Samyakk.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Completely a value for price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ritesh Kumar Shahi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the product. Queries were answered on time and customer service was excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. Totally recommended. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Radha,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk is the best online shopping store, they have authentic saree collection. Bought banarasi georgette recently and impressed again with your product quality, design and customer service. Thumbs Up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shyamala,

We are always overwhelmed by hearing our customers positive feedback. Thank you so much for you response. We will make sure to provide you with same quality service each time you shop with us. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome design, finest fabric quality and prompt service. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Aditi,

Thank you so much for the update. We are happy that you liked our service and our product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good collection of sarees"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a lovely saree. It looks more better in real than the picture. Also big thank you to the designer, she got my blouse tailored exact to my measurement. Really humble staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Prathyusha,

We are glad and happy to know that you liked our saree and the blouse fits you perfectly. Thank you for your positive feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"It has got really a designer collection. It was amazing shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 2 months ago
"Salesmanship is very satisfying,Basheeras salesmanship was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kavitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and great customer service from past two year bought sarees and dress all the products are as described on the wesite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Beenam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please keep shopping with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice saree as a bride am happy so excited to wear for my wedding reception. Thanks to my friend for suggesting this site and thanks to Samyakk keep growing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sai Keerti,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you chose an ensemble from our collection for your big day. Happy married life.
Posted 2 months ago
"Lavish lehenga. as I spoke with designer she narrated each and every aspect of the dress then I made a video call followed by order placement I like the support and their patience towards service and considerably good. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Vani,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Samyakk and its team is so good, i wanted a dupatta along with the gown, the designer exactly did what i wanted. They are so prompt and good at whatever they do. Also since the gown was not of my size, they custom made it according to me. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Cynthia,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know that your event was all glamorous due to our product. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, I live in the US and I ordered an anarkali. They are very responsive and have wonderful customer service. They packaged it perfectly in a case which I now use to carry the anarkali. Quality is just as I expected and much better than other online retailers. This item was ready-to-ship but I hope the custom orders are just as good quality. I am very happy with them and will definitely order from here in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Aziz,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked the product. We try our best to provide you with the best of our services. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Though it was to be delivered to Canada, the package came to me within 4 days of ordering. Such a lovely thing, i didnt expect it. Thank you so much for delivering the product on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bindu,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We try our best to deliver you the best quality, and such positive feedback encourages us to do our best. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Attention to detail in stitching. Happy with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sonal,

We are very happy to know about your shopping experience. Our team is striving hard and will definitely make sure to provide you with same service everytime. Please do shop with us again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Best place to buy authentic banarasi silk. Bought saree recently from samyakk.com its awesome, i loved the design. Excellent fabric quality, they ship the product timely. I am very happy for the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jaya,

We are very happy to hear your feedback, your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for shopping with us. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome fantastic customer service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Payal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a Grooms outfit and I must say I was impressed! Service and product were amazing! I was shocked by how well the outfit was made and the detailed worked even within the interior of the salwaar. Will be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Bina,

We are very happy to hear from you and thank you for your valuable feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve ordered sarees from Samyakk before too and their service has always been prompt and exceptional indeed. It wasn’t any different this time either. Not to mention the sarees are absolutely to die for. Such beautiful colour combinations and gorgeous silks. Keep up the good work Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Khoso,

We are happy to hear from you, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our collection. We strive hard to understand our customers and provide them what they want. Please do shop with us again. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with product & tailoring was perfect. Worth for the price & people at help desk r very Good. Will definitely recommend to friends. Great job Samyakk!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Javeed,

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.68 based on 650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support