Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 955 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my sarees. Will surely order more
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020 Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer and shipping service. The product is going as expected. Hope to buy more sarees soon.
Posted 6 days ago
It’s a beautiful experience with Samyakk. All the sarees I purchased from them are beautiful & their service is really very good! Always love to buy from Samyakk!
Posted 1 week ago
Samyakk has pretty good collection. Shopping online was quite easy as there website is very good. I would to shop again
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful customer service. Very professional. I really appreciate personal service and so glad to find website. Wonderful job.
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best online purchases I have ever made. Great quality and excellent shipping! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 3rd order from Samyakk! Delivery is really fast ! Thank you Jyothi ! Your are really cooperative.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience, fast shipping thanks to Jyoti. I will buy more...
Posted 2 months ago
It was great experience with Jyoti. Love the outfit, colour and everything. It was just perfect. Thank you for making it special while situtation is not good at all in country!!
Posted 3 months ago
Saree was super quality wise and colour same as shown in the picture
Posted 3 months ago
I just received my order of this beautiful sari. Jyoti from sales helped me get this blouse done to perfection. The fit and the quality and customer service is out of this world. This is my 3rd time ordering from Samyakk and they always exceed my expectations! Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered three times from Samyakk. Every time we got what we expected. The quality of the clothes I ordered is excellent and the blouse stitching by jyothi is very good. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful range of products and fastest delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a fantastic experience. I decided to do online purchase of a wedding sarree from Samyakk and placed a order on 25 February 2021 and to my surprice I got the saree delivered to my house on 27 February 2021. It was amazing. FEDEX was the courier. Please don't hesitate to order from them. Their service is excellent.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Saree is very nice, shipping service and customer care are excellent
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
I bought my engagement saree from the boutique. Their quality of service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
High quality products
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice, high quality items. Communication with the store was easy and they gave prompt reply.
Posted 5 months ago
Simply loved ur collection 🤐👌❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Hey!!! Second experience shopping with samyakk nd it’s just getting better nd better!! They really consider you needs🙌🏻 The finishing nd the smalls details are taken into consideration too!!
Posted 6 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 955 reviews