Samyakk.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 717 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jaya Kotian
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Posted 4 months ago
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Posted 8 months ago
"The pink color designer suit which I ordered was very beautiful and the length as well as the fit was perfect. The material quality and the work done on the kurta was of fine quality. The delivery was on time. Nice party wear suit."
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Shweta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Awesome sherwani. Measurements were accurate and fit perfectly. Did not need to do any alterations. Delivery and shipping were super fast."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Abhishek,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
"Pretty saree with beautiful motifs. Thank you samyakk"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nishita,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
"Totally good shopping for Indian clothes. We get what we look at the picture. Prices are good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sushma,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 day ago
"I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Tanvi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and good sherwani. received it , thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just opened the courier and saree is excellent. Thank you guys"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kalyani,

We are glad to hear that you liked the saree, hoping that you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and subtle this saree is good for office wear, liked it. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Meera,

We are glad to hear that you liked our product and service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.71 based on 717 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support