Samyakk.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am someone who has no patience at all, so when i ordered the lehenga i kept asking alot of questions to the designer, she was so patient in answering all the doubts. Best services provided, and when the lehenga came it is the best quality too. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Deepti,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"My only criteria for my bridal lehenga was that i wanted the color to be subtle and sober. When i saw this piece on the website, i couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It is more beautiful in real. Thank you so much for the team for delivering the lehenga on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rupali,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a lot of complements on my engagement day. Thank you so much for this beautiful attire. The best part is the designer made a video call with me for custom measurements and then they kept in touch with me until i got the package. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jyoti,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Congratulations on your engagement. We are very happy that we could add value to your big Day. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the exact lehenga i had always dreamt of. when it arrived neatly packed, my happiness had no boundaries. In my bridal attire everyone asked where the bought it from and i have suggested everyone you guys. Thank you. You've really good service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Monica,

Thank you so much for liking our product and service. We are very happy to serve you. Hope you provide us with an opportunity to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Almost everyone told me that opting for a wedding lehenga online is a big risk, but since i have shopped from Samyakk already, i was sure i will buy it from here. So, i just went ahead and ordered this piece. When it arrived oh, my god, it is so beautiful, could'nt imagine something more better than this. Thank you to the team for custom making it to my size, they have a really good quality service. I am very excited. Oh thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Geeta,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Just love the collection of Samyakk no words to express, purchased this lehenga on my wedding and was showered with complements. Thank you so much Samyakk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kashish,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Am a customer from Italy ordered this for my hubby, we sent measurements through whts app and the sherwani is ready. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Hussman,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very beautiful kanjivaram saree. Exactly how the picture shows and great quality. It's my second time now snd will continue more. Samyak has been able to build my trust on them. Its important to build the trust if you want to buy from online. If it wasn't, then 1st time snd done. But here I come again and again and keep coming back. Excellent customer service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nayeema,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"My wedding is near by and I decided to buy this just 10 days back, one thing that I want to say is that I found one such website who can go to any extent to make it possible, its no joke to customize and send the lehenga to Virginia, am proud of Indian online shopping site have this type of retailers really amazing...thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Preeti,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"I love just how transparent team Samyakk is in showcasing their products. They always keep in touch until i get my order delivered. You guys are really best. Good Luck. Will definitely shop from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Adrita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"When I got know about Samyakk without delay I finalized this lehenga, first thing is we have so many options to choose and second thing is everything here is out standing. So they made sure that I will receive the lehenga right after 12 days with free shipping and they made it. I personally spoke with them and this is the great experience ever. thank you for the lehenga its awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sahreesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Am an UK customer ordered this beautiful lehenga from Samyakk and spoke to them regarding my requirement, as my wedding is near by I cant take any risk so I wanted it with in 10 days, they customized to fit me and each and every aspect of the lehenga is superlative! heartily recommend to my friends and relatives. thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Chinmayee,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Dont know how to thank samyakk whatever i type here is really very less to express my gratitude, bridal lehenga is very very beautiful embroidery work is so perfect and its heavy fittings are made according to my measurements. You made my whole wedding day unforgettable. Heartily thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello ishita,

We are so happy that we could add value to your wedding attire. Congratulations and happy married life. We hope to serve you again in future. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear Samyak team, I had an awesome experience shopping with your site. Wore a beautiful Kanjivaram sarre on karwachauth.. Everyone praised it. Loved the quality of the saree, I was really scared to shop online but now I vouch for your site . Highly recommended for people who live abroad and looking for ethnic stuff.. Thanks for the awesome experience. Priyanka Vij Abu Dhabi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer care team, who is always ready to solve customer's queries. Thanks samyakk for stunning wedding sherwani. Product is exactly as shown in the picture on the website. I never seen the beautiful collection like samyakk on another online store. Totally Recommended. Thumbs Up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello ashwin,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a designer wedding sherwani from Samyakk online recently. Very happy with the product design and quality. Staff is very cordial & helpful. Advantage of shopping from Samyakk online is they have video shopping facility, you can see your product and clear our confusion regarding color and design. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Prasad,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are really happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"I love to shop from Samyakk, they have a flamboyant wedding collection. Bought my wedding sherwani from Samyakk.com and it exactly shown in the website picture. Impressed with quality and customer service. You guys are doing amazing job, keep it up Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Fritzon,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Also congratulations and wish you a very happy married life. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Samyakk's wedding sherwani collection is awesome. My queries were answered on time and video calling helped to clear the confusion regarding color and work, the service was excellent. Customer care staff is very humble and attentive. Best online place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Esther,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service.
Posted 2 months ago
"I gifted the saree to my wife and she really liked it, she was surprised at my good selection. I would like to thank Samyakk team for helping me choose. Their responded to all my queries . Thank you again. Will shop again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Azmat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was not very sure when i ordered the saree and hence i asked the people to send me actual images of the product. and oh!! how lovely , they were very patient with all my queries and responded to all of them very promptly. Thank you Team Samyakk!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vijaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.68 based on 650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support