Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I heartily appreciate your efforts for making this happen, to deliver to my place is very difficult and you made it so all together its perfect place to buy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonia,

We are very happy to know you like our services. Your response encourages us to serve better in the future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
They were in constant communication with me and ensured that they could deliver my item on time. I also appreciated the fact that the tailor got in touch to confirm my measurements. Overall, I'm very happy with my outfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Raveen,

It was our pleasure to serve you. We are happy with your feedback and hoping to serve you again
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful clothes worth for money love to shop again and again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rimmi,

We are happy to know you liked our collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I just loved the outfit, very comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service overall. I ordered sarees and custom made lehengas online and received them exactly the same as I ordered and expected. Their dress designer Kunjam was in constant touch with me through WhatsApp and through the phone so that if they had any questions or wanted to suggest something different from the design I had given, they could ask or suggest it to me. I appreciate it so much that this is my first review. I couldn't resist writing the review. The fitting of the blouses and lehengas were perfect. I am definitely coming back to shop more from Samyakk; I really like their collections.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vandana,

We are very excited and happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent collection
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Hope to serve you again
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sarees, reasonably priced and very efficiently delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sugee,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your opinion about us encourages us to serve better. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service overall. Enquiries responded promptly, product/fabric/thread work high quality and exactly as depicted in picture. Thank you
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jaseinekaur Xavier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
“ In love with Samyakk after receiving the saree♥️ And blouse stitching also perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonika,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services.
Products, customerservice is great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful.
Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
I first clearly mentioned to the service team that if i didnot like i would return and would want my money back in refund. They assured me and when i got the outfit. Oh so gorgeous. I fell in love, i am sure to buy more from Samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shobha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your appreciation is valuable to us and encourages us to serve better in the future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service even before I placed the order. Before I placed the order all my queries were answered through online chat and also through whats app call as I was ordering online from Aberdeen, Scotland. After I placed the order I was Immediately sent an order confirmation on my registered email and 10 minutes after that I got a message on my whats app asking for a mutually convenient time for the designer to have a video call with me for confirming my measurements. On the agreed time the Designer from Samyakk Mr. Prasad conducted the video call and asked me to have somebody with me so that he can note down the measurements. Mr. Prasad the designer was very polite and patient and guided me like an expert without any hassle and ensured that he got the right measurement. He also asked me for my exact height just to be sure and also made some very good suggestions with the length of the sherwani, collar measurements and also the arm lengths. The general time frame for delivery is around 16 to 20 working days. But since I had ordered late I requested the sherwani for a trial in 10 days. Mr. Prasad ensured that I got the sherwani for a trial in 10 days which was when I arrived in India. After the initial trial at the Samyakk store in Bangalore, there were some alterations and changes in design required. Even though it was Christmas and they were busy with other orders, the Samyakk Tailors and my designer Mr. Prasad went out of the way to ensure that the alterations were done in record time and delivered to my address, in time for the wedding. I tried the final fit at the wedding and it was perfect fitting. Thank you team Samyakk and especially my designer Mr. Prasad for getting everything done at such short notice. If you are looking for world-class customer service with timely delivery and perfectly stitched product then Samyakk is the place to go.
Regards,
Rohan Shetty
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rohan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was our pleasure serving you and we are happy that you chose Samyakk as your wedding attire. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome store wonderful place
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Reema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
When i ordered, i first asked the customer service that i was unsure of my size and if it was incorrect i would want the refund. The personnel assure me to do so. But well the product fit me so well and also with such good quality. I love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rachana,

We are glad that you found the right product. Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I got a wrong size, they promised me the refund. But since the product was so good, i asked them to send me the right size after i return the incorrect one. They did send me the right size. I am so happy with their co operation. Thank you Samyakk, good service provided always
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abbiz,

We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product but had a issue with fitting so returned it back. Thanks to customer care that refund was very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarita,

We are happy and overwhelmed that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Found simple,elegant ,sober( rare in a world that favours,clashing,bright sparkle) silk sarees to buy and honest,reliable and helpful service many times. Have been cheated by other companies and the companies they used for international transport so very grateful to this one.They also made me simple, modest blouses as I asked.And sent me petticoat ties as an extra.
Thank you Samyakk! Wish they were all like you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Feroza,

Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you so much for encouraging us to do our work better in future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews