Samyakk.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 280 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0091-8088723904

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
Samyakk
No.24, D’Souza Circle,
Richmond Road,
Bangalore

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Samyakk.com?

Your Rating
5
Aundra
Aundra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Total package
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
Sam Al-Samad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and quality clothing.

Overall very happy and impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Manika Mohan
Manika Mohan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Shameem Ahmed
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My family and I ordered a significant amount of wedding attire for my son's wedding. Ranging from grooms clothes to bridesmaids clothes as well. Everything came on time and looked exactly how we wanted. The fitting was perfect, the even offered us to FaceTime with their designer to make sure we receive exactly what we desire. And we did. They stayed in contact with us via text and online to make sure everything was running smoothly. We will order from here again and suggest our friends to order from here as well. Thank you so much great job Prasad and samyakk!
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Horrible experience from first.. The first I went to this place they made us feel every comfortable and good cloths they showed. This happens every time when we go to buy the cloths they are very sweet they will show the best cloths. But when it come to alteration and they are horrible they don't listen properly to what we say. If they pretend as if they have listen and they will do every thing what we asked to. But when we go to receive the cloths that's when ull no that they haven't done anything. They don't have the patience to listen even if we try and ask them to get it done again they get irritated. When they can't stich the cloths properly they y so they accept for alteration. We have been shopping in that place from a long time and the same shot happens in alteration which actually sick and irritating
Posted 2 months ago
RANJIT ROUT
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)
Posted 2 months ago
RAÚL SALAS-ALBORNOZ
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

No recibí respuesta.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Did encounter some problems at first but othwerwise all queries were handled and goods were deliverd within timeframe mentionned.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered from France a Jodhpuri suit for my wedding. It's been a fantastic expérience, i've been permanently in contact with the team, and it contributed to tell the begining of my wedding !
Thanks a lot for your excellent service, especially Shweta
Posted 3 months ago
Anindita
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very happy with the sarees bought from samyakk.looking forward to buy many more :)
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Sarees delivered very quickly. Beautiful sarees at very reasonable rates.
Posted 3 months ago
Vivek Singh
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved my outfit, they have done it beyond my expectation. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved the saree. Received my package within 5 days. Would certainly purchase from Samyakk again. Their team were very helpful in dealing with my queries. THANK YOU SAMYAKK.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The best part of Samyakk is all the products are ready to ship .JUST BUY IT AND WEAR IT.... They have wide range of designer wear, nice collection, mesmerizing design in a affordable price.....
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Samyakk has made me feel awesome with their wide range of designer wear dresses...bought an amazing designer gown in the best price..would love shop again from Samyakk.com
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved with the product
Got a Indo western sherwani
Fabric customisation all up to the mark
Thank you samyakk.com
Keep it growing .Cheers
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I shopped at Samyakk online recently for a Georgette designer saree..and the shopping process was amazing. Product delivery was very quick and I am completely satisfied with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk..!! Will Get back again soon !! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Risvaana
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have purchased many sarees from Samyakk. They have a vast collection of sarees which I've never seen anywhere else. I have also bought a bridal lehenga for my cousin's wedding. Their service was very friendly nd again the bridal lehenga collection was simply stunning with a very reasonable price. I have visited many designer boutiques for customised clothings, but I find Samyakk's collection to have much superior quality products with good pricing! I definitely recommend the brides to visit samyakk for all their bridal attires!
Posted 3 months ago
Sangeetha
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you Samyakk, I was really happy in your service.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you samyakk.com
For getting me my wedding sherwani
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I really appreciate the Samyakk online customer service. They have been very helpful with keeping me updated abt my order status, so i was assured that my order was taken care of and i dint have to be worried.
Thank you Samyakk !
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Collection is just wow....! Good hospitality.... Would like to shop again....
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.34 based on 280 reviews