Samyakk.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 674 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Jaya Kotian
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 days ago
"My experience was great. They had great selection of ethnic wear. The sizes were spot on and fit me perfect and I loved this blouse I ordered. Quick shipping and friendly service. Overall a good experience with online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Seema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response encourages us to serve you better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 days ago
"All the products from Samyakk arrive on time. When i asked for an exchange they promptly agreed even for a refund . Then later i chose this blouse and right now im very happy with my decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Manu,

We are glad that you liked the product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 days ago
"Samyakk has never disappointed me. When i don't like any product they readily either exchange or refund. Like the service team they are very patient in responding to all query. Their product ranges are the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Rabya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 3 days ago
"Samyakk has the most exquisite collection of bridal and ethnic wear. The staff was knowledgeable and very patient through my selection process. Had a pleasant experience overall and would definitely go back again. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Meenakshi,

We are happy and encouraged by your feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice look and Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Rahul,

Thank you for the appreciation. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 days ago
"I received my saree two days ago. It is exactly as the picture and very good quality. Customer service was excellent. All my questions answered on WhatsApp immediately. Thank you all for the excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us by browsing through our website www.samyakk.com
Posted 3 days ago
"I want to thank the designer who spoke to me as many times as i wanted. Its a very nice piece. I am going to wear this for my engagement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello lalsawmi,

Thank you for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly impressed with this sherwani from Samyakk because it just fitted me well and showered me with complements. thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Taimur,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Keep shopping with us
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order for a saree. The prompt response from the team was amazing. Constant communication with them helped me get the Oder on time and Samyakk team made sure that what ever instructions I provided they followed it deligently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Minijaveluswamy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response helps us grow
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a red raw silk ready made blouse the fit, quality of the product was perfect. Totally worth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Vismita,

We are happy you liked the product. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"And am here for 5th time......means this shopping site has trapped me that cant get rid of it...buying from here and selling to my friends is my business and when bought from here it has increased my customers interest as well. Very much thankful to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Barsha,

We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"This saree i ordered for the upcoming fashion show in the party event, this display and content really helped me to prepare better. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Hema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our product and our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Variety of choices. Excellent customer service in constant touch with me throughout entire process up to delivery. Fitting is awesome for having done everything online. Will definitely return for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Manisha,

Your feedback encourages us to improve and work hard to serve you better each time. Thank you for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very special approach from the team they made video call and sent many saris pictures thanks a lot this sari is nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Meenu,

We are overwhelmed to know you liked the saree and thank you for your positive feedback on our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love at first sight!!! Awesome collection and finest fabric quality. Totally recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Kavita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jaya,

We are happy to know that you like our collection. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this beautiful lehenga for my wedding reception it was worth the buy. Lehenga was delivered neatly packed on time. Thank you samyakk for customizing to my size."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kashish,

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy to serve you. Please do keep shopping with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought this Breathtaking lehenga for my wedding. The lehenga is exactly same as shown in the picture the detailed embroidery work is amazing. You guys made my wedding a memorable one by delivering such amazing piece. Thank you so so much samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ragini,

We are so happy to know that you liked the lehenga. Also thank you for choosing us for your wedding attire. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.69 based on 674 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support