Samyakk.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 695 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Samyakk has the most exquisite collection of bridal and ethnic wear. The staff was knowledgeable and very patient through my selection process. Had a pleasant experience overall and would definitely go back again. Cheers."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Meenakshi,

We are happy and encouraged by your feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice look and Quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rahul,

Thank you for the appreciation. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my saree two days ago. It is exactly as the picture and very good quality. Customer service was excellent. All my questions answered on WhatsApp immediately. Thank you all for the excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us by browsing through our website www.samyakk.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I want to thank the designer who spoke to me as many times as i wanted. Its a very nice piece. I am going to wear this for my engagement."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello lalsawmi,

Thank you for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly impressed with this sherwani from Samyakk because it just fitted me well and showered me with complements. thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Taimur,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Keep shopping with us
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for a saree. The prompt response from the team was amazing. Constant communication with them helped me get the Oder on time and Samyakk team made sure that what ever instructions I provided they followed it deligently."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Minijaveluswamy,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your response helps us grow
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a red raw silk ready made blouse the fit, quality of the product was perfect. Totally worth."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Vismita,

We are happy you liked the product. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"And am here for 5th time......means this shopping site has trapped me that cant get rid of it...buying from here and selling to my friends is my business and when bought from here it has increased my customers interest as well. Very much thankful to you."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Barsha,

We are very happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"This saree i ordered for the upcoming fashion show in the party event, this display and content really helped me to prepare better. Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Hema,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad that you are happy with our product and our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Variety of choices. Excellent customer service in constant touch with me throughout entire process up to delivery. Fitting is awesome for having done everything online. Will definitely return for more"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Manisha,

Your feedback encourages us to improve and work hard to serve you better each time. Thank you for your response. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very special approach from the team they made video call and sent many saris pictures thanks a lot this sari is nice."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Meenu,

We are overwhelmed to know you liked the saree and thank you for your positive feedback on our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Love at first sight!!! Awesome collection and finest fabric quality. Totally recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kavita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jaya,

We are happy to know that you like our collection. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this beautiful lehenga for my wedding reception it was worth the buy. Lehenga was delivered neatly packed on time. Thank you samyakk for customizing to my size."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kashish,

Thank you for your positive response. We are happy to serve you. Please do keep shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this Breathtaking lehenga for my wedding. The lehenga is exactly same as shown in the picture the detailed embroidery work is amazing. You guys made my wedding a memorable one by delivering such amazing piece. Thank you so so much samyakk."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Ragini,

We are so happy to know that you liked the lehenga. Also thank you for choosing us for your wedding attire. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"The feel of wearing this saree is divine, such a marvelous color combination and quality of the material is superb.Thanks for hassle free delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Navaneetha,

Glad to know that you liked the product and our service. Hoping to serve you again in future.
Posted 1 month ago
"I heartily appreciate your efforts for making this happen, to deliver to my place is very difficult and you made it so all together its perfect place to buy."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sonia,

We are very happy to know you like our services. Your response encourages us to serve better in the future. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"They were in constant communication with me and ensured that they could deliver my item on time. I also appreciated the fact that the tailor got in touch to confirm my measurements. Overall, I'm very happy with my outfit."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Raveen,

It was our pleasure to serve you. We are happy with your feedback and hoping to serve you again
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful clothes worth for money love to shop again and again"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rimmi,

We are happy to know you liked our collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service overall. I ordered sarees and custom made lehengas online and received them exactly the same as I ordered and expected. Their dress designer Kunjam was in constant touch with me through WhatsApp and through the phone so that if they had any questions or wanted to suggest something different from the design I had given, they could ask or suggest it to me. I appreciate it so much that this is my first review. I couldn't resist writing the review. The fitting of the blouses and lehengas were perfect. I am definitely coming back to shop more from Samyakk; I really like their collections."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Vandana,

We are very excited and happy to know that you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.70 based on 695 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support