Samyakk.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 947 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saree is beautiful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samyakk is a trustable online shopping centre with amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you samyakk, I am looking forward to shop with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
The saree was exactly as it appeared on the website. Excellent customer service (Jyoti). Price was very reasonable and the delivery was quicker than i originally expected. On the whole, it was a great experience. Will be checking their website for more purchases. Thanks. Nimmi
Posted 4 months ago
Kept in touch during process and received items as expected. There was a bit of a wait for one item - wish it was shipped faster. Overall, very courteous and easy to work with
Posted 5 months ago
Dress looks really well stitched. It fits well. I received it, earlier than I was told. I haven’t worn it for the wedding occasion, I brought it for yet. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Jyoti sain is commendable. She was able to understand the blouse reqs and deliver the needful. Much appreciated service from samyak !
Samyakk.com 4 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 6 months ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt service, blouse stitching was good, only felt little over priced for the quality of the product delivered
Posted 8 months ago
It was lovely to deal with Samyakk and the service was exceptional. Nirmala
Posted 8 months ago
Very good and fast response for online queries. Purchased the priduct online, liked the product quality and intime delivery. Thanks to Ms.Sameksha for good response online during this pandemic situation. Robust home delivery is really appreciable. Thanks to Samyakk. I would like to do more product purchase in future.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I had an amazing experience buying my wedding saree by scheduling video shopping with Samyakk. The quality of the saree, exceptional design and not forgetting to mention such courteous customer service made my entire shopping experience wonderful. I would like to thank Jyoti Sain for attending all my queries patiently. Thank you for making my wedding shoping a memorable one even during time of pandemic.
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and customer service is good especially Jyoti Sain’s service
Posted 10 months ago
I have received my within a week and I am happy for the product. I have received the same saree which looks exactly in the catalog.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful collection of sarees. Had ordered 2 sarees n jst loved them. Excellent customer service. Must thank Payal who always gave me updates abt my sarees and the queries tat I had.Happy With this online shopping.Keep up the good work Samyakk.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a beautiful saree from Samyakk and I am really happy with their service and product. I would like to thank Sonali for being patient with my queries and all her help with my order and prompt shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
1) they have a good collection 2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping. 3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services. Products, customerservice is great!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sapna, Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful. Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sha, Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shapaw, Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rosprsi, Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.76 based on 947 reviews