Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Received on time, thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
"from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk."
Posted 1 month ago
"Liked how responsive the team was and how the saree was. Perfect, material of top quality...I'm definitely coming back for more!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Prakriti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Always satisfied with Samyakk's products and services, good quality and design.Good work Samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Apurva,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"My wedding date was nearing and only samyakk could help me with their fast delivery service , and sherwani fitting was absolutely amazing, i just opened packet and wore it. thanks samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
"i was actually looking for a different style sherwani for my big day, searched in many websites,,but end of the day i found it in samyakk,,and it was looking veryu rich and comfortable as well."
Posted 1 month ago
"The pink Banarasi saree that odered was very beautiful! The material and color is exactly the same what I have expected. I like the blouse stiching too. Very nice customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barghavi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Got this lehenga for my wedding but was bit worried about the product, after i received ,,it was literally amazing. thank you samyakk"
Posted 1 month ago
"i would say samyakk is one of the best ethnic wear to buy from,,,its always pleasure to buy from here. i got this and very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nimmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"had a royal wedding to attend and found samyakk website in online .. best outfit, and has a beautiful embroidery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very beautiful lehenga i ever bought. amazing work and cut..will be buying again from samyakk for my next event."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a gift from my sister and when got to know this saree is from samyakk, went to the store and got two more sarees,. best saree collections."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chaitra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just superb.... thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rajat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kamya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"The pink color designer suit which I ordered was very beautiful and the length as well as the fit was perfect. The material quality and the work done on the kurta was of fine quality. The delivery was on time. Nice party wear suit."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shweta,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
"Saree in real is actually more good than in the picture, happy with the purchase. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome sherwani. Measurements were accurate and fit perfectly. Did not need to do any alterations. Delivery and shipping were super fast."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Abhishek,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access