Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got a gift from my sister and when got to know this saree is from samyakk, went to the store and got two more sarees,. best saree collections."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chaitra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Just superb.... thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rajat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kamya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"The pink color designer suit which I ordered was very beautiful and the length as well as the fit was perfect. The material quality and the work done on the kurta was of fine quality. The delivery was on time. Nice party wear suit."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shweta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
"Saree in real is actually more good than in the picture, happy with the purchase. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome sherwani. Measurements were accurate and fit perfectly. Did not need to do any alterations. Delivery and shipping were super fast."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Abhishek,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice saree in love with the color and design, very comfortable to wear.....Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Pretty saree with beautiful motifs. Thank you samyakk"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Nishita,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally good shopping for Indian clothes. We get what we look at the picture. Prices are good."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sushma,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great experience. Easy ordering, accurate sizing and efficient delivery. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Manisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 3 months ago
"I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice sherwani and good customer service was delivered within time. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Naveen,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 3 months ago
"A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Tanvi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 4 months ago
"Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
"This outfit arrived exactly as the picture; which looks even better in person. The customer service was professional and so efficient! Quality is amazing :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
"Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
"Where there is no barrier for any of the process of placing order, dispatch and delivery and I call it a perfect choice of mine. Samyakk !"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 770 reviews