Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Just opened the courier and saree is excellent. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Kalyani,

We are glad to hear that you liked the saree, hoping that you shop with us again.
Posted 10 months ago
Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 10 months ago
Simple and subtle this saree is good for office wear, liked it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Meera,

We are glad to hear that you liked our product and service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend and order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Paramjeet,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again
Posted 10 months ago
I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 10 months ago
Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice product worth the price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Quality of the Sherwani which I bought is good and delivered on time. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Arwin,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We are hoping to serve you again
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk bridal lehenga collection is beautiful. Product quality is best and delivery was on time. Thank you Samyakk:)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you received the product and you are happy with it. Keep Shopping with us!
Posted 10 months ago
Nice collection
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Raka,

Thank you for the feedback
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk has always fascinated with its collection and this saree is one of its creation, gorgeous. Good work Samyakk will definitely shop again....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Mayuri,

Thank you so much for your feedback. we are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Sand,

We are working towards providing the best from us and hearing from you encourages us to work better. Hoping to serving you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Surprised by the good quality and the delivery. Amazing Experience Samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Tazeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews