Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 780 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Posted 4 months ago
1) they have a good collection 2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping. 3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 5 months ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services. Products, customerservice is great!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful. Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 10 months ago
hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 11 months ago
The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good collection of sarees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
It has got really a designer collection. It was amazing shopping here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 1 year ago
Fabric of clothes is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is very good..I am very happy with their customer service,they are responding qickly & helpful..The products I ordered same as the picture is shown in the website..Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paulomi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality, service and delivery, I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Hervin,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really happy with the end product. Would recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello narvada,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my third time delivery from Samyaak. The collection of salwar are excellent.The staffs are very much efficient, polite & helping. Love Samyaak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased when I received the outfit. Sizing was perfect and is just as shown in the phito
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dania,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked the outfit. It is comfortable and easy going, loved the way it looked on me. Also must say the quality of the color and fabric is good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aahana,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Collection of sarees in samyakk is good and would want to visit the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied by the product and courier delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Manya,

Thank you so much for he feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the perfect saree I got along with the blouse stitched done,which fits me properly. Thanks and want to buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice saree for the office wear, new variety and easy to maintain.Very sweet people to interact. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
As mentioned its eye-catchy and I like the colour and fabric also.My special thanks to customer care team who made it customized as per my size and its perfect. All the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Harshitha,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 780 reviews