Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 945 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My brother ordered me a beautiful suit for my birthday. Measurements I gave were incorrect. Jyoti from Samyakk called and took my measurements. She was very personable, helpful and professional. She gave me regular updates and let me change my order to suit my needs. Thank you for excellent service. Would order again and will be telling all my friends to go to Samyakk.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasant experience shipping with Samyakk. Very friendly citizens service by Jyoti. She clarified all her doubts before blouse stitching and I’m happy with the fitting. Shipping was fast and loved the quality of my kanjivarams. Price is right. Would definitely shop
Again.
Posted 4 months ago
Kept in touch during process and received items as expected. There was a bit of a wait for one item - wish it was shipped faster. Overall, very courteous and easy to work with
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful color, its my first time purchase in samyakk and so happy with the product and quality. I have suggested to my friends as well., thanks for the free shipping.
Posted 4 months ago
This is my first time purchase at samyakk and i am impressed with the quality and products. Will be buying more. thanks for the free shipping.
Posted 4 months ago
Service was very very good! Did order for the whole family and we got the most beautiful and best quality clothes. The service is top.. Greetings from Holland.Thank you very much Jyoti.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you jyoti sane for this lovely blouse
Posted 4 months ago
Every request was answered on time by Jyoti sain
Posted 4 months ago
Saree quality is superfine and delivery was on time. I loved the way how Samyakk team cooperated with me. Thank You Samyakk.
Posted 5 months ago
Stunning Design. Delivered on time. The chat support is also very helpful and answers questions quickly. I will buy here again.
Posted 5 months ago
Wore it for diwali and got beautiful compliments. Recommended for everyone. Thank You.
Posted 5 months ago
BEAUTIFUL OUTFIT

I bought this dress online. No issues. The tailoring is neat and clean. Fabric is lovely as described. I love it plus I received it before Diwali. The work fine by ms Jyoti is great. From beginning to the end I was in touch with Ms Jyoti and I received quick replies to my queries. The color and work is exactly same as on the site .
Thanks Ms Jyoti.
Highly Recommend to All.
Thank you so much once again .
Posted 5 months ago
I heartily thank samyakk for providing the best quality of products. This salwar is as suitable as it looks in the picture.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the color combination and fabric, light weight to carry. Received the parcel on mentioned date, thank you samyakk.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the color combination and fabric, light weight to carry. Received the parcel on mentioned date, thank you samyakk.
Posted 5 months ago
Chic and pretty. Received saree on time and customer care was very helpful. Thank You Samyakk.
Posted 5 months ago
Dress looks really well stitched. It fits well. I received it, earlier than I was told.
I haven’t worn it for the wedding occasion, I brought it for yet.
Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and amazing quality!
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with the product quality and customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 945 reviews