Samyakk.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 717 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wonderful experience. Quality and fitting was great and delivered on time. Will definitely recommend and order again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paramjeet,

Thank you so much , your feedback is very important to us. Do shop with us again
Posted 1 month ago
"I like only designer outfits and prefer to buy from this type of website. Thankfully someone suggested the site and I feel am on the perfect platform."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience. Bought this green sherwani for my husband, he loved it. Thank you Samyakk."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Anny,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought my wedding sherwani from samyakk online, it's excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Anil,

We are glad to know that you liked our product. Thank you for shopping with us. Do browse through the website www.samyakk.com to shop with us online.
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous saree, this saree is one of my best buy from Samyakk, lovely. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Chandralekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased this saree from Samyakk and is very happy with my purchase, loved it. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sharmili,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice product worth the price. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Shahirekha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked our product. We hope you shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Quality of the Sherwani which I bought is good and delivered on time. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Arwin,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. We are hoping to serve you again
Posted 2 months ago
"Samyakk bridal lehenga collection is beautiful. Product quality is best and delivery was on time. Thank you Samyakk:)"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kajal,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are glad to hear that you received the product and you are happy with it. Keep Shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice collection"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Raka,

Thank you for the feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"Samyakk has always fascinated with its collection and this saree is one of its creation, gorgeous. Good work Samyakk will definitely shop again...."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mayuri,

Thank you so much for your feedback. we are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection of Indian ethnic wear! Excellent customer service and prompt response. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sand,

We are working towards providing the best from us and hearing from you encourages us to work better. Hoping to serving you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"Surprised by the good quality and the delivery. Amazing Experience Samyakk."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tazeen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Glad to know that you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly as shown in picture. Its beautiful. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mandana,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to know you liked the product. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my sherwani today, its absolutely gorgeous. Delivery was timely."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Shyam,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"This sherwani was just the perfect thing I had on my wedding, amazing design, well fitted and was absolutely worth buying. Thank you Samyakk will definitely shop here again"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Abhay,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful lehenga. Great customer service. Can't wait to wear it. Thanks samyakk!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jashan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything I buy from Samyakk is what I expect it to be. I always know where my packages through tracking. Returns don't often happen but when they do, no worries, they refund the amount hassle free with quick response. That all makes shopping with Samyakk easy."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Meghana,

Thank you so much for your response. We are always working to make your shopping experience better each time. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience was great. They had great selection of ethnic wear. The sizes were spot on and fit me perfect and I loved this blouse I ordered. Quick shipping and friendly service. Overall a good experience with online shopping."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Seema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response encourages us to serve you better in future. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
"All the products from Samyakk arrive on time. When i asked for an exchange they promptly agreed even for a refund . Then later i chose this blouse and right now im very happy with my decision."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Manu,

We are glad that you liked the product. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.71 based on 717 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support