Samyakk.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 695 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I dint like the product I got the refund"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sakshi,

Hoping you shop with us again and then you like our product. Please do shop with us. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend products sold by Samyakk because their colors are same as shown online and they are true to the size. Good customer service. Timely responses were received for my enquirers.. Sakes people were very kind and respectful."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vidya,

We are overwhelmed and very happy with your response. Your responses always encourages us to work towards serving better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Fine collections and nice range selection"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Yuktha,

Thank you so much for taking time out and giving us a feedback. Your response is valuable to us. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Am Canadian, native Indian I wear saree that from Samyakk because they are exceptional from any shopping sites free shipping to the place where I belong to. Thank you and keep serving !"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bably,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"My past experience made me buy this saree very humble crew Keep growing.Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Yasmeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfactory response encourages us to strive harder to serve better in future. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing collection of designer salwar and a very efficient team that delivers each time. Thank you samyakk you made my day."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sheena,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive feedback encourages us to deliver better. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
"I love your saree collections. Bought tussar silk saree recently. Product workmanship and quality is excellent. Customer care staff is very humble and attentive. Overall very happy and impressed"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Lucifer,

Thank you so much for your support and your positive feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us and keep us motivated to offer better services in future. You can check our latest collection on the website www.saymyakk.com.
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful lehenga worth buying and the product looks exactly the same as shown in the picture....Thank you Samyakk"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jimmy,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the product design and quality. Customer service is good too. Totally recommended place."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Manu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with your service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome product. Good service overall best online experience to buy online."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Koyal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you liked our collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"My first time buying with samayakk and it is very good."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Meha,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. Please do allow us to serve you again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the first time I purchased from samyakk and I got the best what I saw online. The quality of the material was exactly how it was displayed. I loved my salwar and I will definitely buy more in future n will recommend my family and friends. Thank u samyakk. Well appreciated customer service on what's app."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Marjori,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the Samyakk's saree I received. It is same as shown in the website. Good service overall best online experience to buy online."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Shalini,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome designs for Bridals.Unique ones!!Worth for the price..Loved the collections!!Thank you so much..HappyMe🤩"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Karthika,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff is very patient and provides good service. They have very good collection of sarees. this saree is also very good."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Aleya,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to know you like our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Samyakk deliveries of all my orders are always scheduled on time. They serve what they promise and i just love that about them. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Abdul Ahmed,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
"I cant thank you guys enough for delivering what you told. You guys are so good at your service. Am going to shop more from here and would recommend everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Suhana,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to serve you and hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"Samyakk is a place for sarees, I shop with them very often. However, I recently bought ghaghra choli for the first time. And I am inspired to write this review. The quality of the outfit is excellent, as described on website. They video called to get customized measurement, and the outfit came out exactly per my fitting. The customer service is excellent, It is a great experience shopping with Samyakk. I would definitely encourage to whoever is looking for online Indian dress-saree shopping to check out samyakk.com."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sonali,

We are overjoyed to hear from you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We are continuously working for serving our customers better and when we get such responses it encourages us more. Hope to serve you soon again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.70 based on 695 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support