Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 883 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Priyanka Samal
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and amazing quality!
Posted 1 day ago
I got my wedding Lehenga online from Samyakk and I loved it. At first I was skeptical to shop for my wedding lehenga online but it's so pretty and everyone found it very beautiful. It's just the way I wanted. Special thanks to Jyoti Sain who did such an amazing job and also helped me design and finalize an additional duppata. Kudos to all her hardwork and timely response. She made online wedding shopping so easy and worth it.
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the products I've ordered. Jyoti Sain understood exactly what we wanted and did it in the best way.
Would definitely shop more on here.
The customer service was impeccable.
Posted 6 days ago
The blouse stitching was perfect. It’s actually what I wanted in saree’s choli style blouse. Very professional service by Jyoti Sain. I will prefer to get all my future dresses stitched by her.
Posted 1 week ago
Let me tell you this was my second purchase Samyakk and I have experienced the best customer service with Samyakk so far . I am staying in Netherlands,so little bit concerned of customs and all,but I am absolutely pleased with their delivery and everything.And a big thank you to Jyoti sain specially for the stitching .you are really so talented.😊😊
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping at ease by samyakk ,their products are exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
The Jodphuri suit tailor made was an excellent handcrafted suit. I am very happy not only with the perfect fit but also with the fabric and the excellent tailored fit. In the future I will get more suits done with Samyakk. Congratulations!
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in just 5 days to my US address from Bangalore which is great. The design, the work, the fit and everything is beautiful and worth appreciating. Both Jyothi and Sameeksha have been really good and helpful. Thank u guys. Looking forward to shopping more 🤩.
Posted 1 month ago
They are really cooperative.The response and delivery are quick & fast .The customer relation handling is nice .I changed my address twice ,I changed my stitching measurements as well ,it shows their flexible ness towards the customer . Especially I want to thank Jyoti sain ,she is a talented designer .Lovely lady really cooperative.It was a great experience
Posted 1 month ago
On line assistant Ms Jyoti, was a fabulous help. She made sure the measurements are in order. Double chked to confirm the size. She made sure I received the items on time fr the intended occasion. Happy wth her service and will buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy wth the purchase. Beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to share everyone by submitting this review that I received the product today and excellent quality and jyoti sain guide me through video call and measurement were taken so perfectly. Jyoti sain your really great and your just wow... I really appreciate you and feel honor to talk to you
Thankyou jyoti sain (wow)
Posted 1 month ago
Good en quick service. Best quality.
Jyoti has provided us great service and she has really taken good care of us, as we were a bit scared to order online from the other side of the world. Definitely going to order more on Samyakk. We live in Holland.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great quality, fast shipping. Wouw... I only order now by Semyakk.
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking online to buy a kanchipuram saree for my mother. Samyakk has a great collection of kanchipuram sarees and they have excellent customer service. sameksha jain from samyakk has provided excellent customer service from sending the pictures of the sarees, to making adjustments to the shipment to answering all the questions I have in a timely manner. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others who wants to shop online
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading a lot of mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Jyoti sain for designing my blouse beautifully and sameksha jain for assisting with whole process!
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I was bit confused with the color of the saree in video and pics as it was a bit different as I live in Australia and cannot visit in person.But they assured that the quality would be good and its a day light video. After reading mixed reviews on google about customer care and delivery I decided to give it a shot and purchased. Trust me they are the best in town for material as well for stitching. It was as perfect as i would had been visited personally. Be patient with the customer care and rest assured to get the best product delivered. Thank you Samyakk team!
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time ordering online with Samyakk. Sameksha Jain has help me with the saree order and attended to every little details I asked. They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in Canada and during this Covid 19 I was worried about the courier and I am totally thrilled with the service and the speedy delivery. No complain whatsoever to the product or for the customer service satisfaction received.

Jyothi Sani, who was the blouse designer and tailor has simply did a fabulous job. It was 101% perfection and didn’t even have to adjust the blouse at all. It was amazing to know how it was impossible to have this been done only with measurements given online. I absolutely recommend this beauty with her work.

My experience with both I would give more than 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
I love my saree, great service - They called to make sure they understood my comments. It also arrived (India to the UK) within the week.
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Samyakk and designer Jyoti Sain for good work on blouse and quick around time.
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 883 reviews