Samyakk.com Reviews

278 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0091-8088723904

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
Samyakk
No.24, D’Souza Circle,
Richmond Road,
Bangalore

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Samyakk.com?

Your Rating
5
Aundra
Aundra
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Total package
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 11 months ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
Sam Al-Samad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery and quality clothing.

Overall very happy and impressed
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 11 months ago
Manika Mohan
Manika Mohan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 11 months ago
RANJIT ROUT
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)
Posted 4 days ago
RAÚL SALAS-ALBORNOZ
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

No recibí respuesta.
Posted 5 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Did encounter some problems at first but othwerwise all queries were handled and goods were deliverd within timeframe mentionned.
Posted 1 week ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered from France a Jodhpuri suit for my wedding. It's been a fantastic expérience, i've been permanently in contact with the team, and it contributed to tell the begining of my wedding !
Thanks a lot for your excellent service, especially Shweta
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anindita
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very happy with the sarees bought from samyakk.looking forward to buy many more :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Sarees delivered very quickly. Beautiful sarees at very reasonable rates.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vivek Singh
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved my outfit, they have done it beyond my expectation. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved the saree. Received my package within 5 days. Would certainly purchase from Samyakk again. Their team were very helpful in dealing with my queries. THANK YOU SAMYAKK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The best part of Samyakk is all the products are ready to ship .JUST BUY IT AND WEAR IT.... They have wide range of designer wear, nice collection, mesmerizing design in a affordable price.....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Samyakk has made me feel awesome with their wide range of designer wear dresses...bought an amazing designer gown in the best price..would love shop again from Samyakk.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved with the product
Got a Indo western sherwani
Fabric customisation all up to the mark
Thank you samyakk.com
Keep it growing .Cheers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I shopped at Samyakk online recently for a Georgette designer saree..and the shopping process was amazing. Product delivery was very quick and I am completely satisfied with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk..!! Will Get back again soon !! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Risvaana
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have purchased many sarees from Samyakk. They have a vast collection of sarees which I've never seen anywhere else. I have also bought a bridal lehenga for my cousin's wedding. Their service was very friendly nd again the bridal lehenga collection was simply stunning with a very reasonable price. I have visited many designer boutiques for customised clothings, but I find Samyakk's collection to have much superior quality products with good pricing! I definitely recommend the brides to visit samyakk for all their bridal attires!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sangeetha
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you Samyakk, I was really happy in your service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you samyakk.com
For getting me my wedding sherwani
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I really appreciate the Samyakk online customer service. They have been very helpful with keeping me updated abt my order status, so i was assured that my order was taken care of and i dint have to be worried.
Thank you Samyakk !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Collection is just wow....! Good hospitality.... Would like to shop again....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good collection and service... thank you samyakk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I bought a jodhpuri suit from samyakk.com
The customization and fabric are awesome
Thank you Samyakk
You made my day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.35 based on 278 reviews