Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dr sevakumar Tata/ facebook.com
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Nahar.

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and no hassles prompt service.Hapoy customer????
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Ratna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
First time I bought a lehenga, I had a good experience! Lehenga material and stitching everything was good . Thank you .
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Raghu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Their service is good , it usually takes 3 weeks to make the order ready . Which samyakk doesn't say clearly. But overall its satisfactory. No hassels at all .
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Shaila,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The dress we ordered, that was perfect. We loved that beautiful Anarkali dress. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Nasima,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a saree and kurti and I am pleased with both
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Santa,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nic...
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Subhrata,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite happy and impressed with models
Posted 4 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks ....I love it!
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Rajany,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The saree is really beautiful, I love it. I could give five stars if I get the delivery earlier since it took 14 days to dispatch the item. The stitched blouse was somewhat loose at arm according to my measurements. But overall it is good. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Shadia,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Everytime I order and pay for the petticoat it is never sent and wonder why
If I ask they say I never ordered ha ha that's my concern
Also takes a long time to receive
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the product
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
I have purchased first first time on line from Samyakk. Saree was really beautiful and exactly same to the picture on website. Service is also good received on time . But you should improve on finishing of sarees I saw some little little threads on it. Overall is good experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
I like the sarees I received but a little disappointed. The edge wasn't finished. It would have been nice if the edge was finished and the blouse material came separately.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
IT would be nice if you could be more specific about the qualities., especially if it's real silk or artificial. If its artificial, please tell if it's made of polyester,rayon etc.
I have also noticed that material called cotton can be made of other fibres like rayon (viscose) etc. This has really made me disappointed many times.
Sometimes your color descriptions isn't correct either. All this matters quite a lot when you should order fabrics. It would be good if you offered detailed description of the products (when clicking on the images)
I also think that you should answer mails. It's not easy to communicate with you, sometimes your chat service is not enough .
This altogether has made me not ordering from you for a long time. I must be shore that I get what I want
Otherwise your products are very beautiful, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Supriya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel all the collection of fabrics are good.But couldnt find any fabrics option in their website and deny orders below `1000 INR
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Deepika,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick n convenient to order...delivered perfectly n on time.but i had also paid for fall , pico...surprised to see tht those were not done.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you. I got my shipment in very timely manner. Very good quality and exactly the same like on website. Love the both items.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
Nice saree..happy to get it within a short time...good customer service..
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews