Samyakk.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 552 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Samyakk.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Srabani Sen
"Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tasmiya Ravoof
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good collection and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good customer service. Saree as in picture. Very satisfied on the quality. Thank you very much Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time delivery with good quality. Very much satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you to the team at Samyakk for making my experience so amazing. Kunjan went above and beyond to provide me with a beautiful gown. Despite not knowing my exact size, Kunjan was able to gain a good idea and it was a perfect fit delivered in 4 days to my home in Sydney! The quality and stitching was also really seamlessly done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sonali,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Akshita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again in future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very nice collection. Had a fun time shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Akshita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop again.
Posted 5 days ago
"Am very keen about silk sarees especially samyakk has variety of sarees love to buy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Vanishree,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 5 days ago
"Very professional staff and personally feel very friendly with the customers all products are very beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Laxmi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 5 days ago
"Impressed by the service and staff support nice sari thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Ritz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my second time shopping with Samyakk. They are very professional in their service and really love the way they interact with their customers. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Amreen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you liked our service. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 days ago
"Awesome Stitching of my blouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Aruna,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 days ago
"Good job samyakk i liked the saree its nice and quality is perfect. i personally thank for the courier which was quick and neatly packed. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Sudha,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are happy to serve you. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 days ago
"samyakk is one good shopping place for me its has everything that women loves. thank you for the saree it is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Reenu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please shop our latest collection online from our website www.samyakk.com. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jazz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 days ago
"Fabric of clothes is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Nicely packed no damage and any issues more over sari is very nice colour and fabric also super."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Moreniekeji,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 days ago
"Nice collection . Value for money ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Aarthi,

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"Bridal lehenga is the significant dress which i was very much particular about and was searching from few months to buy something different at affordable price. This is the one i seized at samyakk.com and even bought by proving my body measurements which I got after 10 working days and am so excited its out of my imagination very elegant and fine material. thank you for the support and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Leeja,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"My wife was too happy as she opened the courier this is my gift for her birthday I thank samyakk for helping in choosing the dress and gift wrap is very nice delivery was on the date i wanted. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mithan,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rajat,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com and shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 days ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.63 based on 552 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This