Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first purchase, the saree looked just like as shown in the picture. Love their collection. I would recommend people to buy from their website.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product, top notch quality, 1-2 day delivery. Looking forward for more.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my purchase! It was even better in reality! I ordered all the way from London and Sameksha offered a very speedy and efficient service, no question was too much for them! Thank you to the wonderful team for making my dream come true! Will definitely be placing more orders! :)
Posted 1 month ago
When you get the most beautiful piece of saree.. your day just rocks.
Sameksha jain,Helped me with saree and what a prompt delivery they does.. lots lots priciated....
dear sameksha.. u did great job..
And that saree is one beautiful gorgeous handloom banarasi saree.. u get A grade for quality
Love πŸ’œ πŸ’› πŸ’š 🧑
Posted 1 month ago
When you get the most beautiful piece of saree.. your day just rocks.
Sameksha jain,Helped me with saree and what a prompt delivery they does.. lots lots priciated....
dear sameksha.. u did great job..
And that saree is one beautiful gorgeous handloom banarasi saree.. u get A grade for quality
Love πŸ’œ πŸ’› πŸ’š 🧑
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Samiksha Jain for your awesome service, quick response and adjusting the order as per my request. The order was delivered within two days My sister in law loved the saari! Will definitely be a loyal customer now on! Cheers πŸ™‚
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered Banarasi georgette saree, I loved it ☺️ Thank you samyakk for the Best quality, on time delivery and amazing product. Also very good customer service by sameksha Jain 😊
Posted 1 month ago
sameksha jain helped me shipping the saree timely as requested. Their service was excellent one of the trusted boutique.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice collections nd good customer services
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to be a customer of samyak ,since 7 yrs ,I'm a regular customer for kanchi bridal silks ,every Varalakshmi puja festival with samyak kanchi silks ,trendy aswell budget friendly sarees are available only in samyak,tis s my second time online shopping experience in samyak ,customer friendly ,easy shopping in samyakk,only one thing I feel they can improvise is -pls mention sold out products ok top of the image instead of mentioning at the bottom ,that may keep Customer easy purchase and avoid confusion ,it happened once to me ,I actually searched some 10 reputed and online website and online boutique ,but nowhere I found like samyak sarees , overall experience is jus amazing ,I never regret or feel like exchanging the product in samyak ,keep maintaining this same service , Thank you samyak!!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased Saree for my mom for her birthday! She loved the Saree πŸ˜€
Most importantly I wanted the Saree to reach on time but to my surprise it was received in three days . Sameksha helped throughout the order process . Thanks a lot
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent collection and very helpful staff
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samyakk I received my purchase on time and my sari design above nd beyond
My first time purchase made me feel trustworthy with Samyakk no words for sari fabric nd color combination is priceless looking forward for more shopping with Samyakk
Once again thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Trustworthy and wonderful customer service By the team, especially Yogesh. Very patiently helped us in the processing. We thank you Again and looking forward for more beautiful collections and more shopping in future!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and the product was delivered as shown in the picture and fast service. I would like to thanks Jyoti Sain for the perfect and neat stitching for the blouse. The blouse fitted perfect. Jyoti was extremely helpful. Will order more from Samyakk again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service!! Product turned out exactly as pictured and great stitching for the saree blouse
Posted 2 months ago
I really like Samyakk on time service, commitment, product, variety, collection and the quality of workmanship. From kanchivaram to banarasi, ikat and many more, lot of variety and eye catching beautiful design and craftsmanship. Keep up the momentum.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and best costumer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Jyoti Sain did a wonderful job helping to make sure I was fitted correctly and made a beautiful blouse to go with my Saree.
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly customer service is very good. Saree delivered within no time and it's beautiful. Thanks samyak and team.
Posted 3 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews