Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing quality and the packaging was good!! Loved it!! Will shop again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked the saree that arrived on time and definitely the customer service is remarkable. The color and quality of the merchandise is just as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Am a resident of US and I ordered this saree from Samyakk.com , I am in love with the saree its color, quality is really amazing. Thank you very much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asha, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased two sarees via the online shop and they are of great quality. Looks exactly the same as the pictures. The international shipping services are also top notch with prompt delivery. Thanks !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Asha, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I really thank Samyakk for helping me with the outfit. I was falling short of time and was searching around to buy a designer salwar kameez. I had to request for a custom order and I received on time. Perfect stitching, beautiful material and lovely outfit. Thank you , Samyakk.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sudha, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Srabani Sen, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I must admit I was worried about ordering from so far away but this suit is amazing.. it arrived as promised and it fit perfectly. I am definitely going to get another 1 or 2 for sure... the finish and quality is lush.. fair play Cheers Andy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andy, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and timely delivery at doorstep at France.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Riyas, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and customer service really pleased with everything I have bought
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Singh, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
First of all great customer service. I ordered two saris which I received today. The quality, color and finishing exceeded my expectation. Blouses were stitched beautifuly. Thank you fro such a prompt service and also my stuff was packaged lovely.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Poonam Ansari, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a sherwani for my husband and wanted matching ones for my sons. Even though I was ordering stuff at the last moment for a wedding, they did an excellent job. And they are very professional when it comes to customer service. Impressed by their follow up on my order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The lehenga fit amazingly well. The quality of fabric was perfect too. The customer service was excellent and timely! Totally recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Neha,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Collection and satisfied with the saree i ordered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jyoti,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt in responding to the emails or phone calls. Quality product but a little pricy. I will definitely use Samayak in future too!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate your perfect works, sincerity and timing.Excellent service and product.This is my first order and I was so happy with the service. The customer service is good and got my delivery to USA on time. I would recommend this online store. Also Thank to Mr. Yogesh Kumar who help me till end with my order. Thank you for everything and God Bless You.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from France a Jodhpuri suit for my wedding. It's been a fantastic expérience, i've been permanently in contact with the team, and it contributed to tell the begining of my wedding ! Thanks a lot for your excellent service, especially Shweta
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my outfit, they have done it beyond my expectation. Would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Vivek,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I shopped at Samyakk online recently for a Georgette designer saree..and the shopping process was amazing. Product delivery was very quick and I am completely satisfied with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk..!! Will Get back again soon !! :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good collection and service... thank you samyakk
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews