Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 950 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chic and pretty. Received saree on time and customer care was very helpful. Thank You Samyakk.
Posted 7 months ago
Dress looks really well stitched. It fits well. I received it, earlier than I was told. I haven’t worn it for the wedding occasion, I brought it for yet. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and amazing quality!
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
I got my wedding Lehenga online from Samyakk and I loved it. At first I was skeptical to shop for my wedding lehenga online but it's so pretty and everyone found it very beautiful. It's just the way I wanted. Special thanks to Jyoti Sain who did such an amazing job and also helped me design and finalize an additional duppata. Kudos to all her hardwork and timely response. She made online wedding shopping so easy and worth it.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely stunning. Customer care service was great and delivery was fast.
Posted 7 months ago
Stunning saree. This was my first purchase from Samyakk. And I am glad that it was very good. Thank You Samyakk
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the products I've ordered. Jyoti Sain understood exactly what we wanted and did it in the best way. Would definitely shop more on here. The customer service was impeccable.
Posted 7 months ago
Jyoti sain is commendable. She was able to understand the blouse reqs and deliver the needful. Much appreciated service from samyak !
Samyakk.com 4 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 8 months ago
The blouse stitching was perfect. It’s actually what I wanted in saree’s choli style blouse. Very professional service by Jyoti Sain. I will prefer to get all my future dresses stitched by her.
Posted 8 months ago
Let me tell you this was my second purchase Samyakk and I have experienced the best customer service with Samyakk so far . I am staying in Netherlands,so little bit concerned of customs and all,but I am absolutely pleased with their delivery and everything.And a big thank you to Jyoti sain specially for the stitching .you are really so talented.😊😊
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Shopping at ease by samyakk ,their products are exactly as described.
Posted 8 months ago
The Jodphuri suit tailor made was an excellent handcrafted suit. I am very happy not only with the perfect fit but also with the fabric and the excellent tailored fit. In the future I will get more suits done with Samyakk. Congratulations!
Posted 8 months ago
I received my order in just 5 days to my US address from Bangalore which is great. The design, the work, the fit and everything is beautiful and worth appreciating. Both Jyothi and Sameeksha have been really good and helpful. Thank u guys. Looking forward to shopping more 🤩.
Posted 8 months ago
They are really cooperative.The response and delivery are quick & fast .The customer relation handling is nice .I changed my address twice ,I changed my stitching measurements as well ,it shows their flexible ness towards the customer . Especially I want to thank Jyoti sain ,she is a talented designer .Lovely lady really cooperative.It was a great experience
Posted 9 months ago
On line assistant Ms Jyoti, was a fabulous help. She made sure the measurements are in order. Double chked to confirm the size. She made sure I received the items on time fr the intended occasion. Happy wth her service and will buy again.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy wth the purchase. Beautiful
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to share everyone by submitting this review that I received the product today and excellent quality and jyoti sain guide me through video call and measurement were taken so perfectly. Jyoti sain your really great and your just wow... I really appreciate you and feel honor to talk to you Thankyou jyoti sain (wow)
Posted 9 months ago
Good en quick service. Best quality. Jyoti has provided us great service and she has really taken good care of us, as we were a bit scared to order online from the other side of the world. Definitely going to order more on Samyakk. We live in Holland.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 950 reviews