Samyakk.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 710 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jaya Kotian
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Posted 3 months ago
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Posted 7 months ago
"I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just opened the courier and saree is excellent. Thank you guys"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kalyani,

We are glad to hear that you liked the saree, hoping that you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and subtle this saree is good for office wear, liked it. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Meera,

We are glad to hear that you liked our product and service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend and order again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paramjeet,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again
Posted 1 month ago
"I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice product worth the price. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.71 based on 710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support