Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. Especially Jyothi and Sameeksha, who have helped me in updating my order status and measurements. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience with Samyakk. I live in US and ordered from here a dress which I liked a lot while browsing. Since my parents are traveling in the weekend I had put my Bangalore s address for the delivery and surprisingly Samyakk did deliver in one day. I am very glad with the prompt response every time I chat with Samyakk. I m looking forward to shopping more with Samyakk as they do free shipping to USA as well. Thank you so much team Samyakk.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sending order in timely and the product was ferfect i πŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, I had a very good experience ordering online from Samyakk. Very good customer service and delivery on time.
I would like to specially mention Sameksha and thank her for her excellent customer service!! She was on top of things from the get go....good job Sameksha!!πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Yes......it's Amezing saree....I'm sooo happy
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sameshka and jyoti.
Thank you so much for sending all my stuff. The constant advise & care of all of you wonderful people have not only helped us get nice products but also very nice friends. All the best for your business ! Thank you so much for everything you did for me ❀️
Jeyanthy
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Samyakk for your prompt service in the time of the pandemic. Appreciate your professionalism.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Samekha!
Got the saree as expected and as I already said it was delivered even before expected date!!
Saree is very beautiful πŸ‘Œ
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I love the way they display sarees.
Colours match as expected when delivered .
On time delivery That too in this pandemic time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service thank you Jyothi for following up from day one with everything 😊😊
Very quick response
No hurdles in delivery everything was taken care very well thank you again jyothi 😊😊
Posted 1 month ago
simple nice
Posted 1 month ago
Initially I was not sure of placing the order in this pandemic situation. I was worried about the shipment delay and the safe packaging!
But Samyakk proved that I was wrong!!
I was amused my Samyakk’s service, especially Ms.Sameksha’s prompt and kind assistance... Thanks Sameksha for being with me during this whole transaction..
I appreciate your 24/7 assistance... πŸ™πŸ»
I have ordered a beautiful peacock green with majenta silk saree that is of a superior quality.
The product was safely packed and have received the parcel within 3 days through a trusted courier service provider.
I have ordered 2 more silk sarees as I am very happy with their service 😍 Looking forward Ron shop more with you !!
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk has good collections of sarees with beautiful matching blouses.They are great and the price is also reasonable.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Samyaak
Ur package was well packed πŸ‘
Ur response and behaviour was very gud πŸ‘
The saree color is fabulous 😍
I loved shopping with Samyaak
Waiting for the new collection to buy 😊
Thanks a lot Samyaak
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and design. Thank you Jyoti Sain for my lovely lehenga.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service I have bought multiple dresses and saris from Samyakk And there staff Jyotisian helped me to customize. Thanks for prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Had good experience with this webpage..... I ordered saree,as a first buyer i was worried regarding the quality of the saree...but the quality was good...one more thing they are fast responders through watsapp....you can see sarees visually before buying...which makes us to decide quickly...πŸ˜πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy. Sameshka didi has best products. No difference in picture and reality items and quality. Thus I got my trust. Very helpful to show you individually the items. I bought many times from there last few years. I got my trust....
Posted 1 month ago
Smedhka sir very kind and helpful. Items are best, no differencein picture and reality. I bought many times from here due to my trust. Very responsiblesnd caring in terms if showing itrms and shipping. He will help you in every way to help choose or pay or talk. I never got this service from anywhere else...
Posted 1 month ago
The saree quality was very good. Customer service was very good. Delivery was fast. Satisfied with the saree and service
Posted 1 month ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews