Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 932 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I just recd. everything what I had ordered . The blouse fits very well too . Thank you for your excellent customer service . I am impressed at the speed at which the whole order was processed . Samyakk will be my go to site for online ordering now onwards . Appreciate all your help !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. I am always wary of placing international orders. Samyakk was very prompt , from video shopping to helping with blouse design. Very happy with my purchase from CA.
Posted 3 days ago
Was really anxious about the outfit!! But worth the wait it was same as in pic :) worth shopping with samyakk
Posted 1 week ago
Joti sain didi my lehenga and came very nice. I am very happy with order!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Extra ordinary courier service for international shipping.
They helped me with blouse measurements and went extra mile with choices. All in all, an excellent service for ethnic clothes made to measure.
Posted 1 week ago
My purchase was made easy - with a WhatsApp call to take my measurements. The delivery took a bit longer than expected however that wasn’t any fault of Samyaak
Posted 2 weeks ago
The saree was exactly as it appeared on the website. Excellent customer service (Jyoti). Price was very reasonable and the delivery was quicker than i originally expected.
On the whole, it was a great experience. Will be checking their website for more purchases. Thanks. Nimmi
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the designer saree ! it looks very elegant. Material quality is very good and artistry. Will definitely buy again from Samyakk online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought two very beautiful kanjivaram sarees. The sarees were as described, very high quality and delivered in a timely manner. The customer service was great and Jyoti Sain was fabulous. They followed up throughout the process and kept me posted. Very delighted with the process and will definitely buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samyakk Customer Service was outstanding. Jyoti Sain had been of a great support from the of moment placing the order to delivery. She made sure the blouse measurements were right before stitching. The product quality is awesome.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was our first experience with Samyakk - a great collection and very professional service. Ms Jyoti Sain was extremely helpful in arranging a call to take measurements, providing design recommendations and ensuring prompt delivery. The sarees were beautiful, and the fit of the blouses was excellent. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my firs time buying a silk saree online .
The Saree was perfect. Such wonderful color . Looks better than picture . However was not fully satisfied with the blouse & din't have time to get back to them, but i am sure they would be more than happy to help me .
Will be coming back for more .Thank you Samayakk
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first experience with Samyakk and I must say the website is very well designed and the sarees looked splendid and very easy to navigate and sort our options.
I live in US and I ordered a saree for an upcoming wedding in India which i will be attending. I also opted for the blouse stitching option along with the saree. I received saree and blouse around 20 days later. The saree was just so beautiful and exactly what i expected. However the blouse was not stitched well and i was totally disappointed since it was not in wearable condition.
I immediately contacted the customer service and expressed my dissatisfaction of the blouse. They immediately took incharge of the issue and made sure i got a new blouse stitched to meet my needs and sent it to me in 2 weeks.
I must say i was pleasantly surprised with their customer service as I have never come across this kind of customer service from Indian websites or stores.
I have already placed my second order saree and can't wait to receive it! I am so happy that i found a website which i can rely on anytime for my Indian shopping needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Presented this beautiful saree to my mother on their anniversary and she totally loved the color and the embroidery work done on it. Thank you Samyakk for providing the great service in delivering the product on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I couldn't just get enough of this saree. Looks stunning when draped and the elegance of this saree made me the spolight at the party. I thank Samyakk very much for delivering the saree on time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fab work. Bought this salwar kameez for my brother's engagement, fitting was perfect and quality is very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, they took videos of Sarees and sent it to me on WhatsApp before I purchased them, also the tailor took measurements for blouse on WhatsApp, and the fit was really good, I'm really impressed... Also Quick response from the sales team, and shipping was so quick.. the quality of the Sarees was superb!!...I Highly recommend their clothes!!!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really gorgeous sarees. Will definitely order more in the near future. Highly recommended 👌
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection and very good promt service by Ms Jyothi Sain.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk has great collections and their website is easy to navigate. The best feature is you can arrange for blouse or salwar stitching as you order. They immediately WhatsApp message to get right measurements. My order were for 2 salwars and I live in UK. This was no bother since they use a great courier company to send to you. The stitching was great and even though I had some minor issue with a side zip function, this was over ruled by their excellent communication and keeping us updated. Even with the lockdown around the world, they made it happen and I got mine on time for my birthday party.

I plan to order many more salwars and try some sarees with blouse stitching
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 932 reviews