Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 780 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship.
Posted 4 months ago
NICE SAREES WITH GOOD PRICE
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ranjit,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Did encounter some problems at first but othwerwise all queries were handled and goods were deliverd within timeframe mentionned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will make sure your next shopping with us is hassle free. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication and shipping was good Felt more pricy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Service very slow and do t respond on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your feedback is valuable to us. We will make sure to respond quickly and serve you better next time. Happy Shopping
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a saree two weeks ago. Payment process was very frustrating. Transaction was processed only after a link was sent to my email. I did not get a silkmark card authentication of genuine silk. Not very happy at the material I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your response is very valuable to us. We are very apologetic about the inconvenience caused to you. We will make sure to serve better next time.
Posted 1 year ago
Overpriced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We make efforts to provide excellent service with quality products. Please visit out online portal www.Samyakk.com to look at our collections.
Posted 1 year ago
I really like all the products you guys have on the website. I have no doubt of the quality too. Although i have the following suggestions that i think can make your service excellent: 1. My order after placed remained in 'processing' state for 4 days. I expected that to change to 'shipped' or 'dispatched'. I placed the order on July 6th,2016 and i expected the delivery on 14th July,2016. i had to call and follow up with the esales team so they dispatch it on time. Maybe you can specify saying the estimated arrival dates for the orders. Would help us customers judge how much earlier we have to place the order to receive it on time 2. Also helps with the esales team updating the status of the order promptly. Should not require us to call and ask every time. Congratulations on a great website and i am sure your team is very efficient too:) I just hope my first experience was a little better!! Good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Akshatha,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
Service was nice and fast too but description was not accurate. Description said silk but looks like soft cotton, I was little dissappointed after receiving saree. Not enough description of blouse piece. Picture should be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good. Saree fabric and make were not as good as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Ready to ship item,but I didn't receive yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you are not ordered any product from us, just ignore it.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear All. You have stop selling fabric which we are missing. Reagrds keya
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Eunice,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do have latest trendy ethnic collections. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I did not buy anything from sammayak where did you get this information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you are not ordered any product from us, just ignore it.
Posted 3 years ago
I boght 10 meter of silk velvet but when I got it it was all polyester. When I asked about this they always answer it is "pure", every fabric in Samyakk is "pure"! What a cheating company!!! I will never buy from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We stop selling Fabrics and Borders .Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Till today I haven't got the confirmation whether my sarees have been shipped. Please give me an update asap. Thank you. Subha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
I think there is some confusion. I didn't place any order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jasmine,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
The material which was mentioned as pure Tusshar was not pure it was some mixture. The design was good.not satisfied with the material for the price charged.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 780 reviews