Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Nice saree in love with the color and design, very comfortable to wear.....Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty saree with beautiful motifs. Thank you samyakk"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Nishita,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally good shopping for Indian clothes. We get what we look at the picture. Prices are good."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sushma,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience. Easy ordering, accurate sizing and efficient delivery. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Manisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 month ago
"I Bought my engagement indowestern sherwani and also Jodhpuri suit for my reception from samyakk, the service was extremely satisfying and they did try their best to deliver these within a short period than the mentioned 20 days timeline! Fitting was perfect and I Thank samyakk for making the occasion better with their designs!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rino,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice sherwani and good customer service was delivered within time. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Naveen,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 month ago
"A perfect sherwani for engagement ceremony, love the fit and look."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Varun Sharma,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely love my purchase. It drapes perfectly! It shipped out very quickly and arrive much earlier than anticipated. I would definitely purchase another item from here. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Tanvi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the silk saree. Looks very beautiful. Will definitely be shopping with samyakk again and recommending it to my friends and family :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Harita, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"This outfit arrived exactly as the picture; which looks even better in person. The customer service was professional and so efficient! Quality is amazing :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everybody asked me where did i get this lehenga from when I wore it on my reception party, was admired a lot. Thanks Samyakk"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pihu, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 2 months ago
"Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Where there is no barrier for any of the process of placing order, dispatch and delivery and I call it a perfect choice of mine. Samyakk !"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you for your review we are glad to know that you liked our product and service. We just hope to continue serving you with our best always.

Regards,
Samyakk.
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitely the best place for sarees"
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple and good sherwani. received it , thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good sherwani. Fit me very well. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Farhan,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Browse through www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 3 months ago
"My overall experience with Samyakk was great! Much more professional and efficient than I expected and this saree was really amazing. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great. Thank You Samyakk:)"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Anjuna,

We are happy to hear that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access