Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 945 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Saree was super quality wise and colour same as shown in the picture
Posted 2 days ago
I just received my order of this beautiful sari. Jyoti from sales helped me get this blouse done to perfection. The fit and the quality and customer service is out of this world. This is my 3rd time ordering from Samyakk and they always exceed my expectations! Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered three times from Samyakk. Every time we got what we expected. The quality of the clothes I ordered is excellent and the blouse stitching by jyothi is very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful range of products and fastest delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a fantastic experience.
I decided to do online purchase of a wedding sarree from Samyakk and placed a order on 25 February 2021 and to my surprice I got the saree delivered to my house on 27 February 2021.

It was amazing. FEDEX was the courier.

Please don't hesitate to order from them. Their service is excellent.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Saree is very nice, shipping service and customer care are excellent
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I bought my engagement saree from the boutique. Their quality of service was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality products
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk is a trustable online shopping centre with amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you samyakk, I am looking forward to shop with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice, high quality items.
Communication with the store was easy and they gave prompt reply.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply loved ur collection 🤐👌❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Hey!!! Second experience shopping with samyakk nd it’s just getting better nd better!! They really consider you needs🙌🏻 The finishing nd the smalls details are taken into consideration too!!
Posted 2 months ago
I just recd. everything what I had ordered . The blouse fits very well too . Thank you for your excellent customer service . I am impressed at the speed at which the whole order was processed . Samyakk will be my go to site for online ordering now onwards . Appreciate all your help !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I am always wary of placing international orders. Samyakk was very prompt , from video shopping to helping with blouse design. Very happy with my purchase from CA.
Posted 3 months ago
Was really anxious about the outfit!! But worth the wait it was same as in pic :) worth shopping with samyakk
Posted 3 months ago
Joti sain didi my lehenga and came very nice. I am very happy with order!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Extra ordinary courier service for international shipping.
They helped me with blouse measurements and went extra mile with choices. All in all, an excellent service for ethnic clothes made to measure.
Posted 3 months ago
My purchase was made easy - with a WhatsApp call to take my measurements. The delivery took a bit longer than expected however that wasn’t any fault of Samyaak
Posted 3 months ago
The saree was exactly as it appeared on the website. Excellent customer service (Jyoti). Price was very reasonable and the delivery was quicker than i originally expected.
On the whole, it was a great experience. Will be checking their website for more purchases. Thanks. Nimmi
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 945 reviews