Samyakk.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I really want to thank the team at Samyakk. They are so good and answer to all queries promptly. The package came very neat and the quality of the saree is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Donald,

We are so happy to hear from you, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The outfit is so good and the customer service is very prompt, i must say a very big thank you to Ms. Nausheen who answered all my doubts and helped me choose the best outfit. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kshamta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was from a long time i was looking for this type of pattern. Finally found at Samyakk. You guys are the best. Best customer service, they are available 24/7 to answer all our queries. While talking about the dress it fits me perfectly and is exactly as in the image."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sham,

We are glad to know that you liked our merchandise. We will be happy to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Quality..i found my indo western Sherwani for my husband better than the website image..Timely Delivery..very well packed..Great Fit..Mr Kunal Makana..Director of Samyakk was approachable..patient listener and ensured that i get the delivery on time.Thanks Samyakk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was extremely pleased with my order. The finish was professional and of very good quality. The fit is also good. I’d definitely order from Samyakk.com again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good collection and amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service. Saree as in picture. Very satisfied on the quality. Thank you very much Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Vjogeedoo,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will be waiting to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range of outfits. nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Veenu,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"wish to buy again may be next month thank you nice collection..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sadfsafa,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will be waiting to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"On time delivery with good quality. Very much satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you to the team at Samyakk for making my experience so amazing. Kunjan went above and beyond to provide me with a beautiful gown. Despite not knowing my exact size, Kunjan was able to gain a good idea and it was a perfect fit delivered in 4 days to my home in Sydney! The quality and stitching was also really seamlessly done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Sonali,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are striving to make as much efforts as possible to make our customers happy and satisfied and we are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Akshita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again in future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very nice collection. Had a fun time shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Akshita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Am very keen about silk sarees especially samyakk has variety of sarees love to buy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Vanishree,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional staff and personally feel very friendly with the customers all products are very beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Laxmi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Impressed by the service and staff support nice sari thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Ritz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my second time shopping with Samyakk. They are very professional in their service and really love the way they interact with their customers. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amreen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you liked our service. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome Stitching of my blouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Aruna,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job samyakk i liked the saree its nice and quality is perfect. i personally thank for the courier which was quick and neatly packed. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sudha,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are happy to serve you. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"samyakk is one good shopping place for me its has everything that women loves. thank you for the saree it is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Reenu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please shop our latest collection online from our website www.samyakk.com. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.66 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support