Samyakk.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Dont know how to thank samyakk whatever i type here is really very less to express my gratitude, bridal lehenga is very very beautiful embroidery work is so perfect and its heavy fittings are made according to my measurements. You made my whole wedding day unforgettable. Heartily thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello ishita,

We are so happy that we could add value to your wedding attire. Congratulations and happy married life. We hope to serve you again in future. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"Dear Samyak team, I had an awesome experience shopping with your site. Wore a beautiful Kanjivaram sarre on karwachauth.. Everyone praised it. Loved the quality of the saree, I was really scared to shop online but now I vouch for your site . Highly recommended for people who live abroad and looking for ethnic stuff.. Thanks for the awesome experience. Priyanka Vij Abu Dhabi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent customer care team, who is always ready to solve customer's queries. Thanks samyakk for stunning wedding sherwani. Product is exactly as shown in the picture on the website. I never seen the beautiful collection like samyakk on another online store. Totally Recommended. Thumbs Up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello ashwin,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a designer wedding sherwani from Samyakk online recently. Very happy with the product design and quality. Staff is very cordial & helpful. Advantage of shopping from Samyakk online is they have video shopping facility, you can see your product and clear our confusion regarding color and design. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Prasad,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are really happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 week ago
"I love to shop from Samyakk, they have a flamboyant wedding collection. Bought my wedding sherwani from Samyakk.com and it exactly shown in the website picture. Impressed with quality and customer service. You guys are doing amazing job, keep it up Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Fritzon,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Also congratulations and wish you a very happy married life. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"Samyakk's wedding sherwani collection is awesome. My queries were answered on time and video calling helped to clear the confusion regarding color and work, the service was excellent. Customer care staff is very humble and attentive. Best online place to shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Esther,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service.
Posted 1 week ago
"I gifted the saree to my wife and she really liked it, she was surprised at my good selection. I would like to thank Samyakk team for helping me choose. Their responded to all my queries . Thank you again. Will shop again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Azmat,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I gifted the saree to my wife and she really liked it, she was surprised at my good selection. I would like to thank Samyakk team for helping me choose. Their responded to all my queries . Thank you again. Will shop again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was not very sure when i ordered the saree and hence i asked the people to send me actual images of the product. and oh!! how lovely , they were very patient with all my queries and responded to all of them very promptly. Thank you Team Samyakk!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Vijaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Samyakk's saree collection is unique. Samyakk.com is awesome ethnic place to shop online. Loved the product and impressed by your service. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Vimala,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the product. My queries were answered on time, the service was excellent. Quick and efficient delivery. Totally recommended. Thank you Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Indra,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with Samyakk's printed saree & it is same as shown in samyakk online. Awesome design, its worth for the price. People at help desk are very good.Totally recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rashmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent collection of sarees. Very happy with the saree i received, it matches my expectations fully. Samyakk.com has very efficient team that delivers each time. Thank you samyakk you made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Arti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the latest collection. Samyakk.com team is very responsive and they delivered my printed saree on time. Thank You Samyakk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sanchitha,

Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love to shop from Samyakk, they have a beautiful saree collection. Bought a printed silk saree recently. Impressed with quality and customer service. Thumbs up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ummul,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. They have a wide range of saree collections. Loved the printed silk saree i bought from samyakk online. Thumbs up for their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lina,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a lovely printed silk saree from Samyakk online. Saree design is awesome and the quality is excellent. My queries were answered promptly. Thanks a ton for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sumayya,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am in Love with this saree. Color and design is gorgeous. Samyakk have excellent customer service. Product delivery to USA was timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Bhooma,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Samyakk made me happy by their quick response and by the dress which i have got ... Dress is so beautiful and elegant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Afreen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First i was not sure about ordering the saree, but after talking to the Samyakk team, they sent me images of the product and cleared all my queries about the product. The blouse also fits me so well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Krina,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.66 based on 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support