Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 772 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Narsanth Lukshey
"This dress is so beautiful! I love the colour and design, and detail put into it. It is a very elegant dress I chose to wear for my wedding registration. I am very impressed with the customer service and how quick I was able to receive it. Thank you so much, and we will definitely shop here again 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sheshna & Pravinesh
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 months ago
"No recibí respuesta."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I received my order White cotton silk Weaved & Thread work cotton kameez- SL3021. I ordered for Size 38 and what I received smaller size and also the piece is very dirty. I can't really believe Samyakk standard . I wish Samyakk management take this review seriously and take necessary action and follow up on this order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Raji,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
"Extremely disappointed with the service received here. Whilst I received the saree on time, it wasn't ironed nor polished like I'd requested. And when I'd complained about it, the team simply did nothing about it. Wouldn't ever shop here again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Tania,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will surely look into the matter and will make sure that this would not happen on your next purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought my first ever online designer shalwar from Samyakk with great expectation. Even though the design looks the same as in the picture, the finishing of the patch work was substandard. Threads were coming out and uneven thread work at some portions seemed like a last minute quick fix . Not neat . Won't be confident of making further online purchases. Thanks, but No Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will get in touch with our quality assurance team and make sure in serving good quality products in future.
Posted 1 year ago
"The clothes are lovely but only buy if you live in India and can pay on delivery. One of my outfits they got the size right the other one they sent the wrong size (2 sizes ) smaller and I have to pay to return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are apologetic about your experience. We hope to serve you better again.
Posted 1 year ago
"I had ordered half and half pure silk saree. Its yellow color saree with pink color pleats. The pink color part covers the pleated nad extends back too and not enough length."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"no body chats in the chat box available in the sites. no response to the email sent to "esales@samyakk.com" . Order took 2 months almost to get a update. Very unsatisfied with the service for my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"Saree quality was not good.in the picture saree was bright color.what I receive the saree was light color. In the chat I asked your represent to change the order.i want to replace with another saree.she said she will do it.but she never get back to me. But good thing is, free shipping and I receive the saree in time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"Two sarees described as tazzar silk was in poor quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"When the company found they could not fill my online paid order, they sent me an email telling me about the problem and that I would receive a refund for the item. I was not offered a chance to change the order or substitute for the item they did have. It is now nearly a month later and I also have not gotten a refund. I have not had relevant replies to my e-mails. I do not know if it is due to a language barrier as I speak/write only English. Due the trouble I might have rated very poor, however the parts of the order that were filled were of good quality and well represented by the online photos."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Karen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We shall make sure that the problem doesn't occur again. We hope you provide us an opportunity to serve you better next time.
Posted 1 year ago
"When I ordered a dress they sent 2 sizes bigger and when I contacted them they didn't even respond. I live in US, can't even get alteration done. Very very upset."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 772 reviews