Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 796 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a saree from samyakk, it turned out amazingly beautiful one . It is more prettier in actual than in the pic on website. Definitely gonna Shop more in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience conversing with Sonali through the entire process from picking the saree from the catalogue, asking for additional information, tracking through dispatch and receiving the actual product. The saree is absolutely lovely just how I had expected it and I was assured! I am definitely getting back to you guys. Keep up the great work. On the same note, the collection Is quite exclusive and handpicked making it a vintage buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought woven Patola silk saree today . It is awesome . I loved it . Delivered on my requested date . 👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous saree, loved wearing it at a wedding...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first purchase from samyakk, very happy and delighted with the saree. Quality is superb. Thanks samyakk for this lovely saree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou Samyakk and team. The saree I purchased is fabulous. Loved the quality of the saree and I must say the saree color is exactly like it was displayed in the online portal...Would like to thank, Sonali personally for being so patient and cooperative. Looking forward to do more and more shopping with you guys 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Samyakk team for their Great customer service. I had an issue with payment transaction and the team was able to help resolve and ship the sarees to me on time. Sarees look great. Will look forward to make more purchases. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my saree. Awesome collections. Excellent service. Super Quick delivery internationally. Highly recommended. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection of sarees. Had ordered 2 sarees n jst loved them. Excellent customer service. Must thank Payal who always gave me updates abt my sarees and the queries tat I had.Happy With this online shopping.Keep up the good work Samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Sonali🤗 For your help to select beautiful saree and coordinating to be sent to Dubai. It’s beautiful color and you are very efficient in serving clients very well. Regards, Monisha
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a beautiful saree from Samyakk and I am really happy with their service and product. I would like to thank Sonali for being patient with my queries and all her help with my order and prompt shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really happy with the service I received and moreover the quality of the sarees. Excellent customer service and always put customer’s needs as top priority. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm satisfied with Samyakk, delivery took some time to USA.. but aside from that, product is as advertised. Service is fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice collection and great customer service. Jyoti Sain kindly helped us out with the delivery of our products and made things very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice collection and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the jodhpuri silk suit you made it for me . Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic work! The sherwani embroidery was absolutely amazing and the fitting was perfect! Delivery was made promptly in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Samyakk for anyone looking for high quality clothing! 10/10!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought saree from Samyakk It's great service fast at international location Saree is very beautiful & very nice silk Thanks Yogesh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just love the collection of sarees n dresses they have for every occasion and the style,colours and designs that cater to everyone's needs. Appreciate their courtesy and customer care service. Delivery is always on time and ensembles reasonably priced.Love the online shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Selected my items online and rest everything was through what’s up with Jyoti Sain. A shopping experience worth remember and share with all. Within 2 hours I got my items delivered in busy BLR traffic. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 796 reviews