Samyakk.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 295 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0091-8088723904

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Samyakk.com?

Your Rating
5
Unverified Reviewer
"I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
1
Farjana Chowdhury
Farjana Chowdhury
Unverified Reviewer
"Very bad weaving of pure silk kanchipuram real zori. It is way expensive compare to other online store in India."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Naresh Reddy
"The quality of the dress I received was fabulous and delivery was on time"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The item arrived in perfect condition. Thanks for the expedited shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jyothi Mohan
Verified Reviewer
"This is my first order online though I have shopped in this store in Bangalore in person in the past. I am extremely happy with the service. The customer service is good and got my delivery to USA on time. Perfect packaging and good follow up. Once I selected the saree online, I asked them to send the picture of the saree to make sure both the parties are looking at the same thing and they did it immediately. We were so pleased that the saree was prettier than the picture. I would definitely use this online store again in the future. Also, special thanks to Mr. Yogesh Kumar who help me till end with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Eu gostaria de parabeniza-los, pelos belissimos palitos classicos e fique sabendo, atraves da internete e do pinterest, maravilhoso e rapido!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and goods. Well packaged. The new style blouses were well made. Thank You will order from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yacouba Soire
Verified Reviewer
"Hi really I appreciated doing business with Samyakk.The item was what I was was expecting it fit well and i will recommand their services to my friends.Thank a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt in responding to the emails or phone calls. Quality product but a little pricy. I will definitely use Samayak in future too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"hello my name is ELIANE i am from LEBANON-BEIRUT i ordered 3times from samyakk and sooo happy they are professional kind goodcaring about clients and verry helpfull take care about every details and the product are wonderfulllll stylish and beautifulllllllll love samyakk"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great sari. Same colors as you see on site. great customer care services. Great collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good quality saree"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I appreciate your perfect works, sincerity and timing.Excellent service and product.This is my first order and I was so happy with the service. The customer service is good and got my delivery to USA on time. I would recommend this online store. Also Thank to Mr. Yogesh Kumar who help me till end with my order. Thank you for everything and God Bless You."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"the best online store !! i live in the states and i have bought many sprees !!!! their shipping , pricing ,collection and purity everything awesome awesome awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shameem Ahmed
Unverified Reviewer
"My family and I ordered a significant amount of wedding attire for my son's wedding. Ranging from grooms clothes to bridesmaids clothes as well. Everything came on time and looked exactly how we wanted. The fitting was perfect, the even offered us to FaceTime with their designer to make sure we receive exactly what we desire. And we did. They stayed in contact with us via text and online to make sure everything was running smoothly. We will order from here again and suggest our friends to order from here as well. Thank you so much great job Prasad and samyakk!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RAÚL SALAS-ALBORNOZ
Unverified Reviewer
"No recibí respuesta."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Did encounter some problems at first but othwerwise all queries were handled and goods were deliverd within timeframe mentionned."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered from France a Jodhpuri suit for my wedding. It's been a fantastic expérience, i've been permanently in contact with the team, and it contributed to tell the begining of my wedding ! Thanks a lot for your excellent service, especially Shweta"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very happy with the sarees bought from samyakk.looking forward to buy many more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Sarees delivered very quickly. Beautiful sarees at very reasonable rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved my outfit, they have done it beyond my expectation. Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.38 based on 295 reviews