Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressed with product as the measurements were given through video call and it fits me perfect. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shantanu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Very much Awesome Experience i had from Shopping with You guys. Thank you Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Krishna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Received on time, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Liked how responsive the team was and how the saree was. Perfect, material of top quality...I'm definitely coming back for more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Prakriti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Always satisfied with Samyakk's products and services, good quality and design.Good work Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Apurva,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
My wedding date was nearing and only samyakk could help me with their fast delivery service , and sherwani fitting was absolutely amazing, i just opened packet and wore it. thanks samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i was actually looking for a different style sherwani for my big day, searched in many websites,,but end of the day i found it in samyakk,,and it was looking veryu rich and comfortable as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The pink Banarasi saree that odered was very beautiful! The material and color is exactly the same what I have expected. I like the blouse stiching too. Very nice customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Barghavi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Got this lehenga for my wedding but was bit worried about the product, after i received ,,it was literally amazing. thank you samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i would say samyakk is one of the best ethnic wear to buy from,,,its always pleasure to buy from here. i got this and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nimmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
had a royal wedding to attend and found samyakk website in online .. best outfit, and has a beautiful embroidery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very beautiful lehenga i ever bought. amazing work and cut..will be buying again from samyakk for my next event.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got a gift from my sister and when got to know this saree is from samyakk, went to the store and got two more sarees,. best saree collections.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chaitra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Just superb.... thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rajat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kamya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 7 months ago
The pink color designer suit which I ordered was very beautiful and the length as well as the fit was perfect. The material quality and the work done on the kurta was of fine quality. The delivery was on time. Nice party wear suit.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Shweta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews