Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Sheshna & Pravinesh
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 1 month ago
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 5 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
"1) they have a good collection 2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping. 3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services. Products, customerservice is great!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Designer Kunjan is very helpful. Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 6 months ago
"Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites."
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 6 months ago
"hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 6 months ago
"The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 7 months ago
"Good collection of sarees"
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 7 months ago
"It has got really a designer collection. It was amazing shopping here."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabric of clothes is very good"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"The quality is very good..I am very happy with their customer service,they are responding qickly & helpful..The products I ordered same as the picture is shown in the website..Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Paulomi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good quality, service and delivery, I would recommend"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Hervin,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
"Was really happy with the end product. Would recommend them!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello narvada,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"It was my third time delivery from Samyaak. The collection of salwar are excellent.The staffs are very much efficient, polite & helping. Love Samyaak."
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"I was very pleased when I received the outfit. Sizing was perfect and is just as shown in the phito"
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Dania,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"I really liked the outfit. It is comfortable and easy going, loved the way it looked on me. Also must say the quality of the color and fabric is good. Thank you"
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Aahana,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 9 months ago
"Collection of sarees in samyakk is good and would want to visit the store."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 9 months ago
"Satisfied by the product and courier delivery. Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Manya,

Thank you so much for he feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the perfect saree I got along with the blouse stitched done,which fits me properly. Thanks and want to buy again."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice saree for the office wear, new variety and easy to maintain.Very sweet people to interact. Thank you so much."
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 9 months ago
"As mentioned its eye-catchy and I like the colour and fabric also.My special thanks to customer care team who made it customized as per my size and its perfect. All the best."
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Harshitha,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 9 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access