect i 👍
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I had a very good experience ordering online from Samyakk. Very good customer service and delivery on time. I would like to specially mention Sameksha and thank her for her excellent customer service!! She was on top of things from the get go....good job Sameksha!!👏
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 950 reviews