Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Saree in real is actually more good than in the picture, happy with the purchase. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome sherwani. Measurements were accurate and fit perfectly. Did not need to do any alterations. Delivery and shipping were super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Abhishek,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice saree in love with the color and design, very comfortable to wear.....Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pretty saree with beautiful motifs. Thank you samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Nishita,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Totally good shopping for Indian clothes. We get what we look at the picture. Prices are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Sushma,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience. Easy ordering, accurate sizing and efficient delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Manisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 8 months ago
I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
Nice sherwani and good customer service was delivered within time. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Naveen,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 8 months ago
A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Tanvi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
This outfit arrived exactly as the picture; which looks even better in person. The customer service was professional and so efficient! Quality is amazing :)
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 9 months ago
Where there is no barrier for any of the process of placing order, dispatch and delivery and I call it a perfect choice of mine. Samyakk !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 8 months ago
Definitely the best place for sarees
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simple and good sherwani. received it , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 10 months ago
My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews