Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Definitely the best place for sarees"
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple and good sherwani. received it , thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 5 months ago
"My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Just opened the courier and saree is excellent. Thank you guys"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Kalyani,

We are glad to hear that you liked the saree, hoping that you shop with us again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Simple and subtle this saree is good for office wear, liked it. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Meera,

We are glad to hear that you liked our product and service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend and order again."
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Paramjeet,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again
Posted 5 months ago
"I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 5 months ago
"Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 6 months ago
"Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Very nice product worth the price. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Quality of the Sherwani which I bought is good and delivered on time. Highly recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Arwin,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We are hoping to serve you again
Posted 6 months ago
"Samyakk bridal lehenga collection is beautiful. Product quality is best and delivery was on time. Thank you Samyakk:)"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you received the product and you are happy with it. Keep Shopping with us!
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice collection"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Raka,

Thank you for the feedback
Posted 6 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 770 reviews