Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, I had an amazing experience buying my wedding saree by scheduling video shopping with Samyakk. The quality of the saree, exceptional design and not forgetting to mention such courteous customer service made my entire shopping experience wonderful. I would like to thank Jyoti Sain for attending all my queries patiently. Thank you for making my wedding shoping a memorable one even during time of pandemic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and customer service is good especially Jyoti Sain’s service
Posted 1 month ago
I have received my within a week and I am happy for the product. I have received the same saree which looks exactly in the catalog.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful collection of sarees. Had ordered 2 sarees n jst loved them. Excellent customer service. Must thank Payal who always gave me updates abt my sarees and the queries tat I had.Happy With this online shopping.Keep up the good work Samyakk.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a beautiful saree from Samyakk and I am really happy with their service and product. I would like to thank Sonali for being patient with my queries and all her help with my order and prompt shipping.
Posted 6 months ago
1) they have a good collection
2) The pictures with grey dull background is a sure sleeping pill & forget shopping.
3) Suggest them to add product info like if it is natural or manmade & avoid faux or complex jargon
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sreeram, Thanks for your feedback. Our team is working on the same and soon you will be able to find the best background. We will take your suggestion on priority basis and in future, you will get to see good pictures and understandable information about the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk has good collection and great customerservice. Products are of good quality. Samyakk tailors has spoiled few of my Kanchi sari blouses. Requires good improvement in tailoring services.
Products, customerservice is great!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sapna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We will make sure that there wont be any tailoring issues in your future shopping experience. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Designer Kunjan is very helpful.
Looking forward to get stitched more clothes from her. I’ll refer to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Your positive response encourages us to provide better services. We hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Customer service and very responsible. Smyakk should display pure kanji sarees more often before we start looking other sites.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Shapaw,

Thank you so much for our feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our sarees, we do have new kanjeevaram saree collection on the website. Please do look up and shop from our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
hi i m spore tis is first time so i wan 2 try tis saree how beauty its is.i m try first
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rosprsi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hope you like the saree and hoping that you order again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The collections are very good ...very helpful staff Praveen singh
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chethan,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know you liked our staff service and our collection. hoping to serve you again. Also please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good collection of sarees
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swetha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you like our collection. Please do shop with us. Also visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
It has got really a designer collection.
It was amazing shopping here.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are always striving hard to provide you with our best services. Getting such positive response encourages us to do better. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 17 hours ago
Posted 1 year ago
Fabric of clothes is very good
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Swati,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope that you'd shop with us again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
The quality is very good..I am very happy with their customer service,they are responding qickly & helpful..The products I ordered same as the picture is shown in the website..Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paulomi,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality, service and delivery, I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Hervin,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Was really happy with the end product. Would recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello narvada,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my third time delivery from Samyaak. The collection of salwar are excellent.The staffs are very much efficient, polite & helping. Love Samyaak.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased when I received the outfit. Sizing was perfect and is just as shown in the phito
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dania,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked the outfit. It is comfortable and easy going, loved the way it looked on me. Also must say the quality of the color and fabric is good. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Aahana,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews