Samyakk.com Reviews

252 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0091-8088723904

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
Samyakk
No.24, D’Souza Circle,
Richmond Road,
Bangalore

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Aundra
Aundra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Total package
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 10 months ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
Sam Al-Samad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and quality clothing.

Overall very happy and impressed
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 10 months ago
Manika Mohan
Manika Mohan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 10 months ago
Supriya
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Unmatchable dresses and humble staff. Worth each penny.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was satisfied with the saree & saree blouses I bought and impressed with the super fast delivery service. Good job Samyakk. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Worst customer service and delivery too much delay
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered a salwaar suit... which I hv been told to receive within 1 week... bt when I called the samaykk ... i hv been told it has been despatched already... so after 5 days... I called them again to check the status...I was told that it will get despatched today... it was a horrible experience... so I don't recommend Samyakk to any sincere customer...
Posted 1 week ago
Prashanthi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered a hand loom silk saree which I loved it very much. I never expected online saree would this beautiful. The blouse was also a perfect fitting. And the customer Service is too good though I gave them some hard time but they were very patient and understanding. I totally loved it I'm going to refer samyakk to my friends and family too such a good online store 😘😘😘😘😘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vandana Rao
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have bought 3 sarees from Samyakk so far and have loved all of them. The sarees are exactly like in the pictures if not better. Love the variety, the decent prices, plus the prompt shipping. Absolutely no hassles! Looking forward to more saree buying from you. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Communication and shipping was good
Felt more pricy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mona
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer services and products . 💛👍
Posted 1 month ago
Raji
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I received my order White cotton silk Weaved & Thread work cotton kameez- SL3021. I ordered for Size 38 and what I received smaller size and also the piece is very dirty. I can't really believe Samyakk standard . I wish Samyakk management take this review seriously and take necessary action and follow up on this order.

Posted 1 month ago
Phindani South Africa
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service from samyakk got my tuxedo on time they went out of their way to make sure that l get the suit because it was sold out Prasad actually helped me l didnt expect the quality of the material to be that good and l was expecting only the jacket and pants but l got a shirt and a botie now lm sortd for the wedding will keep doing bussiness with them thanks to Prasad thanks samyakk
Posted 2 months ago
Anjali
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful website. After going through a huge mess I finally found one stop destination for both me and my husband. We bought gown n tuxedo for ourselves. The fitting and the products are exactly what we wanted. Happy to shop and recommend others.
Ps : Plz keep me informed about the latest collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Shifa
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you very much samyakk.com. you pPl made my day. I loved the salwar as I puchased from the website. The customization was perfect & very glad called as samyakker.
Posted 2 months ago
Shweta
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had an excellent experience from Samyakk.com, bought Kanchipuram silk saree it was amazing, I was mesmerised by the color and loved it ,customer service is appriciable ,will surely recommend samyakk.com to all my family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I in fact hate to put any negative comment for any seller. But I believe I am obliged to write a comment for Samyakk. I bought many sarees from here but did not have issue to contact customer service. Last one I bought one saree, an expensive one, they sent one with wrong blouse, I sent back the saree as per their request for an exchange, they never give me exchange. They ripped me off. I will never buy from them. Their customer service is terrible.

Buyer should be careful.
Posted 3 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I just wanted to thank you guys for my order. The fitting was perfect for both the coat and the blouse. I will be ordering more from samyakk in future.
Posted 3 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Prompt delivery. Saree is beautiful and custom blouse is a perfect it
Posted 3 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Salesperson Mr DURGESH was extremely helpful and customer friendly. Kudos to him for his commitment and enthusiasm! Dec. 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Rashmi Shriram
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent sarees :)
Posted 3 months ago
DR Prerna Gomes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

on Sunday ordered a chiffon saree, got delivery today , very beautiful with very neat Zari work!!!, Highly recommend value for money will now be regular customer!!! Big thank you Samyakk
Posted 3 months ago
Prasad
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The team at Samyakk are extremely supportive. They have high quality garments and regularly update their customers on the progress of their orders. I enjoyed my experience with them and look forward to purchasing more garments in future."
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.34 based on 252 reviews