Samyakk.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 786 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As mentioned its eye-catchy and I like the colour and fabric also.My special thanks to customer care team who made it customized as per my size and its perfect. All the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Harshitha,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product and would recommend everyone to shop from here. They customize the sherwani according to our size measurements and that's commendable. Thank You!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Raghav,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome collection. Service is prompt, professional and overall excellent! Their products are beautiful and they go out of their way to ensure that the product meet customers requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ana,

Thank you so much for the feed back, Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved this salwar, it looks very good. I got a lot of complements when i wore it. Thanks alot for the excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this place, they also have best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
This salwar kameez is just like as it shows, i am very happy with the product as well as the customer service provided, they kept in touch with me until the products reached me. Thank you, will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
This is was first time shopping online for silk sarees! The team was quite helpful, did the video call and shared pictures of the actual saree from the store so I could decide. Quick shopping too! Thank u!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is good and color is just as i expected. Delayed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Poorvika,

Your feedback is valuable to us. We are happy that you liked our products. We will try that you will not have any delivery delay on your next shopping with us.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to buy some more sarees from samyakk.com for my wedding also, as I ordered this saree from the site I got to saree the delivery on time without any delay as it was confirmed by the customer care and liked the quality also. When I draped I was so impressed by the saree. Very nice well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kavya, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this saree for festival and I liked the saree color which is same like the display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Radha, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a saree and wanted a video session to see the saree, they really helped a lot. Even though I was ordering stuff at the last moment, they did an excellent job. And they are very professional when it comes to customer service. Impressed by their follow up on my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mohua,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I previously ordered different saree but then I changed my mind and liked this displayed one and I got this in return with out any delay. I am so impressed not just by the product and also the support from the customer care team. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ramya,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Very efficient and quick delivery. Product delivered is similar to the image shows in the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi , Thank you so much for your well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, and really prompt customer service. All in all, very happy with my experience of online shopping with Samyakk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anu,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that you liked our services. Please give us an opportunity to serve you better. Happy Shopping.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice collection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It's very beautiful and perfect size but shipping is not fast it's taken more than month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product at Good price.... Quick & efficient delivery... Response to query is good too...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sonia,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a lovely kanjivaram....it’s awesome 😎..thanks a ton for all the help ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from purchase to delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome sarees,beautiful designs,fast and efficient delivery. Awesome costumer Service. The service is great, really excellent. Thanks for everything. Back to you soon. Thanks Again. Jenny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jenny,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Great collection and good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HelloNeeta,

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Hoping to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.73 based on 786 reviews