Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 766 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Sheshna & Pravinesh
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 2 months ago
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 6 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk is a fantastic and exhilarating shopping experience. Jyoti was very efficacious and excellent in the work produced. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Hi... I missed the discount sale u had in June... awesome collection .... I hv few items in my bag... request discount pl"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you samyakk. Receive the product on time and exactly same as I saw In the pic. Will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. 👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello Samyakk Team, I would like to thank you for the amazing Lehenga. It looks so beautiful. It was a joy to buy at Samyakk. Great service, anytime again. Thanks to Designer Kunjan!! Greetings from Germany"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful online shopping experience...Loved this dress...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice..customer service and queries cleared very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing.."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sarees arrived within 1 week to the UK. FedEx delivery is good because of tracking. Packaging was very good protected sarees well. Both sarees are good quality and were as described in the photos on the site. They are both pure silk sarees. I didn’t get tailoring for blouses this time as it’s the first time I used this site but I will try next time for blouses. Thank you overall happy customer"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful salwar and good quality, worth buying....Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"1) they have a good collection 2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping. 3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice..customer service very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing.."
Posted 2 months ago
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was searching for a saree for my conference meeting. And finally i found the right saree in samyakk. It is so classy. Thanks for your on time delivery and good packing."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mangala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice quality, worth the price, Very good customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Measurements were taken through video call and it turned out very good and also delivery was quick."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Raghav,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping."
Posted 2 months ago
"A big thanks to my friend who suggested me samyakk. I received this elegant lehenga on time with free delivery. And lehenga fitted me well and quality was amazing."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bharathi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Gifted this lehenga for my daughter and the fit was perfect, she just loved it . Very good packing and on time delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Measurements were given through video call and it fits perfect. Thanks team"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Arvind Rao,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Such nice combination lehenga , and always wanted for my wedding and i got it finally from samyakk. Very good customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very beautiful colour combination,, and looks amazing after its been worn..Thanks samyakk for your on time delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ranjitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 766 reviews