Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend products sold by Samyakk because their colors are same as shown online and they are true to the size. Good customer service. Timely responses were received for my enquirers.. Sakes people were very kind and respectful.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Vidya,

We are overwhelmed and very happy with your response. Your responses always encourages us to work towards serving better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fine collections and nice range selection
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Yuktha,

Thank you so much for taking time out and giving us a feedback. Your response is valuable to us. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Am Canadian, native Indian I wear saree that from Samyakk because they are exceptional from any shopping sites free shipping to the place where I belong to. Thank you and keep serving !
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bably,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I purchased from samyakk and I got the best what I saw online. The quality of the material was exactly how it was displayed. I loved my salwar and I will definitely buy more in future n will recommend my family and friends. Thank u samyakk.

Well appreciated customer service on what's app.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Marjori,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome designs for Bridals.Unique ones!!Worth for the price..Loved the collections!!Thank you so much..HappyMe🤩
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Karthika,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff is very patient and provides good service. They have very good collection of sarees. this saree is also very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aleya,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to know you like our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk deliveries of all my orders are always scheduled on time. They serve what they promise and i just love that about them. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Abdul Ahmed,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
I cant thank you guys enough for delivering what you told. You guys are so good at your service. Am going to shop more from here and would recommend everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Suhana,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to serve you and hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk is a place for sarees, I shop with them very often. However, I recently bought ghaghra choli for the first time. And I am inspired to write this review.
The quality of the outfit is excellent, as described on website. They video called to get customized measurement, and the outfit came out exactly per my fitting. The customer service is excellent, It is a great experience shopping with Samyakk.
I would definitely encourage to whoever is looking for online Indian dress-saree shopping to check out samyakk.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonali,

We are overjoyed to hear from you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We are continuously working for serving our customers better and when we get such responses it encourages us more. Hope to serve you soon again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk's saree designs are exquisite and you will get a lot of compliments. Samyakk's collection are classy with a beautiful touch of traditions. Product delivery was very quick and i am very happy with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katya,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
In love with the saree. It is so beautiful and the color is just so gorgeous. What I also liked is that there was quick response from their customer care team. Will order again. Love Samyakk's saree collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Amaira,

Thank you so much Amaira. we are glad and very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good collection
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Krupa,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our Collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very courteous and prompt service. I like this site to buy my sarees. I would greatly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing lehengas...shiva helped a lot
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed by the service. As promised the Saree was delivered by the due date. Love the Saree! Exceptional services , even after receiving the product. Stitching was perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nira SL, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the product. Saree is same as shown in Samyakk online. Awesome design, its worth for the price. People at help desk are very good.Totally recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for the response. Very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 years ago
There is a slight color difference but the embroidery is super fine which looks very very attractive. The best place to buy designer outfits. Thanks for the time and patience for answering the phone calls so many times and finally made it happen.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked our products. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 years ago
I live in the UK and wanted to buy some outfits online for my own wedding. I was really impressed with the online store and I have purchase two items so far. The quality of the outfits are superb! Honestly, I didn’t think they would arrive looking even better than their photographs online. I’m really impressed with the high quality finishing with the thread work. The customer support staff are extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process, including the tailor who sent me photos of the finished lehenga before it was sent to me. Really grateful for the fabulous outfit and brilliant customer experience, I shall certainly order from Samyakk again!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shruthi, Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day.
Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2018 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shahroon Tariq, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews