Samyakk.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 343 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Samyakk.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
1
Farjana Chowdhury
"Very bad weaving of pure silk kanchipuram real zori. It is way expensive compare to other online store in India."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naresh Reddy
"The quality of the dress I received was fabulous and delivery was on time"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value for money. Very efficient and quick delivery. Product delivered is similar to the image shows in the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I must admit I was worried about ordering from so far away but this suit is amazing.. it arrived as promised and it fit perfectly. I am definitely going to get another 1 or 2 for sure... the finish and quality is lush.. fair play Cheers Andy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality, and really prompt customer service. All in all, very happy with my experience of online shopping with Samyakk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice and timely delivery at doorstep at France."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality and customer service really pleased with everything I have bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my sarees within time range quality and price are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all great customer service. I ordered two saris which I received today. The quality, color and finishing exceeded my expectation. Blouses were stitched beautifuly. Thank you fro such a prompt service and also my stuff was packaged lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very gud collections and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyak is legends of latest fashion world we got our sherwani on time in USA so beautiful,exact what we want .we appreciate your customer service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the fact you can contact them through whatsapp and are updated constantly qbout your order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's very beautiful and perfect size but shipping is not fast it's taken more than month"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with product & tailoring as excepted..Worth for the price..Excellent collections & people at help desk r very Good.. Definitely recommend to friends..Great job Samyakk!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The lehanga looked great as per our expectations and the stiching was also good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and finish! Fast delivery and more than happy! 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a sherwani for my husband and wanted matching ones for my sons. Even though I was ordering stuff at the last moment for a wedding, they did an excellent job. And they are very professional when it comes to customer service. Impressed by their follow up on my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product at Good price.... Quick & efficient delivery... Response to query is good too..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My email queries were answered promptly and the service provided showed that you put customers needs first. Impressed by your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a lovely kanjivaram....it’s awesome 😎..thanks a ton for all the help ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very responsive and delivered on time, as promised! The outfit was exactly as shown in the picture. Will not hesitate to order again. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.44 based on 343 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This