Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 779 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful salwar and good quality, worth buying....Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1) they have a good collection 2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping. 3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice..customer service very fast..beautiful product..well delivered with a good packing..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
I was searching for a saree for my conference meeting. And finally i found the right saree in samyakk. It is so classy. Thanks for your on time delivery and good packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mangala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice quality, worth the price, Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nisha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Measurements were taken through video call and it turned out very good and also delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Raghav,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Will definitely be coming back to Samyakk for more shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A big thanks to my friend who suggested me samyakk. I received this elegant lehenga on time with free delivery. And lehenga fitted me well and quality was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Bharathi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Gifted this lehenga for my daughter and the fit was perfect, she just loved it . Very good packing and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Measurements were given through video call and it fits perfect. Thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Arvind Rao,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Such nice combination lehenga , and always wanted for my wedding and i got it finally from samyakk. Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very beautiful colour combination,, and looks amazing after its been worn..Thanks samyakk for your on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ranjitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with product as the measurements were given through video call and it fits me perfect. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shantanu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Very much Awesome Experience i had from Shopping with You guys. Thank you Samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Krishna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
Received on time, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 779 reviews