Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,039 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought my engagement saree from the boutique. Their quality of service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
High quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Samyakk is a trustable online shopping centre with amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you samyakk, I am looking forward to shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice, high quality items. Communication with the store was easy and they gave prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Simply loved ur collection 🤐👌❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey!!! Second experience shopping with samyakk nd it’s just getting better nd better!! They really consider you needs🙌🏻 The finishing nd the smalls details are taken into consideration too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just recd. everything what I had ordered . The blouse fits very well too . Thank you for your excellent customer service . I am impressed at the speed at which the whole order was processed . Samyakk will be my go to site for online ordering now onwards . Appreciate all your help !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I am always wary of placing international orders. Samyakk was very prompt , from video shopping to helping with blouse design. Very happy with my purchase from CA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was really anxious about the outfit!! But worth the wait it was same as in pic :) worth shopping with samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joti sain didi my lehenga and came very nice. I am very happy with order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Extra ordinary courier service for international shipping. They helped me with blouse measurements and went extra mile with choices. All in all, an excellent service for ethnic clothes made to measure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase was made easy - with a WhatsApp call to take my measurements. The delivery took a bit longer than expected however that wasn’t any fault of Samyaak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The saree was exactly as it appeared on the website. Excellent customer service (Jyoti). Price was very reasonable and the delivery was quicker than i originally expected. On the whole, it was a great experience. Will be checking their website for more purchases. Thanks. Nimmi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the designer saree ! it looks very elegant. Material quality is very good and artistry. Will definitely buy again from Samyakk online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought two very beautiful kanjivaram sarees. The sarees were as described, very high quality and delivered in a timely manner. The customer service was great and Jyoti Sain was fabulous. They followed up throughout the process and kept me posted. Very delighted with the process and will definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk Customer Service was outstanding. Jyoti Sain had been of a great support from the of moment placing the order to delivery. She made sure the blouse measurements were right before stitching. The product quality is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was our first experience with Samyakk - a great collection and very professional service. Ms Jyoti Sain was extremely helpful in arranging a call to take measurements, providing design recommendations and ensuring prompt delivery. The sarees were beautiful, and the fit of the blouses was excellent. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my firs time buying a silk saree online . The Saree was perfect. Such wonderful color . Looks better than picture . However was not fully satisfied with the blouse & din't have time to get back to them, but i am sure they would be more than happy to help me . Will be coming back for more .Thank you Samayakk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My first experience with Samyakk and I must say the website is very well designed and the sarees looked splendid and very easy to navigate and sort our options. I live in US and I ordered a saree for an upcoming wedding in India which i will be attending. I also opted for the blouse stitching option along with the saree. I received saree and blouse around 20 days later. The saree was just so beautiful and exactly what i expected. However the blouse was not stitched well and i was totally disappointed since it was not in wearable condition. I immediately contacted the customer service and expressed my dissatisfaction of the blouse. They immediately took incharge of the issue and made sure i got a new blouse stitched to meet my needs and sent it to me in 2 weeks. I must say i was pleasantly surprised with their customer service as I have never come across this kind of customer service from Indian websites or stores. I have already placed my second order saree and can't wait to receive it! I am so happy that i found a website which i can rely on anytime for my Indian shopping needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 1,039 reviews