Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Nice collections nd good customer services
Posted 5 days ago
Happy to be a customer of samyak ,since 7 yrs ,I'm a regular customer for kanchi bridal silks ,every Varalakshmi puja festival with samyak kanchi silks ,trendy aswell budget friendly sarees are available only in samyak,tis s my second time online shopping experience in samyak ,customer friendly ,easy shopping in samyakk,only one thing I feel they can improvise is -pls mention sold out products ok top of the image instead of mentioning at the bottom ,that may keep Customer easy purchase and avoid confusion ,it happened once to me ,I actually searched some 10 reputed and online website and online boutique ,but nowhere I found like samyak sarees , overall experience is jus amazing ,I never regret or feel like exchanging the product in samyak ,keep maintaining this same service , Thank you samyak!!
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased Saree for my mom for her birthday! She loved the Saree 😀
Most importantly I wanted the Saree to reach on time but to my surprise it was received in three days . Sameksha helped throughout the order process . Thanks a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent collection and very helpful staff
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samyakk I received my purchase on time and my sari design above nd beyond
My first time purchase made me feel trustworthy with Samyakk no words for sari fabric nd color combination is priceless looking forward for more shopping with Samyakk
Once again thanks so much
Posted 1 week ago
Trustworthy and wonderful customer service By the team, especially Yogesh. Very patiently helped us in the processing. We thank you Again and looking forward for more beautiful collections and more shopping in future!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and the product was delivered as shown in the picture and fast service. I would like to thanks Jyoti Sain for the perfect and neat stitching for the blouse. The blouse fitted perfect. Jyoti was extremely helpful. Will order more from Samyakk again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!! Product turned out exactly as pictured and great stitching for the saree blouse
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really like Samyakk on time service, commitment, product, variety, collection and the quality of workmanship. From kanchivaram to banarasi, ikat and many more, lot of variety and eye catching beautiful design and craftsmanship. Keep up the momentum.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and best costumer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Jyoti Sain did a wonderful job helping to make sure I was fitted correctly and made a beautiful blouse to go with my Saree.
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly customer service is very good. Saree delivered within no time and it's beautiful. Thanks samyak and team.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is very prompt,prices are bit higher side,Would luv to buy more if some more discounts are given on b'days anniversary 's.Quick delivery,I think video shopping is the best part,of it,above all wearing their Swadeshi Kanchi and Banarsi's make me feel on top of the World.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the saree and service. Blouse stitching was perfect. Special thanks to jyoti sain, as she was accessible at all times and answered all my queries thus making smooth delivery of the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a superb experience of shopping at samyakk.. awesome collection of both sarees & suits, cooperative staff,prompt delivery,easy & Hassel free return policies..my first ever wonderful and happy experience of shopping online clothes fulfilled at samyakk..you truly deserve 5 stars *****
Posted 1 month ago
The material ,the quality,the pricing are too good although they need to take good care of their customer services.I have had brought sarees from other reputed saree shops but they provide far more reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the sarees purchased. They were exactly like in the photos. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I had a last minute outfit I needed to get for my own baby shower in the middle of this pandemic and Samyakk came thru and jyoti sain who worked personally with me to ensure my sizes and any other custom items were done in a timely fashion despite being on the other side of the world with a worldwide situation going on, she was patient and kind and helpful and I highly recommend their shop and services.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved the saree I bought!
Very polite and patient staff..Jyoti sain was extremely sweet.
Thank you Jyoti :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and helpful staff..loved the saree that I bought!😊
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews