Samyakk.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jazz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabric of clothes is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nicely packed no damage and any issues more over sari is very nice colour and fabric also super."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Moreniekeji,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice collection . Value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Aarthi,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Bridal lehenga is the significant dress which i was very much particular about and was searching from few months to buy something different at affordable price. This is the one i seized at samyakk.com and even bought by proving my body measurements which I got after 10 working days and am so excited its out of my imagination very elegant and fine material. thank you for the support and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Leeja,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"My wife was too happy as she opened the courier this is my gift for her birthday I thank samyakk for helping in choosing the dress and gift wrap is very nice delivery was on the date i wanted. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mithan,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rajat,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"It's beautiful shervani and material great too. Worth money.. made our wedding day.. I am happy order again and agian.. on time delivery and perfect fitting.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jaspreet,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is very good..I am very happy with their customer service,they are responding qickly & helpful..The products I ordered same as the picture is shown in the website..Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paulomi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality, service and delivery, I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Hervin,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Was really happy with the end product. Would recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello narvada,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered now twice from Samyakk and have been very pleased with their outstanding customer service. Both times my saries exceeded my expectations. The blouse stitching and finishing plus fittting has been awesome. Looking forward to ordering more in future. Thanks for a promo delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Poonam Ansaei, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"Best quality and service..I really appreciate your hard work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zennie, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"The best dress perfect for the wedding reception. Delivery is super fast. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jiya, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 month ago
"It looks classy and just beautiful they commit to their work and delivered accordingly. Big thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kheya,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I strongly recommend samyakk, they have the worlds best collection and everyone should experience it which is beyond perfection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nrithi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous sari I want to thank the fashion consultant for helping me out in blouse stitching its fitting nicely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sukratha,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"From now onwards am going to be the customer of the site, very nice collection and shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Simran,

Thank you so much for your appreciation. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I shop from both store and online, for my aunts wedding we all had come to buy sarees, sherwani and lehenga. The best store not only in Bengaluru in India"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Saina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you like our products, hoping to serve you again. Happy Shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"First thing that comes to my mind when I think about online shopping is samyakk.com, I would never be frustrated either by the service or by the product , no where I can get this type of service they are very patient and obedient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Eva,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are very happy to know that you like our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.66 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support