Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 764 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Visit Website

Phone:
917829928490

Email:
esales@samyakk.com

Location:
SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
"It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jayakotian
"Nice collection good service I love to shop more"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jaya,

We are happy to know that you like our collection. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us
Posted 5 months ago
5
Priya
"excellent collection"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Hope to serve you again
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jaseinekaur Xavier
"Good service overall. Enquiries responded promptly, product/fabric/thread work high quality and exactly as depicted in picture. Thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jaseinekaur Xavier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jaya Kotian
"nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree"
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 6 months ago
5
Shahroon Tariq
"At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Shahroon Tariq, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 10 months ago
5
Srabani Sen
"Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Srabani Sen, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 10 months ago
5
Tasmiya Ravoof
"It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tasmiya,


Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
5
Nipa
"I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nipa, Thank you so much for your Valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 10 months ago
5
Naresh Reddy
"The quality of the dress I received was fabulous and delivery was on time"
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Naresh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 9 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I just wanted to thank you guys for my order. The fitting was perfect for both the coat and the blouse. I will be ordering more from samyakk in future."
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 9 months ago
5
Aundra
"Total package"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
"Very quick delivery and quality clothing. Overall very happy and impressed"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Manika Mohan
"The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Hetha Reddy
"I love your sarees the workmanship and quality is excellent"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Eliane Hachache
"i am from lebanon in the midle east i ordered from samyak india jodhpuri and indoo western they send it to me was verry beautiful and the working staff in samyak are professional and kind and fast im so happy and greatfull that i ordered from samyiak and here again today i make a new order also from samyiak thank you samyiak eliane hachache from LEBANON"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Riddhi. K.Patel
"Excellent customer support and genuine people who are always ready to solve customer's queries.Thanks samyakk to provide me beautifully made sarees and they are exactly as they were shown in the picture on the website. Same colors and texture. Bye from Samyakk u will never disappointed. Trust worthy and cost worthy products. Kanjivaram sarees collection is so wide and beautiful. I never seen the beautiful collection like samyakk on another online store. Bye from Samyakk for hassle free shopping. Very faithful people."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Kiran Lata
"It's good"
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 764 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access