Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, and really prompt customer service. All in all, very happy with my experience of online shopping with Samyakk!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Anu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. Please give us an opportunity to serve you better. Happy Shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice collection
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It's very beautiful and perfect size but shipping is not fast it's taken more than month
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at Good price....
Quick & efficient delivery...
Response to query is good too...
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sonia,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a lovely kanjivaram....it’s awesome 😎..thanks a ton for all the help ...
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome sarees,beautiful designs,fast and efficient delivery. Awesome costumer Service.
The service is great, really excellent. Thanks for everything. Back to you soon.
Thanks Again.
Jenny
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jenny,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Great collection and good pricing.
Posted 2 years ago
HelloNeeta,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt in responding to the emails or phone calls.
Quality product but a little pricy.
I will definitely use Samayak in future too!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy with the sarees bought from samyakk.looking forward to buy many more :)
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anindita,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the saree. Received my package within 5 days. Would certainly purchase from Samyakk again. Their team were very helpful in dealing with my queries. THANK YOU SAMYAKK.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time I shopped at Samyakk. I was a bit weary about them as I have not had good experience with Indian suppliers in the past but I am pleased with the quality of silk Saree. It is pure silk and looks beautiful.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was satisfied with the saree & saree blouses I bought and impressed with the super fast delivery service. Good job Samyakk. πŸ‘
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Saree is beautiful and custom blouse is a perfect it
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful one
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sri,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
very beautiful blouse , I got this with along other blouses all were exactly as shown in picture.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Anu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked the product. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sarees collection.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for the appreciation.
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my product,and its too good.Its giving me a stunning look.The material is soft and stiff.
I liked it a lot.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Neena,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Choice of colors & Sarees
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Sita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience is good with them . Their help service is really good , answeed all my question prompt . And I really like the saree I got .
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Tithi,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews