Samyakk.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Srabani Sen
"Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tasmiya Ravoof
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi, I live in the US and I ordered an anarkali. They are very responsive and have wonderful customer service. They packaged it perfectly in a case which I now use to carry the anarkali. Quality is just as I expected and much better than other online retailers. This item was ready-to-ship but I hope the custom orders are just as good quality. I am very happy with them and will definitely order from here in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello Aziz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked the product. We try our best to provide you with the best of our services. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Though it was to be delivered to Canada, the package came to me within 4 days of ordering. Such a lovely thing, i didnt expect it. Thank you so much for delivering the product on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello Bindu,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We try our best to deliver you the best quality, and such positive feedback encourages us to do our best. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great customer service. Attention to detail in stitching. Happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sonal,

We are very happy to know about your shopping experience. Our team is striving hard and will definitely make sure to provide you with same service everytime. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Best place to buy authentic banarasi silk. Bought saree recently from samyakk.com its awesome, i loved the design. Excellent fabric quality, they ship the product timely. I am very happy for the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Jaya,

We are very happy to hear your feedback, your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for shopping with us. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome fantastic customer service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Payal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a Grooms outfit and I must say I was impressed! Service and product were amazing! I was shocked by how well the outfit was made and the detailed worked even within the interior of the salwaar. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Bina,

We are very happy to hear from you and thank you for your valuable feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve ordered sarees from Samyakk before too and their service has always been prompt and exceptional indeed. It wasn’t any different this time either. Not to mention the sarees are absolutely to die for. Such beautiful colour combinations and gorgeous silks. Keep up the good work Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Khoso,

We are happy to hear from you, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our collection. We strive hard to understand our customers and provide them what they want. Please do shop with us again. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with product & tailoring was perfect. Worth for the price & people at help desk r very Good. Will definitely recommend to friends. Great job Samyakk!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Javeed,

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am someone who has no patience at all, so when i ordered the lehenga i kept asking alot of questions to the designer, she was so patient in answering all the doubts. Best services provided, and when the lehenga came it is the best quality too. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Deepti,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"My only criteria for my bridal lehenga was that i wanted the color to be subtle and sober. When i saw this piece on the website, i couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It is more beautiful in real. Thank you so much for the team for delivering the lehenga on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rupali,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a lot of complements on my engagement day. Thank you so much for this beautiful attire. The best part is the designer made a video call with me for custom measurements and then they kept in touch with me until i got the package. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jyoti,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Congratulations on your engagement. We are very happy that we could add value to your big Day. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 22 hours ago
"This is the exact lehenga i had always dreamt of. when it arrived neatly packed, my happiness had no boundaries. In my bridal attire everyone asked where the bought it from and i have suggested everyone you guys. Thank you. You've really good service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Monica,

Thank you so much for liking our product and service. We are very happy to serve you. Hope you provide us with an opportunity to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Almost everyone told me that opting for a wedding lehenga online is a big risk, but since i have shopped from Samyakk already, i was sure i will buy it from here. So, i just went ahead and ordered this piece. When it arrived oh, my god, it is so beautiful, could'nt imagine something more better than this. Thank you to the team for custom making it to my size, they have a really good quality service. I am very excited. Oh thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Geeta,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Just love the collection of Samyakk no words to express, purchased this lehenga on my wedding and was showered with complements. Thank you so much Samyakk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Kashish,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Am a customer from Italy ordered this for my hubby, we sent measurements through whts app and the sherwani is ready. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Hussman,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very beautiful kanjivaram saree. Exactly how the picture shows and great quality. It's my second time now snd will continue more. Samyak has been able to build my trust on them. Its important to build the trust if you want to buy from online. If it wasn't, then 1st time snd done. But here I come again and again and keep coming back. Excellent customer service....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nayeema,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"My wedding is near by and I decided to buy this just 10 days back, one thing that I want to say is that I found one such website who can go to any extent to make it possible, its no joke to customize and send the lehenga to Virginia, am proud of Indian online shopping site have this type of retailers really amazing...thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Preeti,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"I love just how transparent team Samyakk is in showcasing their products. They always keep in touch until i get my order delivered. You guys are really best. Good Luck. Will definitely shop from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Adrita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"When I got know about Samyakk without delay I finalized this lehenga, first thing is we have so many options to choose and second thing is everything here is out standing. So they made sure that I will receive the lehenga right after 12 days with free shipping and they made it. I personally spoke with them and this is the great experience ever. thank you for the lehenga its awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sahreesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Am an UK customer ordered this beautiful lehenga from Samyakk and spoke to them regarding my requirement, as my wedding is near by I cant take any risk so I wanted it with in 10 days, they customized to fit me and each and every aspect of the lehenga is superlative! heartily recommend to my friends and relatives. thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Chinmayee,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.66 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support