Samyakk.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 650 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing collection of designer salwar and a very efficient team that delivers each time. Thank you samyakk you made my day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sheena,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive feedback encourages us to deliver better. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I love your saree collections. Bought tussar silk saree recently. Product workmanship and quality is excellent. Customer care staff is very humble and attentive. Overall very happy and impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lucifer,

Thank you so much for your support and your positive feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us and keep us motivated to offer better services in future. You can check our latest collection on the website www.saymyakk.com.
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful lehenga worth buying and the product looks exactly the same as shown in the picture....Thank you Samyakk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jimmy,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product design and quality. Customer service is good too. Totally recommended place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Manu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with your service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome product. Good service overall best online experience to buy online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Koyal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you liked our collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time buying with samayakk and it is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Meha,

Thank you so much for shopping with us. Please do allow us to serve you again. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the first time I purchased from samyakk and I got the best what I saw online. The quality of the material was exactly how it was displayed. I loved my salwar and I will definitely buy more in future n will recommend my family and friends. Thank u samyakk. Well appreciated customer service on what's app."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Marjori,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the Samyakk's saree I received. It is same as shown in the website. Good service overall best online experience to buy online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Shalini,

Thank you so much for your feedback, We are happy to know that you liked our service. Do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome designs for Bridals.Unique ones!!Worth for the price..Loved the collections!!Thank you so much..HappyMe🤩"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Karthika,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff is very patient and provides good service. They have very good collection of sarees. this saree is also very good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Aleya,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to know you like our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk deliveries of all my orders are always scheduled on time. They serve what they promise and i just love that about them. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Abdul Ahmed,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"I cant thank you guys enough for delivering what you told. You guys are so good at your service. Am going to shop more from here and would recommend everyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Suhana,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to serve you and hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk is a place for sarees, I shop with them very often. However, I recently bought ghaghra choli for the first time. And I am inspired to write this review. The quality of the outfit is excellent, as described on website. They video called to get customized measurement, and the outfit came out exactly per my fitting. The customer service is excellent, It is a great experience shopping with Samyakk. I would definitely encourage to whoever is looking for online Indian dress-saree shopping to check out samyakk.com."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sonali,

We are overjoyed to hear from you. Thank you so much for your kind words. We are continuously working for serving our customers better and when we get such responses it encourages us more. Hope to serve you soon again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Samyakk's saree designs are exquisite and you will get a lot of compliments. Samyakk's collection are classy with a beautiful touch of traditions. Product delivery was very quick and i am very happy with the product which is simply gorgeous. Thank you Samyakk."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Katya,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our service. Please do shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
"In love with the saree. It is so beautiful and the color is just so gorgeous. What I also liked is that there was quick response from their customer care team. Will order again. Love Samyakk's saree collection."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amaira,

Thank you so much Amaira. we are glad and very happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good collection"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Krupa,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our Collection. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very courteous and prompt service. I like this site to buy my sarees. I would greatly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing lehengas...shiva helped a lot"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our service. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.68 based on 650 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support