Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 883 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Priyanka Samal
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recently i have purchased kurti from you and i am extremely pleased with the design and the print. It is really ideally suited for summer wear as well as parties. Thank you Samyakk for such designer kurtis
Posted 5 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a designer saree for the first time and i am surprised that it exceeded my expectation. The fabric and the exclusive zari work are of superior quality. I am looking forward to place more orders from Samyakk.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Sonali,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 2 years ago
Few day before i ordered one saree and few fabrics from samyakk.com. more than a fabric i liked the saree very much. product is worthable for money. As per they mentioned the shipping time. they delivered product. Thanks samyakk.com
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Vasanth,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi. I have not made any purchases recently? Please update me. Then I will write the review
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Laxmi,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Limited Collection ...... Awesome fabric collection ..... Want more products to be in stock....... But prices are a slight high .....
Posted 6 years ago
Hello Roopali,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 883 reviews