Samyakk.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 755 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent collection"
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"I was searching for a saree for my conference meeting. And finally i found the right saree in samyakk. It is so classy. Thanks for your on time delivery and good packing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mangala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Nice quality, worth the price, Very good customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Measurements were taken through video call and it turned out very good and also delivery was quick."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raghav,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A big thanks to my friend who suggested me samyakk. I received this elegant lehenga on time with free delivery. And lehenga fitted me well and quality was amazing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bharathi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Gifted this lehenga for my daughter and the fit was perfect, she just loved it . Very good packing and on time delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Measurements were given through video call and it fits perfect. Thanks team"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Arvind Rao,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Such nice combination lehenga , and always wanted for my wedding and i got it finally from samyakk. Very good customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very beautiful colour combination,, and looks amazing after its been worn..Thanks samyakk for your on time delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ranjitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed with product as the measurements were given through video call and it fits me perfect. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Shantanu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very much Awesome Experience i had from Shopping with You guys. Thank you Samyakk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Krishna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Received on time, thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Liked how responsive the team was and how the saree was. Perfect, material of top quality...I'm definitely coming back for more!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Prakriti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"Always satisfied with Samyakk's products and services, good quality and design.Good work Samyakk"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Apurva,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 week ago
"My wedding date was nearing and only samyakk could help me with their fast delivery service , and sherwani fitting was absolutely amazing, i just opened packet and wore it. thanks samyakk"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"i was actually looking for a different style sherwani for my big day, searched in many websites,,but end of the day i found it in samyakk,,and it was looking veryu rich and comfortable as well."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.72 based on 755 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support