Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt in responding to the emails or phone calls. Quality product but a little pricy. I will definitely use Samayak in future too!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the sarees bought from samyakk.looking forward to buy many more :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Anindita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the saree. Received my package within 5 days. Would certainly purchase from Samyakk again. Their team were very helpful in dealing with my queries. THANK YOU SAMYAKK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I shopped at Samyakk. I was a bit weary about them as I have not had good experience with Indian suppliers in the past but I am pleased with the quality of silk Saree. It is pure silk and looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied with the saree & saree blouses I bought and impressed with the super fast delivery service. Good job Samyakk. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Saree is beautiful and custom blouse is a perfect it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sri,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
very beautiful blouse , I got this with along other blouses all were exactly as shown in picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the product. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sarees collection.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the appreciation.
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my product,and its too good.Its giving me a stunning look.The material is soft and stiff. I liked it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Neena,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Choice of colors & Sarees
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience is good with them . Their help service is really good , answeed all my question prompt . And I really like the saree I got .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tithi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr sevakumar Tata/ facebook.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Nahar.

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and no hassles prompt service.Hapoy customer????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ratna,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
First time I bought a lehenga, I had a good experience! Lehenga material and stitching everything was good . Thank you .
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Raghu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Their service is good , it usually takes 3 weeks to make the order ready . Which samyakk doesn't say clearly. But overall its satisfactory. No hassels at all .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Shaila,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
The dress we ordered, that was perfect. We loved that beautiful Anarkali dress. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Nasima,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a saree and kurti and I am pleased with both
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Santa,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Nic...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Subhrata,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews