Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 779 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic work! The sherwani embroidery was absolutely amazing and the fitting was perfect! Delivery was made promptly in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Samyakk for anyone looking for high quality clothing! 10/10!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I bought saree from Samyakk It's great service fast at international location Saree is very beautiful & very nice silk Thanks Yogesh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I just love the collection of sarees n dresses they have for every occasion and the style,colours and designs that cater to everyone's needs. Appreciate their courtesy and customer care service. Delivery is always on time and ensembles reasonably priced.Love the online shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Selected my items online and rest everything was through what’s up with Jyoti Sain. A shopping experience worth remember and share with all. Within 2 hours I got my items delivered in busy BLR traffic. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed by sonali 😊... very helpful n kind gesture 😊... thanks a lot sonali . Good luck for future .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my wedding gown from Samyakk and they did a wonderful job. Their craftsmanship is amazing; the work is very detail and they carefully executed a dupatta thatvwas customised for my gown especially. I am happy and excited to wear it. They followed up with video calls. I am particularly grateful to Ms.Jyoti Sain who has excellent client service skills and very devoted to her work. She personally followed up on my order even if she switched roles; her desigm ideas are terrific and she was able to execute the customised dupatta in thr way I dreamt of. I am lucky that I had the privilege to receive her service when I placed my order from California.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so apprehensive before ordering from samyakk. The dress was worth the money I spent. Totally !!! It was more than I could have expected. The samyakk team kept the promise of speedy delivery, which was my top concern. All in all it was a very good experience with samyakk. Now I am a permanent customer. Thank you samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order this dress for my daughter. It was same as depicted in picture. And measurement was very precise. It came on time with expedited shipping because of time sensitivity. I can recommend their product and services to all my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, my husband and I would like to thank everyone at Samyakk for their help. Special mention to Prasad (the designer) and Yogesh. We live in Canada and ordered a Jodhpuri suit for my husband. We were very nervous as it was the first time ordering something like this online and from so far away. The online order form did not allow us to enter a Canadian address so I contacted them directly, they were very helpful. They connected me with the designer, I sent him my husband's measurements and the suit arrived yesterday and fit perfectly. Prasad did a fantastic job. My husband will look great at the wedding. I would highly recommend Samyakk......Thank you Samyakk!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This dress is so beautiful! I love the colour and design, and detail put into it. It is a very elegant dress I chose to wear for my wedding registration. I am very impressed with the customer service and how quick I was able to receive it. Thank you so much, and we will definitely shop here again 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved shopping in samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Saree for my Mom . I have read some bad reviews and I would address this first . I would suggest before buying a product online - call the store, see the product and then pay the money . This way you will ensure that product is available for you . If you order online , sometimes customer in the store has already purchased this and then starts the problem ... Jyoti have showed me the images of physical sample and then it made my experience smooth. Though I must say - I was looking for a tracking no of my product but I did not get it , but the product was delivered to my Mom in time. I think there is a room for better updating system to clients on order whereabouts . On this occasion though it was a very nice Shopping experience in general .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk is a fantastic and exhilarating shopping experience. Jyoti was very efficacious and excellent in the work produced. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi... I missed the discount sale u had in June... awesome collection .... I hv few items in my bag... request discount pl
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you samyakk. Receive the product on time and exactly same as I saw In the pic. Will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Samyakk Team, I would like to thank you for the amazing Lehenga. It looks so beautiful. It was a joy to buy at Samyakk. Great service, anytime again. Thanks to Designer Kunjan!! Greetings from Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful online shopping experience...Loved this dress....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice..customer service and queries cleared very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sarees arrived within 1 week to the UK. FedEx delivery is good because of tracking. Packaging was very good protected sarees well. Both sarees are good quality and were as described in the photos on the site. They are both pure silk sarees. I didn’t get tailoring for blouses this time as it’s the first time I used this site but I will try next time for blouses. Thank you overall happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 779 reviews