Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service is very prompt,prices are bit higher side,Would luv to buy more if some more discounts are given on b'days anniversary 's.Quick delivery,I think video shopping is the best part,of it,above all wearing their Swadeshi Kanchi and Banarsi's make me feel on top of the World.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with the saree and service. Blouse stitching was perfect. Special thanks to jyoti sain, as she was accessible at all times and answered all my queries thus making smooth delivery of the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Such a superb experience of shopping at samyakk.. awesome collection of both sarees & suits, cooperative staff,prompt delivery,easy & Hassel free return policies..my first ever wonderful and happy experience of shopping online clothes fulfilled at samyakk..you truly deserve 5 stars *****
Posted 3 months ago
The material ,the quality,the pricing are too good although they need to take good care of their customer services.I have had brought sarees from other reputed saree shops but they provide far more reasonable prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the sarees purchased. They were exactly like in the photos. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I had a last minute outfit I needed to get for my own baby shower in the middle of this pandemic and Samyakk came thru and jyoti sain who worked personally with me to ensure my sizes and any other custom items were done in a timely fashion despite being on the other side of the world with a worldwide situation going on, she was patient and kind and helpful and I highly recommend their shop and services.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loved the saree I bought!
Very polite and patient staff..Jyoti sain was extremely sweet.
Thank you Jyoti :)
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and helpful staff..loved the saree that I bought!😊
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Jyothi sain did excellent job .. I was very happy with her work and responses in time was very well appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy with Samyakk's service. Even during a quarantine and lockdown, I received my saree to the US very fast and in great condition. Within 4 weeks, my wedding saree had a stitched blouse with fall and petticoat. Samyakk also answered all my questions ahead of time. I definitely recommend purchasing from Samyakk.
Posted 3 months ago
nice collections ....good collections we would like to shop more😊😊
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a saree from samyakk, it turned out amazingly beautiful one . It is more prettier in actual than in the pic on website. Definitely gonna Shop more in future.
Posted 5 months ago
I had a great experience conversing with Sonali through the entire process from picking the saree from the catalogue, asking for additional information, tracking through dispatch and receiving the actual product. The saree is absolutely lovely just how I had expected it and I was assured! I am definitely getting back to you guys. Keep up the great work. On the same note, the collection Is quite exclusive and handpicked making it a vintage buy!
Posted 6 months ago
I bought woven Patola silk saree today . It is awesome . I loved it . Delivered on my requested date . πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 6 months ago
Gorgeous saree, loved wearing it at a wedding...
Posted 6 months ago
This is my first purchase from samyakk, very happy and delighted with the saree. Quality is superb. Thanks samyakk for this lovely saree.
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou Samyakk and team. The saree I purchased is fabulous. Loved the quality of the saree and I must say the saree color is exactly like it was displayed in the online portal...Would like to thank, Sonali personally for being so patient and cooperative. Looking forward to do more and more shopping with you guys 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks to Samyakk team for their Great customer service. I had an issue with payment transaction and the team was able to help resolve and ship the sarees to me on time. Sarees look great. Will look forward to make more purchases. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Loved my saree. Awesome collections. Excellent service. Super Quick delivery internationally. Highly recommended. Keep it up.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you SonaliπŸ€—

For your help to select beautiful saree and coordinating to be sent to Dubai. It’s beautiful color and you are very efficient in serving clients very well.
Regards, Monisha
Posted 8 months ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews