Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received on time, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Liked how responsive the team was and how the saree was. Perfect, material of top quality...I'm definitely coming back for more!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Prakriti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Always satisfied with Samyakk's products and services, good quality and design.Good work Samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Apurva,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
My wedding date was nearing and only samyakk could help me with their fast delivery service , and sherwani fitting was absolutely amazing, i just opened packet and wore it. thanks samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
i was actually looking for a different style sherwani for my big day, searched in many websites,,but end of the day i found it in samyakk,,and it was looking veryu rich and comfortable as well.
Posted 1 year ago
The pink Banarasi saree that odered was very beautiful! The material and color is exactly the same what I have expected. I like the blouse stiching too. Very nice customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barghavi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Got this lehenga for my wedding but was bit worried about the product, after i received ,,it was literally amazing. thank you samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
i would say samyakk is one of the best ethnic wear to buy from,,,its always pleasure to buy from here. i got this and very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nimmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
had a royal wedding to attend and found samyakk website in online .. best outfit, and has a beautiful embroidery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful lehenga i ever bought. amazing work and cut..will be buying again from samyakk for my next event.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a gift from my sister and when got to know this saree is from samyakk, went to the store and got two more sarees,. best saree collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chaitra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Just superb.... thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rajat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kamya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
The pink color designer suit which I ordered was very beautiful and the length as well as the fit was perfect.
The material quality and the work done on the kurta was of fine quality.
The delivery was on time.
Nice party wear suit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shweta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Saree in real is actually more good than in the picture, happy with the purchase. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome sherwani. Measurements were accurate and fit perfectly. Did not need to do any alterations. Delivery and shipping were super fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abhishek,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice saree in love with the color and design, very comfortable to wear.....Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty saree with beautiful motifs. Thank you samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nishita,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews