Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and subtle this saree is good for office wear, liked it. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Meera,

We are glad to hear that you liked our product and service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend and order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paramjeet,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again
Posted 1 year ago
I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product worth the price. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Quality of the Sherwani which I bought is good and delivered on time. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Arwin,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We are hoping to serve you again
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk bridal lehenga collection is beautiful. Product quality is best and delivery was on time. Thank you Samyakk:)
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you received the product and you are happy with it. Keep Shopping with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Nice collection
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Raka,

Thank you for the feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has always fascinated with its collection and this saree is one of its creation, gorgeous. Good work Samyakk will definitely shop again....
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mayuri,

Thank you so much for your feedback. we are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sand,

We are working towards providing the best from us and hearing from you encourages us to work better. Hoping to serving you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Surprised by the good quality and the delivery. Amazing Experience Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tazeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Received my sherwani today, its absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was timely.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shyam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
This sherwani was just the perfect thing I had on my wedding, amazing design, well fitted and was absolutely worth buying. Thank you Samyakk will definitely shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abhay,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews