Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
They are really cooperative.The response and delivery are quick & fast .The customer relation handling is nice .I changed my address twice ,I changed my stitching measurements as well ,it shows their flexible ness towards the customer . Especially I want to thank Jyoti sain ,she is a talented designer .Lovely lady really cooperative.It was a great experience
Posted 4 days ago
On line assistant Ms Jyoti, was a fabulous help. She made sure the measurements are in order. Double chked to confirm the size. She made sure I received the items on time fr the intended occasion. Happy wth her service and will buy again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy wth the purchase. Beautiful
Posted 5 days ago
I would like to share everyone by submitting this review that I received the product today and excellent quality and jyoti sain guide me through video call and measurement were taken so perfectly. Jyoti sain your really great and your just wow... I really appreciate you and feel honor to talk to you
Thankyou jyoti sain (wow)
Posted 6 days ago
Good en quick service. Best quality.
Jyoti has provided us great service and she has really taken good care of us, as we were a bit scared to order online from the other side of the world. Definitely going to order more on Samyakk. We live in Holland.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great quality, fast shipping. Wouw... I only order now by Semyakk.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking online to buy a kanchipuram saree for my mother. Samyakk has a great collection of kanchipuram sarees and they have excellent customer service. sameksha jain from samyakk has provided excellent customer service from sending the pictures of the sarees, to making adjustments to the shipment to answering all the questions I have in a timely manner. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others who wants to shop online
Posted 1 week ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading a lot of mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Jyoti sain for designing my blouse beautifully and sameksha jain for assisting with whole process!
Posted 1 week ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Samyakk team!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first time ordering online with Samyakk. Sameksha Jain has help me with the saree order and attended to every little details I asked. They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in Canada and during this Covid 19 I was worried about the courier and I am totally thrilled with the service and the speedy delivery. No complain whatsoever to the product or for the customer service satisfaction received.

Jyothi Sani, who was the blouse designer and tailor has simply did a fabulous job. It was 101% perfection and didn’t even have to adjust the blouse at all. It was amazing to know how it was impossible to have this been done only with measurements given online. I absolutely recommend this beauty with her work.

My experience with both I would give more than 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my saree, great service - They called to make sure they understood my comments. It also arrived (India to the UK) within the week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Samyakk and designer Jyoti Sain for good work on blouse and quick around time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a saree from them recently. It’s very unique and I love it! I will purchase again from them in the future. I truly enjoyed working with Jyoti Sain - she was very professional and easy to speak with.
She always contacted when there were issues or updates and made this experience simple. Samyakk is the great and I highly recommend it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you samyakk
Special thanks to ms jyoti sain, who customized exactly according to my requirements. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love to shop in samyakk.. since 2012 I am shopping here.. and I don't want to go to any other shops for shopping. price, design,hospitality and home delivery service is all well 👌... well done 👏 my love towards samyakk is never ending..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks
Sameksha

Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date..
Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍 😍 lovely saree ❤️ ❤️

Regards
Asha kumar
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sameksha

Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date..

Thanks Samyakk for enhancing the glory of lord Gowri 😍😍 lovely saree❤️

Regards
Asha kumar
UAE
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very responsive customer service and excellent quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome saree delivered by Samyakk . Great quality and unique collections . Thank you so much for the Timely service .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews