Samyakk.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 622 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Srabani Sen
"Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tasmiya Ravoof
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the first time I purchased from samyakk and I got the best what I saw online. The quality of the material was exactly how it was displayed. I loved my salwar and I will definitely buy more in future n will recommend my family and friends. Thank u samyakk. Well appreciated customer service on what's app."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Marjori,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Awesome designs for Bridals.Unique ones!!Worth for the price..Loved the collections!!Thank you so much..HappyMe🤩"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Karthika,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 6 days ago
"The staff is very patient and provides good service. They have very good collection of sarees. this saree is also very good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Aleya,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to know you like our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 6 days ago
"Samyakk deliveries of all my orders are always scheduled on time. They serve what they promise and i just love that about them. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Abdul Ahmed,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 week ago
"I cant thank you guys enough for delivering what you told. You guys are so good at your service. Am going to shop more from here and would recommend everyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Suhana,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to serve you and hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Samyakk is a place for sarees, I shop with them very often. However, I recently bought ghaghra choli for the first time. And I am inspired to write this review. The quality of the outfit is excellent, as described on website. They video called to get customized measurement, and the outfit came out exactly per my fitting. The customer service is excellent, It is a great experience shopping with Samyakk. I would definitely encourage to whoever is looking for online Indian dress-saree shopping to check out samyakk.com."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sonali,

We are overjoyed to hear from you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We are continuously working for serving our customers better and when we get such responses it encourages us more. Hope to serve you soon again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Samyakk's saree designs are exquisite and you will get a lot of compliments. Samyakk's collection are classy with a beautiful touch of traditions. Product delivery was very quick and i am very happy with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Katya,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In love with the saree. It is so beautiful and the color is just so gorgeous. What I also liked is that there was quick response from their customer care team. Will order again. Love Samyakk's saree collection."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Amaira,

Thank you so much Amaira. we are glad and very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good collection"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Krupa,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our Collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very courteous and prompt service. I like this site to buy my sarees. I would greatly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing lehengas...shiva helped a lot"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Completely a value for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ritesh Kumar Shahi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the product. Queries were answered on time and customer service was excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. Totally recommended. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Radha,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Samyakk is the best online shopping store, they have authentic saree collection. Bought banarasi georgette recently and impressed again with your product quality, design and customer service. Thumbs Up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Shyamala,

We are always overwhelmed by hearing our customers positive feedback. Thank you so much for you response. We will make sure to provide you with same quality service each time you shop with us. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome design, finest fabric quality and prompt service. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Aditi,

Thank you so much for the update. We are happy that you liked our service and our product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good collection of sarees"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a lovely saree. It looks more better in real than the picture. Also big thank you to the designer, she got my blouse tailored exact to my measurement. Really humble staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Prathyusha,

We are glad and happy to know that you liked our saree and the blouse fits you perfectly. Thank you for your positive feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It has got really a designer collection. It was amazing shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Salesmanship is very satisfying,Basheeras salesmanship was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kavitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.67 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support