Samyakk.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 822 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 21st January 2019
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 11th January 2019
Jaseinekaur xavier
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 31st December 2018
Jaya kotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No recibí respuesta.
Posted 3 years ago
I received my order White cotton silk Weaved & Thread work cotton kameez- SL3021. I ordered for Size 38 and what I received smaller size and also the piece is very dirty. I can't really believe Samyakk standard . I wish Samyakk management take this review seriously and take necessary action and follow up on this order.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Raji,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed with the service received here. Whilst I received the saree on time, it wasn't ironed nor polished like I'd requested. And when I'd complained about it, the team simply did nothing about it. Wouldn't ever shop here again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tania,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We will surely look into the matter and will make sure that this would not happen on your next purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my first ever online designer shalwar from Samyakk with great expectation.
Even though the design looks the same as in the picture, the finishing of the patch work was substandard. Threads were coming out and uneven thread work at some portions seemed like a last minute quick fix . Not neat .
Won't be confident of making further online purchases. Thanks, but No Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We will get in touch with our quality assurance team and make sure in serving good quality products in future.
Posted 1 year ago
The clothes are lovely but only buy if you live in India and can pay on delivery. One of my outfits they got the size right the other one they sent the wrong size (2 sizes ) smaller and I have to pay to return it
Posted 3 years ago
We are apologetic about your experience. We hope to serve you better again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered half and half pure silk saree. Its yellow color saree with pink color pleats. The pink color part covers the pleated nad extends back too and not enough length.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
no body chats in the chat box available in the sites. no response to the email sent to "esales@samyakk.com" . Order took 2 months almost to get a update. Very unsatisfied with the service for my order.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Saree quality was not good.in the picture saree was bright color.what I receive the saree was light color.

In the chat I asked your represent to change the order.i want to replace with another saree.she said she will do it.but she never get back to me.

But good thing is, free shipping and I receive the saree in time.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Two sarees described as tazzar silk was in poor quality
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 4 years ago
When the company found they could not fill my online paid order, they sent me an email telling me about the problem and that I would receive a refund for the item. I was not offered a chance to change the order or substitute for the item they did have. It is now nearly a month later and I also have not gotten a refund. I have not had relevant replies to my e-mails. I do not know if it is due to a language barrier as I speak/write only English.

Due the trouble I might have rated very poor, however the parts of the order that were filled were of good quality and well represented by the online photos.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Karen,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. We shall make sure that the problem doesn't occur again. We hope you provide us an opportunity to serve you better next time.
Posted 1 year ago
When I ordered a dress they sent 2 sizes bigger and when I contacted them they didn't even respond. I live in US, can't even get alteration done. Very very upset.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.74 based on 822 reviews