Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice collection and very good customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
I like the jodhpuri silk suit you made it for me .
Thank
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic work! The sherwani embroidery was absolutely amazing and the fitting was perfect! Delivery was made promptly in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Samyakk for anyone looking for high quality clothing! 10/10!
Posted 7 months ago
I bought saree from Samyakk
It's great service fast at international location
Saree is very beautiful & very nice silk Thanks Yogesh
Posted 7 months ago
I just love the collection of sarees n dresses they have for every occasion and the style,colours and designs that cater to everyone's needs. Appreciate their courtesy and customer care service. Delivery is always on time and ensembles reasonably priced.Love the online shopping experience.
Posted 7 months ago
Selected my items online and rest everything was through what’s up with Jyoti Sain. A shopping experience worth remember and share with all. Within 2 hours I got my items delivered in busy BLR traffic. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Impressed by sonali 😊... very helpful n kind gesture 😊... thanks a lot sonali . Good luck for future .
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered my wedding gown from Samyakk and they did a wonderful job. Their craftsmanship is amazing; the work is very detail and they carefully executed a dupatta thatvwas customised for my gown especially. I am happy and excited to wear it. They followed up with video calls. I am particularly grateful to Ms.Jyoti Sain who has excellent client service skills and very devoted to her work. She personally followed up on my order even if she switched roles; her desigm ideas are terrific and she was able to execute the customised dupatta in thr way I dreamt of. I am lucky that I had the privilege to receive her service when I placed my order from California.
Posted 8 months ago
I was so apprehensive before ordering from samyakk. The dress was worth the money I spent. Totally !!! It was more than I could have expected. The samyakk team kept the promise of speedy delivery, which was my top concern. All in all it was a very good experience with samyakk. Now I am a permanent customer. Thank you samyakk.
Posted 8 months ago
I order this dress for my daughter. It was same as depicted in picture. And measurement was very precise. It came on time with expedited shipping because of time sensitivity. I can recommend their product and services to all my family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, my husband and I would like to thank everyone at Samyakk for their help. Special mention to Prasad (the designer) and Yogesh. We live in Canada and ordered a Jodhpuri suit for my husband. We were very nervous as it was the first time ordering something like this online and from so far away. The online order form did not allow us to enter a Canadian address so I contacted them directly, they were very helpful. They connected me with the designer, I sent him my husband's measurements and the suit arrived yesterday and fit perfectly. Prasad did a fantastic job. My husband will look great at the wedding. I would highly recommend Samyakk......Thank you Samyakk!!!
Posted 9 months ago
This dress is so beautiful! I love the colour and design, and detail put into it. It is a very elegant dress I chose to wear for my wedding registration. I am very impressed with the customer service and how quick I was able to receive it. Thank you so much, and we will definitely shop here again 😊
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Great collection.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved shopping in samyakk
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a Saree for my Mom . I have read some bad reviews and I would address this first . I would suggest before buying a product online - call the store, see the product and then pay the money . This way you will ensure that product is available for you . If you order online , sometimes customer in the store has already purchased this and then starts the problem ... Jyoti have showed me the images of physical sample and then it made my experience smooth. Though I must say - I was looking for a tracking no of my product but I did not get it , but the product was delivered to my Mom in time. I think there is a room for better updating system to clients on order whereabouts . On this occasion though it was a very nice Shopping experience in general .
Posted 10 months ago
Samyakk is a fantastic and exhilarating shopping experience. Jyoti was very efficacious and excellent in the work produced. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Hi... I missed the discount sale u had in June... awesome collection .... I hv few items in my bag... request discount pl
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you samyakk. Receive the product on time and exactly same as I saw In the pic. Will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. πŸ‘
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Samyakk Team, I would like to thank you for the amazing Lehenga. It looks so beautiful. It was a joy to buy at Samyakk. Great service, anytime again. Thanks to Designer Kunjan!!

Greetings from Germany
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Samyakk Team, I would like to thank you for the amazing Lehenga. It looks so beautiful. It was a joy to buy at Samyakk. Great service, anytime again. Thanks to the sweet Designer Kunjan.

Greetings from Germany
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews