Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer service ever. I never did online shopping and highly recommend this place and will buy more in future. Love my saree and blouse a lot. Thanks for everything samyaak!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sita Thottempudi,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
A big thumbs up to this outfit. Great work guys, Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mithilesh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome design and good quality, loved wearing it. Thank you samyakk:)
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lalita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Trust factor is what I like from Samyakk. Service is exceptional Thank you for accepting my request.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Munira,

We are so happy to hear that you like our service. Hoping you shop with us again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this beautiful lehenga for my wedding reception it was worth the buy. Lehenga was delivered neatly packed on time. Thank you samyakk for customizing to my size.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kashish,

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy to serve you. Please do keep shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent collection
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Hope to serve you again
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sarees, reasonably priced and very efficiently delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sugee,

We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Your opinion about us encourages us to serve better. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service overall. Enquiries responded promptly, product/fabric/thread work high quality and exactly as depicted in picture. Thank you
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jaseinekaur Xavier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
“ In love with Samyakk after receiving the saree♥️ And blouse stitching also perfect
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonika,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services.
Products, customerservice is great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful.
Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome store wonderful place
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Reema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Found simple,elegant ,sober( rare in a world that favours,clashing,bright sparkle) silk sarees to buy and honest,reliable and helpful service many times. Have been cheated by other companies and the companies they used for international transport so very grateful to this one.They also made me simple, modest blouses as I asked.And sent me petticoat ties as an extra.
Thank you Samyakk! Wish they were all like you!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Feroza,

Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you so much for encouraging us to do our work better in future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivered as expected
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the best quality product but slight color variation, so i returned the product and got the refund on time, thank you for your cooperation. will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonali,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We always try to provide as best services as possible. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I dint like the product I got the refund
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sakshi,

Hoping you shop with us again and then you like our product. Please do shop with us. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews