Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 945 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Loved the designer saree ! it looks very elegant. Material quality is very good and artistry. Will definitely buy again from Samyakk online.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two very beautiful kanjivaram sarees. The sarees were as described, very high quality and delivered in a timely manner. The customer service was great and Jyoti Sain was fabulous. They followed up throughout the process and kept me posted. Very delighted with the process and will definitely buy again!
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk Customer Service was outstanding. Jyoti Sain had been of a great support from the of moment placing the order to delivery. She made sure the blouse measurements were right before stitching. The product quality is awesome.
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first experience with Samyakk - a great collection and very professional service. Ms Jyoti Sain was extremely helpful in arranging a call to take measurements, providing design recommendations and ensuring prompt delivery. The sarees were beautiful, and the fit of the blouses was excellent. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
This is my firs time buying a silk saree online .
The Saree was perfect. Such wonderful color . Looks better than picture . However was not fully satisfied with the blouse & din't have time to get back to them, but i am sure they would be more than happy to help me .
Will be coming back for more .Thank you Samayakk
Posted 3 months ago
My first experience with Samyakk and I must say the website is very well designed and the sarees looked splendid and very easy to navigate and sort our options.
I live in US and I ordered a saree for an upcoming wedding in India which i will be attending. I also opted for the blouse stitching option along with the saree. I received saree and blouse around 20 days later. The saree was just so beautiful and exactly what i expected. However the blouse was not stitched well and i was totally disappointed since it was not in wearable condition.
I immediately contacted the customer service and expressed my dissatisfaction of the blouse. They immediately took incharge of the issue and made sure i got a new blouse stitched to meet my needs and sent it to me in 2 weeks.
I must say i was pleasantly surprised with their customer service as I have never come across this kind of customer service from Indian websites or stores.
I have already placed my second order saree and can't wait to receive it! I am so happy that i found a website which i can rely on anytime for my Indian shopping needs.
Posted 3 months ago
Presented this beautiful saree to my mother on their anniversary and she totally loved the color and the embroidery work done on it. Thank you Samyakk for providing the great service in delivering the product on time.
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn't just get enough of this saree. Looks stunning when draped and the elegance of this saree made me the spolight at the party. I thank Samyakk very much for delivering the saree on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab work. Bought this salwar kameez for my brother's engagement, fitting was perfect and quality is very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, they took videos of Sarees and sent it to me on WhatsApp before I purchased them, also the tailor took measurements for blouse on WhatsApp, and the fit was really good, I'm really impressed... Also Quick response from the sales team, and shipping was so quick.. the quality of the Sarees was superb!!...I Highly recommend their clothes!!!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Really gorgeous sarees. Will definitely order more in the near future. Highly recommended 👌
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful collection and very good promt service by Ms Jyothi Sain.
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk has great collections and their website is easy to navigate. The best feature is you can arrange for blouse or salwar stitching as you order. They immediately WhatsApp message to get right measurements. My order were for 2 salwars and I live in UK. This was no bother since they use a great courier company to send to you. The stitching was great and even though I had some minor issue with a side zip function, this was over ruled by their excellent communication and keeping us updated. Even with the lockdown around the world, they made it happen and I got mine on time for my birthday party.

I plan to order many more salwars and try some sarees with blouse stitching
Posted 4 months ago
Good service & wonderful collection. I like samyakk
Posted 4 months ago
Punctuality
Reasonable
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with Samyakk. Service is amazing, team is patient enough. I wanted to gift a saree with blouse for my in law. I requested Samyakk and placed the order, they delivered the saree to my Bangalore address with blouse a day earlier than promised in just 2 days. I am in a different time zone, yet the team coordinate with me very well.
Thank you Samyakk

I used to love your Sarees now I love the service too.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome product I received

Thank u...
Posted 4 months ago
Great product quality. Saree is exactly as shown on website. I am a very satisfied customer.
Posted 4 months ago
I like the service every time given by Samyakk. The response was very good. Cloth and Pictures showing on Portal everything was good. I trust shopping with Samyakk.

Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
It was a fantastic shopping experience with Samyakk! So professional and friendly staff ! Keep it up ! Very prompt in delivery !
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 945 reviews