Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Sheshna & Pravinesh
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 1 month ago
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 5 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I would like to thank Samyakk and particular our designer Kunjan for the amazing work on our wedding outfit. My husband and I purchased our outfits - sherwani and bridal lehenga and the final pieces we received was exactly as per the pictures. Kunjan made the whole process of buying online really easily. She was very prompt with providing updates and pictures and confirming measurements through video calls. The outfits was a perfect fit for both of us and we received a lot of compliments from our guests. Really happy customers with service, product and the quality of workmanship."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lavameroon designer blouse cost"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"If you get somethings wrong product they are not willing to help you."
Posted 2 years ago
We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused. Will definitely look into the matter and will make sure that this does not repeat again.
Posted 10 months ago
"The company is absolutely rubbish, not accommodating and terrible service. Lied to me regarding my item and after paying £27 to ship it back for a replacement I only received the same item again. NEVER TO USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN!"
Posted 2 years ago
We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Will definitely look into the mattern
Posted 10 months ago
"I was purchased pure white fabric and Samyakk send me other color with pure white embroidery. I return that cloth, that cost is 7000rs. but they back return to me and say ,this is pure white , then i sended him a mail. but they not reply ."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Sorry to say that we stop selling fabrics long ago. Anyway please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"i am really disappointed very bad materiel colors don t match at all i will not recommend to my ennemi"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"The sarees are not standard size. Theres no way you can wear these because they r so wide."
Posted 3 years ago
This is regarding your order for two sarees SR10350 and SR10352.
We are in receipt of the issue with your order with Samyakk. The standard width of the saree is 44 inches but we always keep the width a little extra for the convenience of the customer. The width, if extra can always be folded from the top side as in while draping the saree you can tuck the extra part of the saree in the petticoat according to your height and convenience. Also, this extra width i.e, more than the standard size is provided to suit tall customers as they cannot use the saree in case if it falls short.
Posted 3 years ago
"BAD QUALITY, SLOW PROCESSING, POOR COMMUNICATION. We have a program on March 20th so I ordered a saree on march 1st. but never receive any update from them. Called 2 weeks later, they said still in production. 10 more days gone still no update. Was able to speak to some one after calling several times for 3 days. They informed that still it wasn't shipped. At last they shipped the item after complaining to Paypal. It took another 5 days to receive the item. That time we no more needed the Saree. Not only that, the quality was very poor. We will never order anything from them and we informed all our friends and family member to not to order anything from them."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"I got a confirmation call for the order but i never received any products. I think you're not serious with your business."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback. we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely pathetic & highly untrustworthy. After placing the order there was no corresponce as to what is the date of arrival. After making calls at the store, the operator say" we cant say when we can deliver it" You cant cancel it as they dont disclose any transport related details. Suddenly the packet arrives & not surprisingly the material looks cheap and very different as to what was displayed on the website. Very horrible experience. Im glad they are doing this survey, hope their service & quality related issues get highlighted & improved upon as such collection of fabrics & dresses are difficult to find locally in various places."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"THe Anarkali suit fit was very poor .They modified the larger size into small size ,so the netted portion sits very low on chest ..I cannot were it at all .I am very dissapointed.I live in US and cannot return it right away."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"I never received my order."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
"i have not made any purchase from Samyakk side pls confirm it"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable Feedback.
we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Please keep on sharing your experience, so we can improve our customer service, and your overall experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access