Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 779 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Narsanth Lukshey
This dress is so beautiful! I love the colour and design, and detail put into it. It is a very elegant dress I chose to wear for my wedding registration. I am very impressed with the customer service and how quick I was able to receive it. Thank you so much, and we will definitely shop here again 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nayeema Mahzabeen
It's my 3rd time buying. Excellent prices with best qualities. I bought 7 sarees this time. Free shipping from india to Canada in DHL in fastest delivery in 2 days. What else u can expect???
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nayeema Mahzabeen,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and service especially on fastest delivery. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jayakotian
Nice collection good service I love to shop more
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Jaya,

We are happy to know that you like our collection. Hoping to serve you again. Please do shop with us
Posted 9 months ago
5
Priya
excellent collection
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Hope to serve you again
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jaseinekaur Xavier
Good service overall. Enquiries responded promptly, product/fabric/thread work high quality and exactly as depicted in picture. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jaseinekaur Xavier,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very happy to know that you liked our product and services. Happy shopping.
Posted 5 months ago
5
Jaya Kotian
nice collection but only one complaint please cut unnecessary threading before packaging of a saree
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Jayakotian,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Next time we will make sure to do the finishing properly. Please do shop again.
Posted 10 months ago
5
Shahroon Tariq
At first i was a little hesitant for placing the order as i dont trust online shopping that much but samyakk has changed my mind about this. The quality of work is absolutely outstanding, the payment system is easy and reliable, the service of the tailor and the person who takes the order has been really co operative and helpful. They guided me step by step for the creation of my sherwani by staying in contact with me every single hour. They ve put an outstanding effort for my order and i received the product in one day. Once again i want to give a round of applause to all the team of samyakk and i hope they continue this quality of service and the product in the coming years aswell!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shahroon Tariq, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Srabani Sen
Samyakk have very beautifull and impressive products am lov this. If l will buy all then am very happy but itz not possible l wish every success of urz company. Thanxx with warm regards
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Srabani Sen, Thank you so much for your 5 star well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tasmiya Ravoof
It was a great experience shopping at Samyakk. Their wide range of collections are one of a kind. I am very happy with the saree i bought from here. Also i would want to give a thumbs up for their service. Thank You.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tasmiya,


Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nipa
I have received my saree. It's beautiful. Love it. Thank you Samyakk. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nipa, Thank you so much for your Valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
5
Naresh Reddy
The quality of the dress I received was fabulous and delivery was on time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Naresh,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you liked our products. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
I just wanted to thank you guys for my order. The fitting was perfect for both the coat and the blouse. I will be ordering more from samyakk in future.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you liked our service. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
5
Aundra
Total package
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Sam Al-Samad
Very quick delivery and quality clothing. Overall very happy and impressed
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Manika Mohan
The saree arrived promptly. I am pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Hetha Reddy
I love your sarees the workmanship and quality is excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Eliane Hachache
i am from lebanon in the midle east i ordered from samyak india jodhpuri and indoo western they send it to me was verry beautiful and the working staff in samyak are professional and kind and fast im so happy and greatfull that i ordered from samyiak and here again today i make a new order also from samyiak thank you samyiak eliane hachache from LEBANON
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Riddhi. K.Patel
Excellent customer support and genuine people who are always ready to solve customer's queries.Thanks samyakk to provide me beautifully made sarees and they are exactly as they were shown in the picture on the website. Same colors and texture. Bye from Samyakk u will never disappointed. Trust worthy and cost worthy products. Kanjivaram sarees collection is so wide and beautiful. I never seen the beautiful collection like samyakk on another online store. Bye from Samyakk for hassle free shopping. Very faithful people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
5
Kiran Lata
It's good
5 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your Feedback, We are really overwhelmed with your Compliment on your experience on Samyakk purchases. We look forward to working with you in the future as well !!!
Posted 3 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 779 reviews