Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 883 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Priyanka Samal
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
sameksha jain helped me shipping the saree timely as requested. Their service was excellent one of the trusted boutique.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice collections nd good customer services
Posted 3 months ago
Happy to be a customer of samyak ,since 7 yrs ,I'm a regular customer for kanchi bridal silks ,every Varalakshmi puja festival with samyak kanchi silks ,trendy aswell budget friendly sarees are available only in samyak,tis s my second time online shopping experience in samyak ,customer friendly ,easy shopping in samyakk,only one thing I feel they can improvise is -pls mention sold out products ok top of the image instead of mentioning at the bottom ,that may keep Customer easy purchase and avoid confusion ,it happened once to me ,I actually searched some 10 reputed and online website and online boutique ,but nowhere I found like samyak sarees , overall experience is jus amazing ,I never regret or feel like exchanging the product in samyak ,keep maintaining this same service , Thank you samyak!!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased Saree for my mom for her birthday! She loved the Saree ๐Ÿ˜€
Most importantly I wanted the Saree to reach on time but to my surprise it was received in three days . Sameksha helped throughout the order process . Thanks a lot
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent collection and very helpful staff
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Samyakk I received my purchase on time and my sari design above nd beyond
My first time purchase made me feel trustworthy with Samyakk no words for sari fabric nd color combination is priceless looking forward for more shopping with Samyakk
Once again thanks so much
Posted 3 months ago
Trustworthy and wonderful customer service By the team, especially Yogesh. Very patiently helped us in the processing. We thank you Again and looking forward for more beautiful collections and more shopping in future!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and the product was delivered as shown in the picture and fast service. I would like to thanks Jyoti Sain for the perfect and neat stitching for the blouse. The blouse fitted perfect. Jyoti was extremely helpful. Will order more from Samyakk again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service!! Product turned out exactly as pictured and great stitching for the saree blouse
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, I had an amazing experience buying my wedding saree by scheduling video shopping with Samyakk. The quality of the saree, exceptional design and not forgetting to mention such courteous customer service made my entire shopping experience wonderful. I would like to thank Jyoti Sain for attending all my queries patiently. Thank you for making my wedding shoping a memorable one even during time of pandemic.
Posted 4 months ago
I really like Samyakk on time service, commitment, product, variety, collection and the quality of workmanship. From kanchivaram to banarasi, ikat and many more, lot of variety and eye catching beautiful design and craftsmanship. Keep up the momentum.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and best costumer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and customer service is good especially Jyoti Sain’s service
Posted 4 months ago
Jyoti Sain did a wonderful job helping to make sure I was fitted correctly and made a beautiful blouse to go with my Saree.
Posted 4 months ago
Firstly customer service is very good. Saree delivered within no time and it's beautiful. Thanks samyak and team.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is very prompt,prices are bit higher side,Would luv to buy more if some more discounts are given on b'days anniversary 's.Quick delivery,I think video shopping is the best part,of it,above all wearing their Swadeshi Kanchi and Banarsi's make me feel on top of the World.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with the saree and service. Blouse stitching was perfect. Special thanks to jyoti sain, as she was accessible at all times and answered all my queries thus making smooth delivery of the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Such a superb experience of shopping at samyakk.. awesome collection of both sarees & suits, cooperative staff,prompt delivery,easy & Hassel free return policies..my first ever wonderful and happy experience of shopping online clothes fulfilled at samyakk..you truly deserve 5 stars *****
Posted 4 months ago
The material ,the quality,the pricing are too good although they need to take good care of their customer services.I have had brought sarees from other reputed saree shops but they provide far more reasonable prices.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the sarees purchased. They were exactly like in the photos. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 883 reviews