Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ranjit,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Did encounter some problems at first but othwerwise all queries were handled and goods were deliverd within timeframe mentionned.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will make sure your next shopping with us is hassle free. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication and shipping was good
Felt more pricy
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Service very slow and do t respond on time
Posted 3 years ago
Your feedback is valuable to us. We will make sure to respond quickly and serve you better next time. Happy Shopping
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a saree two weeks ago. Payment process was very frustrating. Transaction was processed only after a link was sent to my email. I did not get a silkmark card authentication of genuine silk. Not very happy at the material I received.
Posted 3 years ago
Your response is very valuable to us. We are very apologetic about the inconvenience caused to you. We will make sure to serve better next time.
Posted 1 year ago
Overpriced.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We make efforts to provide excellent service with quality products. Please visit out online portal www.Samyakk.com to look at our collections.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like all the products you guys have on the website.
I have no doubt of the quality too.
Although i have the following suggestions that i think can make your service excellent:
1. My order after placed remained in 'processing' state for 4 days. I expected that to change to 'shipped' or 'dispatched'. I placed the order on July 6th,2016 and i expected the delivery on 14th July,2016. i had to call and follow up with the esales team so they dispatch it on time. Maybe you can specify saying the estimated arrival dates for the orders. Would help us customers judge how much earlier we have to place the order to receive it on time
2. Also helps with the esales team updating the status of the order promptly. Should not require us to call and ask every time.

Congratulations on a great website and i am sure your team is very efficient too:) I just hope my first experience was a little better!! Good luck.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Akshatha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 4 years ago
Service was nice and fast too but description was not accurate. Description said silk but looks like soft cotton, I was little dissappointed after receiving saree. Not enough description of blouse piece.
Picture should be helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was good. Saree fabric and make were not as good as expected.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Ready to ship item,but I didn't receive yet.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you are not ordered any product from us, just ignore it.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear All.
You have stop selling fabric which we are missing.
Reagrds
keya
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Eunice,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do have latest trendy ethnic collections. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not buy anything from sammayak where did you get this information
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you are not ordered any product from us, just ignore it.
Posted 4 years ago
I boght 10 meter of silk velvet but when I got it it was all polyester. When I asked about this they always answer it is "pure", every fabric in Samyakk is "pure"!
What a cheating company!!!
I will never buy from them again!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We stop selling Fabrics and Borders .Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Till today I haven't got the confirmation whether my sarees have been shipped. Please give me an update asap.

Thank you.
Subha
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
I think there is some confusion. I didn't place any order
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Jasmine,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
The material which was mentioned as pure Tusshar was not pure it was some mixture. The design was good.not satisfied with the material for the price charged.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews