Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally good shopping for Indian clothes. We get what we look at the picture. Prices are good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sushma,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Easy ordering, accurate sizing and efficient delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Manisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice sherwani and good customer service was delivered within time. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naveen,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tanvi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
This outfit arrived exactly as the picture; which looks even better in person. The customer service was professional and so efficient! Quality is amazing :)
Posted 1 year ago
Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Where there is no barrier for any of the process of placing order, dispatch and delivery and I call it a perfect choice of mine. Samyakk !
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely the best place for sarees
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and good sherwani. received it , thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just opened the courier and saree is excellent. Thank you guys
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kalyani,

We are glad to hear that you liked the saree, hoping that you shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews