Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful online shopping experience...Loved this dress....
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice..customer service and queries cleared very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing..
Posted 1 year ago
Sarees arrived within 1 week to the UK. FedEx delivery is good because of tracking. Packaging was very good protected sarees well. Both sarees are good quality and were as described in the photos on the site. They are both pure silk sarees. I didn’t get tailoring for blouses this time as it’s the first time I used this site but I will try next time for blouses. Thank you overall happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful salwar and good quality, worth buying....Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
1) they have a good collection
2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping.
3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice..customer service very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing..
Posted 1 year ago
It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
I was searching for a saree for my conference meeting. And finally i found the right saree in samyakk. It is so classy. Thanks for your on time delivery and good packing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mangala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality, worth the price, Very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Measurements were taken through video call and it turned out very good and also delivery was quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Raghav,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
A big thanks to my friend who suggested me samyakk. I received this elegant lehenga on time with free delivery. And lehenga fitted me well and quality was amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bharathi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Gifted this lehenga for my daughter and the fit was perfect, she just loved it . Very good packing and on time delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Measurements were given through video call and it fits perfect. Thanks team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Arvind Rao,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Such nice combination lehenga , and always wanted for my wedding and i got it finally from samyakk. Very good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very beautiful colour combination,, and looks amazing after its been worn..Thanks samyakk for your on time delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ranjitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with product as the measurements were given through video call and it fits me perfect. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shantanu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very much Awesome Experience i had from Shopping with You guys. Thank you Samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Krishna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews