Samyakk.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,059 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Anonymous
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Hana
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Sarah Mahboob
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Afsha R
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th January 2022
Jeyanthi
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Seetu Dwivedi
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Anonymous
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good sales person they shows us variant design selections approaches to take many varieties
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and great service by all employees. We are repeat customers. Bit pricy, though. And, they helped in an exchange without any hassles. That really helps a lot when you order online and size did not fit. Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful collection are available....bit costly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was great customer service ! Very happy with my clothes !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recently bought ghicha silk saree from Samyakk. The saree is as shown on website picture and pretty. Service was good and it came on time. I had also Opted for their blouse stitching service, but not very happy with the way the blouse is stitched. It’s not flattering. May be the tailor is new and still not acquired the best skills. Would not recommend their tailoring service for blouse. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Service and on time delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality products. Awesome selection, unique collection. Jyoti Sain is very good, responsive, gets good custom measurements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saree is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk is a trustable online shopping centre with amazing customer service and fast delivery. Thank you samyakk, I am looking forward to shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The saree was exactly as it appeared on the website. Excellent customer service (Jyoti). Price was very reasonable and the delivery was quicker than i originally expected. On the whole, it was a great experience. Will be checking their website for more purchases. Thanks. Nimmi
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept in touch during process and received items as expected. There was a bit of a wait for one item - wish it was shipped faster. Overall, very courteous and easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dress looks really well stitched. It fits well. I received it, earlier than I was told. I haven’t worn it for the wedding occasion, I brought it for yet. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jyoti sain is commendable. She was able to understand the blouse reqs and deliver the needful. Much appreciated service from samyak !
Samyakk.com 4 star review on 19th October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They provide the same thing they show online! I am super impressed by their services. I live in the US and needed a saree for an engagement and Samyakk was the only brand who agreed to deliver the saree within a week! I wasn’t sure as I have faced this problem before but they did what they said! Amazing saree, the material is to die for!!! I am super impressed ! I am only giving 4 stars because the blouse stiching was not very satisfactory, but that could be because the measurements were taken via video call and I might have messed in measuring myself! Otherwise the saree quality, wrapping, saree finish(with fall and everything) and amazing petticoat quality deserves a five star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, blouse stitching was good, only felt little over priced for the quality of the product delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was lovely to deal with Samyakk and the service was exceptional. Nirmala
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and fast response for online queries. Purchased the priduct online, liked the product quality and intime delivery. Thanks to Ms.Sameksha for good response online during this pandemic situation. Robust home delivery is really appreciable. Thanks to Samyakk. I would like to do more product purchase in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I had an amazing experience buying my wedding saree by scheduling video shopping with Samyakk. The quality of the saree, exceptional design and not forgetting to mention such courteous customer service made my entire shopping experience wonderful. I would like to thank Jyoti Sain for attending all my queries patiently. Thank you for making my wedding shoping a memorable one even during time of pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product and customer service is good especially Jyoti Sain’s service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have received my within a week and I am happy for the product. I have received the same saree which looks exactly in the catalog.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,059 reviews