Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 770 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gifted this lehenga for my daughter and the fit was perfect, she just loved it . Very good packing and on time delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jaya,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Measurements were given through video call and it fits perfect. Thanks team"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Arvind Rao,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Such nice combination lehenga , and always wanted for my wedding and i got it finally from samyakk. Very good customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very beautiful colour combination,, and looks amazing after its been worn..Thanks samyakk for your on time delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ranjitha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed with product as the measurements were given through video call and it fits me perfect. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shantanu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very much Awesome Experience i had from Shopping with You guys. Thank you Samyakk"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Krishna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed by quality and customer service. Reached on time"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Himanshu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"very good service from samyakk...customer care support are so informative and helpful,,,and such gorgeous saree, thanks samyakk"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vijetha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Received on time, thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sharada,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"very nice saree for office wear, comfortable and light fabric.. very good quality,,keep it up samyakk"
Posted 3 months ago
"from 2 years i am buying samyakk cloths and they are same each time i buy ,,with different designs and cuts. best service when it comes to delivery. Thanks samyakk."
Posted 3 months ago
"Liked how responsive the team was and how the saree was. Perfect, material of top quality...I'm definitely coming back for more!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Prakriti,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Always satisfied with Samyakk's products and services, good quality and design.Good work Samyakk"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Apurva,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"My wedding date was nearing and only samyakk could help me with their fast delivery service , and sherwani fitting was absolutely amazing, i just opened packet and wore it. thanks samyakk"
Posted 4 months ago
"i was actually looking for a different style sherwani for my big day, searched in many websites,,but end of the day i found it in samyakk,,and it was looking veryu rich and comfortable as well."
Posted 4 months ago
"The pink Banarasi saree that odered was very beautiful! The material and color is exactly the same what I have expected. I like the blouse stiching too. Very nice customer service!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Barghavi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"Got this lehenga for my wedding but was bit worried about the product, after i received ,,it was literally amazing. thank you samyakk"
Posted 4 months ago
"i would say samyakk is one of the best ethnic wear to buy from,,,its always pleasure to buy from here. i got this and very happy."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nimmi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Do shop with us again. Happy shopping.
Posted 3 months ago
"had a royal wedding to attend and found samyakk website in online .. best outfit, and has a beautiful embroidery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very beautiful lehenga i ever bought. amazing work and cut..will be buying again from samyakk for my next event."
Posted 4 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 770 reviews