Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 899 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Priyanka Samal
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very very good! Did order for the whole family and we got the most beautiful and best quality clothes. The service is top.. Greetings from Holland.Thank you very much Jyoti.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you jyoti sane for this lovely blouse
Posted 6 days ago
Every request was answered on time by Jyoti sain
Posted 6 days ago
Saree quality is superfine and delivery was on time. I loved the way how Samyakk team cooperated with me. Thank You Samyakk.
Posted 1 week ago
Stunning Design. Delivered on time. The chat support is also very helpful and answers questions quickly. I will buy here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wore it for diwali and got beautiful compliments. Recommended for everyone. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
BEAUTIFUL OUTFIT

I bought this dress online. No issues. The tailoring is neat and clean. Fabric is lovely as described. I love it plus I received it before Diwali. The work fine by ms Jyoti is great. From beginning to the end I was in touch with Ms Jyoti and I received quick replies to my queries. The color and work is exactly same as on the site .
Thanks Ms Jyoti.
Highly Recommend to All.
Thank you so much once again .
Posted 1 week ago
I heartily thank samyakk for providing the best quality of products. This salwar is as suitable as it looks in the picture.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the color combination and fabric, light weight to carry. Received the parcel on mentioned date, thank you samyakk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the color combination and fabric, light weight to carry. Received the parcel on mentioned date, thank you samyakk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chic and pretty. Received saree on time and customer care was very helpful. Thank You Samyakk.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dress looks really well stitched. It fits well. I received it, earlier than I was told.
I haven’t worn it for the wedding occasion, I brought it for yet.
Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and amazing quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I got my wedding Lehenga online from Samyakk and I loved it. At first I was skeptical to shop for my wedding lehenga online but it's so pretty and everyone found it very beautiful. It's just the way I wanted. Special thanks to Jyoti Sain who did such an amazing job and also helped me design and finalize an additional duppata. Kudos to all her hardwork and timely response. She made online wedding shopping so easy and worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning. Customer care service was great and delivery was fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning saree. This was my first purchase from Samyakk. And I am glad that it was very good. Thank You Samyakk
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with the products I've ordered. Jyoti Sain understood exactly what we wanted and did it in the best way.
Would definitely shop more on here.
The customer service was impeccable.
Posted 1 month ago
Jyoti sain is commendable. She was able to understand the blouse reqs and deliver the needful. Much appreciated service from samyak !
Samyakk.com 4 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 899 reviews