Samyakk.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 874 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Samyakk.com
Read Samyakk.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

917829928490

Email:

esales@samyakk.com

Location:

SamyakkNo.24, D’Souza Circle,Richmond Road, Bangalore

Write Your review

Tell us how Samyakk.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 8th September 2020
Soenita
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Priya
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 5th September 2019
Narsanth lukshey
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Sheshna & Pravinesh
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Nayeema Mahzabeen
More Photos & Videos
Samyakk.com 5 star review on 4th February 2019
Jayakotian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was really happy with the end product. Would recommend them!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello narvada,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hope to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
It was my third time delivery from Samyaak. The collection of salwar are excellent.The staffs are very much efficient, polite & helping. Love Samyaak.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rita,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased when I received the outfit. Sizing was perfect and is just as shown in the phito
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dania,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
I really liked the outfit. It is comfortable and easy going, loved the way it looked on me. Also must say the quality of the color and fabric is good. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Aahana,

Thank you so much for the feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Collection of sarees in samyakk is good and would want to visit the store.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfied by the product and courier delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Manya,

Thank you so much for he feedback. Hoping to serve you again.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the perfect saree I got along with the blouse stitched done,which fits me properly. Thanks and want to buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice saree for the office wear, new variety and easy to maintain.Very sweet people to interact. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your response. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
As mentioned its eye-catchy and I like the colour and fabric also.My special thanks to customer care team who made it customized as per my size and its perfect. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Harshitha,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product and would recommend everyone to shop from here. They customize the sherwani according to our size measurements and that's commendable. Thank You!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Raghav,

Thank you for your feedback. Hope to serve you again. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com for shopping our latest collection online. Happy Shopping!!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome collection. Service is prompt, professional and overall excellent! Their products are beautiful and they go out of their way to ensure that the product meet customers requirements.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ana,

Thank you so much for the feed back, Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collections online.
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved this salwar, it looks very good. I got a lot of complements when i wore it. Thanks alot for the excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend this place, they also have best customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
This salwar kameez is just like as it shows, i am very happy with the product as well as the customer service provided, they kept in touch with me until the products reached me. Thank you, will definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback. Please visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
This is was first time shopping online for silk sarees! The team was quite helpful, did the video call and shared pictures of the actual saree from the store so I could decide. Quick shopping too! Thank u!
Posted 2 years ago
Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you. We are happy to know that you liked our services. Visit our website www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality is good and color is just as i expected. Delayed delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Poorvika,

Your feedback is valuable to us. We are happy that you liked our products. We will try that you will not have any delivery delay on your next shopping with us.
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to buy some more sarees from samyakk.com for my wedding also, as I ordered this saree from the site I got to saree the delivery on time without any delay as it was confirmed by the customer care and liked the quality also. When I draped I was so impressed by the saree. Very nice well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kavya, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I bought this saree for festival and I liked the saree color which is same like the display.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Radha, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a saree and wanted a video session to see the saree, they really helped a lot. Even though I was ordering stuff at the last moment, they did an excellent job. And they are very professional when it comes to customer service. Impressed by their follow up on my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mohua,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
I previously ordered different saree but then I changed my mind and liked this displayed one and I got this in return with out any delay. I am so impressed not just by the product and also the support from the customer care team. Thanks a lot.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ramya,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We hope to serve you again. Please visit our webiste www.samyakk.com to shop our latest collection online.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money. Very efficient and quick delivery. Product delivered is similar to the image shows in the site.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi , Thank you so much for your well stated feedback. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our products. We will make sure that your next shopping with us will be even more satisfactory. Happy Shopping!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Samyakk.com is rated 4.75 based on 874 reviews