Samyakk.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jaya Kotian
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Srabani Sen
"Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service overall. I ordered sarees and custom made lehengas online and received them exactly the same as I ordered and expected. Their dress designer Kunjam was in constant touch with me through WhatsApp and through the phone so that if they had any questions or wanted to suggest something different from the design I had given, they could ask or suggest it to me. I appreciate it so much that this is my first review. I couldn't resist writing the review. The fitting of the blouses and lehengas were perfect. I am definitely coming back to shop more from Samyakk; I really like their collections."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"excellent collection"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful sarees, reasonably priced and very efficiently delivered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service overall. Enquiries responded promptly, product/fabric/thread work high quality and exactly as depicted in picture. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"“ In love with Samyakk after receiving the saree♥️ And blouse stitching also perfect"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sonika,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services. Products, customerservice is great!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Designer Kunjan is very helpful. Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service even before I placed the order. Before I placed the order all my queries were answered through online chat and also through whats app call as I was ordering online from Aberdeen, Scotland. After I placed the order I was Immediately sent an order confirmation on my registered email and 10 minutes after that I got a message on my whats app asking for a mutually convenient time for the designer to have a video call with me for confirming my measurements. On the agreed time the Designer from Samyakk Mr. Prasad conducted the video call and asked me to have somebody with me so that he can note down the measurements. Mr. Prasad the designer was very polite and patient and guided me like an expert without any hassle and ensured that he got the right measurement. He also asked me for my exact height just to be sure and also made some very good suggestions with the length of the sherwani, collar measurements and also the arm lengths. The general time frame for delivery is around 16 to 20 working days. But since I had ordered late I requested the sherwani for a trial in 10 days. Mr. Prasad ensured that I got the sherwani for a trial in 10 days which was when I arrived in India. After the initial trial at the Samyakk store in Bangalore, there were some alterations and changes in design required. Even though it was Christmas and they were busy with other orders, the Samyakk Tailors and my designer Mr. Prasad went out of the way to ensure that the alterations were done in record time and delivered to my address, in time for the wedding. I tried the final fit at the wedding and it was perfect fitting. Thank you team Samyakk and especially my designer Mr. Prasad for getting everything done at such short notice. If you are looking for world-class customer service with timely delivery and perfectly stitched product then Samyakk is the place to go. Regards, Rohan Shetty Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Rohan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and we are happy that you chose Samyakk as your wedding attire. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome store wonderful place"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Reema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Found simple,elegant ,sober( rare in a world that favours,clashing,bright sparkle) silk sarees to buy and honest,reliable and helpful service many times. Have been cheated by other companies and the companies they used for international transport so very grateful to this one.They also made me simple, modest blouses as I asked.And sent me petticoat ties as an extra. Thank you Samyakk! Wish they were all like you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Feroza,

Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you so much for encouraging us to do our work better in future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Such good collections. I am glad i got to know about the site. They have such good ethnic wear and also provide very good services. They showed the products through video call making me convinced about what i was buying. Thank you so much. Recommend Samyakk from now to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice saree but had to return it back as the color did not suit me. But Samyakk has a very good customer service as they refunded my money back on time without any issue.....Good work Samyakk"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and delivered as expected"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got the best quality product but slight color variation, so i returned the product and got the refund on time, thank you for your cooperation. will order again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sonali,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We always try to provide as best services as possible. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend products sold by Samyakk because their colors are same as shown online and they are true to the size. Good customer service. Timely responses were received for my enquirers.. Sakes people were very kind and respectful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Vidya,

We are overwhelmed and very happy with your response. Your responses always encourages us to work towards serving better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fine collections and nice range selection"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Yuktha,

Thank you so much for taking time out and giving us a feedback. Your response is valuable to us. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Am Canadian, native Indian I wear saree that from Samyakk because they are exceptional from any shopping sites free shipping to the place where I belong to. Thank you and keep serving !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bably,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"My past experience made me buy this saree very humble crew Keep growing.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Yasmeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfactory response encourages us to strive harder to serve better in future. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.68 based on 650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support