Samyakk.com Reviews

246 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0091-8088723904

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
Samyakk
No.24, D’Souza Circle,
Richmond Road,
Bangalore

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Aundra
Aundra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Total package
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
Sam Al-Samad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and quality clothing.

Overall very happy and impressed
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Manika Mohan
Manika Mohan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication and shipping was good
Felt more pricy
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mona
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer services and products . 💛👍
Posted 5 days ago
Raji
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I received my order White cotton silk Weaved & Thread work cotton kameez- SL3021. I ordered for Size 38 and what I received smaller size and also the piece is very dirty. I can't really believe Samyakk standard . I wish Samyakk management take this review seriously and take necessary action and follow up on this order.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Phindani South Africa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from samyakk got my tuxedo on time they went out of their way to make sure that l get the suit because it was sold out Prasad actually helped me l didnt expect the quality of the material to be that good and l was expecting only the jacket and pants but l got a shirt and a botie now lm sortd for the wedding will keep doing bussiness with them thanks to Prasad thanks samyakk
Posted 1 month ago
Anjali
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful website. After going through a huge mess I finally found one stop destination for both me and my husband. We bought gown n tuxedo for ourselves. The fitting and the products are exactly what we wanted. Happy to shop and recommend others.
Ps : Plz keep me informed about the latest collection.
Posted 1 month ago
Shifa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you very much samyakk.com. you pPl made my day. I loved the salwar as I puchased from the website. The customization was perfect & very glad called as samyakker.
Posted 1 month ago
Shweta
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had an excellent experience from Samyakk.com, bought Kanchipuram silk saree it was amazing, I was mesmerised by the color and loved it ,customer service is appriciable ,will surely recommend samyakk.com to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I in fact hate to put any negative comment for any seller. But I believe I am obliged to write a comment for Samyakk. I bought many sarees from here but did not have issue to contact customer service. Last one I bought one saree, an expensive one, they sent one with wrong blouse, I sent back the saree as per their request for an exchange, they never give me exchange. They ripped me off. I will never buy from them. Their customer service is terrible.

Buyer should be careful.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I just wanted to thank you guys for my order. The fitting was perfect for both the coat and the blouse. I will be ordering more from samyakk in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt delivery. Saree is beautiful and custom blouse is a perfect it
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Salesperson Mr DURGESH was extremely helpful and customer friendly. Kudos to him for his commitment and enthusiasm! Dec. 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Rashmi Shriram
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent sarees :)
Posted 2 months ago
DR Prerna Gomes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

on Sunday ordered a chiffon saree, got delivery today , very beautiful with very neat Zari work!!!, Highly recommend value for money will now be regular customer!!! Big thank you Samyakk
Posted 3 months ago
Prasad
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The team at Samyakk are extremely supportive. They have high quality garments and regularly update their customers on the progress of their orders. I enjoyed my experience with them and look forward to purchasing more garments in future."
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Both items Sari n men's Jacket received in perfect condition and fabulous design. Cant wait to wear...thank u Samyakk. Hope to receive the same service in future ...keep it up!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Tania
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Extremely disappointed with the service received here. Whilst I received the saree on time, it wasn't ironed nor polished like I'd requested. And when I'd complained about it, the team simply did nothing about it. Wouldn't ever shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful sarees collection.
Posted 3 months ago
Ujwal
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Exceptional service - Devi Prasad!!!

Dear Team Samyakk,

I had ordered a tuxedo online and the same was picked up, post adjustments and alterations from your Richmond Road, Bangalore outlet.

The experience was really nice, from the time I placed the order basis the online chat and comfort given by the online representative. I ended up buying almost instantly. Pretty nice employees who understands the taste of a client.

I remember the effort put in by everyone starting from the customer care, who kept me informed at every stage. The tailor who had patience to make the outfit look great on me... It took 2 attempts to make it reach perfection... The courteous staff, who made every visit overwhelming...

One person who made the whole experience awesome was DEVI PRASAD... i remember him making genuine effort to make me feel comfortable even if the measurements went wrong. He took time to help me and the tailor to set things right. He kept me occupied with other cross sale initiative, which I actually liked. Am thoroughly impressed by his work and I would like to give him a 5star rating in terms of service and handling clients. He is genuinely an asset to SAMYAKK...

This was an outfit which is for my brother's wedding and I wish to come back for my own wedding costumes.. Soon.

I have already referred your online order system to my set of friends and would continue doing so..

Do keep up the good word Devi Prasad. And yes, it was his birthday on the date of delivery. I want to wish him a great life and a wonderful career ahead at Samyakk...

Thanks,
Ujwal
9739XXXX44

Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Recently I bought a saree from Samyyak for the very first time as my sister recommended me their website.. The saree I ordered that's really nice and same as picture what they showed it in their website...The blouse is stitched perfectly as I expected .. Fall pico everything is just perfect .. Happy me ??????
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my Diwali saree today. It is just as shown in the picture. Good quality.got done my blouse n fall pico too.blouse fitting is awesome. Happy n Satisfied. Will sure recommed ????????
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.36 based on 246 reviews