Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 883 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Priyanka Samal
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jyoti sain is commendable. She was able to understand the blouse reqs and deliver the needful. Much appreciated service from samyak !
Samyakk.com 4 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service, blouse stitching was good, only felt little over priced for the quality of the product delivered
Posted 2 months ago
It was lovely to deal with Samyakk and the service was exceptional. Nirmala
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and fast response for online queries. Purchased the priduct online, liked the product quality and intime delivery. Thanks to Ms.Sameksha for good response online during this pandemic situation. Robust home delivery is really appreciable. Thanks to Samyakk. I would like to do more product purchase in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I had an amazing experience buying my wedding saree by scheduling video shopping with Samyakk. The quality of the saree, exceptional design and not forgetting to mention such courteous customer service made my entire shopping experience wonderful. I would like to thank Jyoti Sain for attending all my queries patiently. Thank you for making my wedding shoping a memorable one even during time of pandemic.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product and customer service is good especially Jyoti Sain’s service
Posted 4 months ago
I have received my within a week and I am happy for the product. I have received the same saree which looks exactly in the catalog.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful collection of sarees. Had ordered 2 sarees n jst loved them. Excellent customer service. Must thank Payal who always gave me updates abt my sarees and the queries tat I had.Happy With this online shopping.Keep up the good work Samyakk.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a beautiful saree from Samyakk and I am really happy with their service and product. I would like to thank Sonali for being patient with my queries and all her help with my order and prompt shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
1) they have a good collection
2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping.
3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services.
Products, customerservice is great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful.
Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good collection of sarees
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
It has got really a designer collection.
It was amazing shopping here.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 1 year ago
Fabric of clothes is very good
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality is very good..I am very happy with their customer service,they are responding qickly & helpful..The products I ordered same as the picture is shown in the website..Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Paulomi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 883 reviews