Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 987 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Got my product yesterday, it was so beautiful as expected .This is my first time ordering from Samyakk and I am so glad I did. Received quick response from them with all my inquiries. Looking forward to order more from this Website. Good job Samyakk team!keep up the good service👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I don’t have option to give negative rating… the quality is very very cheap… They are saying it pure kanchivarams but they are not. Be very careful…. When you are buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The dress is just simply gorgeous completely loved there service and the quality is superb Will surely order more dresses from them ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Best place to buy salwar suit, in time delivery, Excellent 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The saree which I bought is fabulous ,soft and of good quality 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It came on time and I liked the saree too. Fully Satisfied with the purchase. Saree looks worth for the price as well. Thank you for your great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To begin with the service was very quick, did not take much time to ship and within a week my parcel was here in Australia. Quality of the product was really good. I love it :) I wish to shop more from Samyakk :) Cheers Team Samyakk Great work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Falsely advertised product colour, no attempt made to rectify the issue by the company requesting options from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently bought ghicha silk saree from Samyakk. The saree is as shown on website picture and pretty. Service was good and it came on time. I had also Opted for their blouse stitching service, but not very happy with the way the blouse is stitched. It’s not flattering. May be the tailor is new and still not acquired the best skills. Would not recommend their tailoring service for blouse. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colour totally differs Completely disappointed with Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The collection is beautiful and great quality. Shopping with you is a breeze and looking forward to shop more!!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! I received my saree on time for the festival. Got a paithani saree, amazing quality .Exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was great and tried their best to expedite the shipping . Received the parcel on-time and the packing was very good . I am so delighted with the material and color of the saree. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to shop at Samyaak .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful collection , quality and price. Happy with your prompt service, definitely will shop for more . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the collection and the blouse stitching was perfect. Happy customer!!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delighted to see the saree and didn’t disappoint me even a bit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased a Kanchepuram Saree , I am very impressed by the professional help of the associates who helped me with ,y purchase, measurements and dispatch. The saree is of very good quality and tailoring perfect. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and remarkable speed of delivery Blouse stitching was very good Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 987 reviews