Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I got a wrong size, they promised me the refund. But since the product was so good, i asked them to send me the right size after i return the incorrect one. They did send me the right size. I am so happy with their co operation. Thank you Samyakk, good service provided always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abbiz,

We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice product but had a issue with fitting so returned it back. Thanks to customer care that refund was very soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarita,

We are happy and overwhelmed that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Found simple,elegant ,sober( rare in a world that favours,clashing,bright sparkle) silk sarees to buy and honest,reliable and helpful service many times. Have been cheated by other companies and the companies they used for international transport so very grateful to this one.They also made me simple, modest blouses as I asked.And sent me petticoat ties as an extra. Thank you Samyakk! Wish they were all like you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Feroza,

Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you so much for encouraging us to do our work better in future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Had to return the saree back as it did not suit me but Samyakk made my refund on time......Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pakhi,

Hoping that you shop with us in the future and find the right choice. Please do visit our website and shop with us again.
Posted 11 months ago
Such good collections. I am glad i got to know about the site. They have such good ethnic wear and also provide very good services. They showed the products through video call making me convinced about what i was buying. Thank you so much. Recommend Samyakk from now to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice saree but had to return it back as the color did not suit me. But Samyakk has a very good customer service as they refunded my money back on time without any issue.....Good work Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivered as expected
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the best quality product but slight color variation, so i returned the product and got the refund on time, thank you for your cooperation. will order again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonali,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We always try to provide as best services as possible. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I dint like the product I got the refund
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sakshi,

Hoping you shop with us again and then you like our product. Please do shop with us. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 11 months ago
I would highly recommend products sold by Samyakk because their colors are same as shown online and they are true to the size. Good customer service. Timely responses were received for my enquirers.. Sakes people were very kind and respectful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vidya,

We are overwhelmed and very happy with your response. Your responses always encourages us to work towards serving better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fine collections and nice range selection
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yuktha,

Thank you so much for taking time out and giving us a feedback. Your response is valuable to us. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Am Canadian, native Indian I wear saree that from Samyakk because they are exceptional from any shopping sites free shipping to the place where I belong to. Thank you and keep serving !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bably,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
My past experience made me buy this saree very humble crew Keep growing.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yasmeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfactory response encourages us to strive harder to serve better in future. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing collection of designer salwar and a very efficient team that delivers each time. Thank you samyakk you made my day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sheena,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive feedback encourages us to deliver better. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
I love your saree collections. Bought tussar silk saree recently. Product workmanship and quality is excellent. Customer care staff is very humble and attentive. Overall very happy and impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lucifer,

Thank you so much for your support and your positive feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us and keep us motivated to offer better services in future. You can check our latest collection on the website www.saymyakk.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lehenga worth buying and the product looks exactly the same as shown in the picture....Thank you Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jimmy,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product design and quality. Customer service is good too. Totally recommended place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Manu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with your service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product. Good service overall best online experience to buy online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Koyal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you liked our collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews