Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Received my sherwani today, its absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Shyam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
This sherwani was just the perfect thing I had on my wedding, amazing design, well fitted and was absolutely worth buying. Thank you Samyakk will definitely shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Abhay,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
My experience was great. They had great selection of ethnic wear. The sizes were spot on and fit me perfect and I loved this blouse I ordered. Quick shipping and friendly service. Overall a good experience with online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Seema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response encourages us to serve you better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 11 months ago
All the products from Samyakk arrive on time. When i asked for an exchange they promptly agreed even for a refund . Then later i chose this blouse and right now im very happy with my decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Manu,

We are glad that you liked the product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very impressed with the blouse collection Samyakk website has. Very good site to order blouses at affordable prices. Their services are also very good. The package came to US in a neat condition and at
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Erosha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Posted 11 months ago
Samyakk has never disappointed me. When i don't like any product they readily either exchange or refund. Like the service team they are very patient in responding to all query. Their product ranges are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Rabya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Samyakk has the most exquisite collection of bridal and ethnic wear. The staff was knowledgeable and very patient through my selection process. Had a pleasant experience overall and would definitely go back again. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Meenakshi,

We are happy and encouraged by your feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice look and Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Rahul,

Thank you for the appreciation. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
I received my saree two days ago. It is exactly as the picture and very good quality. Customer service was excellent. All my questions answered on WhatsApp immediately. Thank you all for the excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us by browsing through our website www.samyakk.com
Posted 11 months ago
I want to thank the designer who spoke to me as many times as i wanted. Its a very nice piece. I am going to wear this for my engagement.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello lalsawmi,

Thank you for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Highly impressed with this sherwani from Samyakk because it just fitted me well and showered me with complements. thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Taimur,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Keep shopping with us
Posted 11 months ago
I placed an order for a saree. The prompt response from the team was amazing. Constant communication with them helped me get the Oder on time and Samyakk team made sure that what ever instructions I provided they followed it deligently.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Minijaveluswamy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response helps us grow
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a red raw silk ready made blouse the fit, quality of the product was perfect. Totally worth.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Vismita,

We are happy you liked the product. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
And am here for 5th time......means this shopping site has trapped me that cant get rid of it...buying from here and selling to my friends is my business and when bought from here it has increased my customers interest as well. Very much thankful to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Barsha,

We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
This saree i ordered for the upcoming fashion show in the party event, this display and content really helped me to prepare better. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Hema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our product and our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Variety of choices. Excellent customer service in constant touch with me throughout entire process up to delivery. Fitting is awesome for having done everything online. Will definitely return for more
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Manisha,

Your feedback encourages us to improve and work hard to serve you better each time. Thank you for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very special approach from the team they made video call and sent many saris pictures thanks a lot this sari is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Meenu,

We are overwhelmed to know you liked the saree and thank you for your positive feedback on our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Love at first sight!!! Awesome collection and finest fabric quality. Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Kavita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews